Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


  • ©seligmanwaite
  • ©
  • ©
تختلف كثيرا عن، ولكن قريب جدا، صخب وصخب أثينا تكمن واحدة من أفضل وجهات السفر لقضاء عطلة الاسترخاء - بحيرة فولياجميني. هذه البحيرة فريدة من نوعها يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة من أثينا ويعد واحدا من أفضل الأشياء التي يمكن ممارستها في اليونان. وتقع البحيرة فولياجميني خارج البلدة التي تحمل نفس الاسم. فولياجميني هي مدينة ساحلية جميلة وهذا هو فقط ...اقرأ المزيد

© Pascal

إذا كنت من محبي السفر في العالم بحثا عن طرق مدهشة في الطبيعة التي يخلق انها عجب بك، ثم هوبويل روك في نيو برونزويك هو يجب أن نرى ويجب أن تتحرك إلى أعلى قائمة دلو السفر. هنا في خليج فندى يمكنك نتعجب التكوينات الصخرية زهور واستكشاف قاع المحيط على الأقدام. إذا كنت تأخذ مسار ضرب قبالة الطريق قد تشعر حتى لو كنت من رواد استكشاف، لذلك ...

اقرأ المزيد

© Simon Schaumann

عندما تفكر في نيوزيلندا، قد يستحضر صورا جيدا من المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والمناظر الطبيعية المثيرة، وربما كبير في الغذاء والنبيذ الجودة. بالنسبة لبعض الصورة قد ينطوي أيضا على الرحلات الطويلة. في مكان ما على تلك القائمة يمكنك أيضا التفكير الأغنام، والكثير والكثير منهم. انهم عماد الحياة في نيوزيلندا ومهرجان هاو جاكي من المقص الذهبي هو عندما يجتمع جميع الخراف وجميع أولئك الذين تعتمد عليهم حياتهم ...

اقرأ المزيد

©

لتذوق كل شيء اليونانية أصلي، واحد لا يجب أن يذهب كل في طريقه إلى أثينا، أو حتى إلى أوروبا. بدلا من ذلك، يمكنك الحصول على ملء الخاص بك من المأكولات اليونانية في مدينة تورونتو الكندية خلال الذوق من دانفورث، الذي يقام سنويا في نهاية كل أسبوع الثانية في أغسطس. مهرجان المأكولات اليونانية، ويعرف أيضا باسم "الطعم"، هي واحدة من أكبر وأشهر المهرجانات الشارع تورونتو، واحد الذي يستقطب أكثر من 1.3 مليون زائر سنويا (وهو ...

اقرأ المزيد

©

من Keansburg إلى كايب ماي، وجيرسي شور الجديدة هي واحدة من أفضل الأماكن للسفر. الناس يتزاحمون على شواطئ جيرسي من جميع أنحاء العالم. على طول الساحل ليس هناك نقص من الأشياء متعة القيام به في فصل الصيف في جيرسي شور. واحدة من الأشياء يحب الناس القيام به هو تناول الطعام، واحدة من الأشياء المفضلة لتناول الطعام هو جيرسي شور المياه المالحة الويلزي. وأنت تمشي أي من مماش خشبية، انتقل ...

اقرأ المزيد

© Karen Chan 16

كما مسافرين العالم لدينا جميعا رغبة سرية لتضيع رائعة في مكان جديد. ماذا عن موقع أدلى به للتو لأشخاص مثلنا؟ وهو عمل لا يصدق من الفن الذي لم يتم سرد على الخرائط ويمكن الوصول إليها فقط بواسطة المشي لمسافات طويلة سيرا على الأقدام من خلال الحفاظ على الطبيعة؟ لديك حرفيا أن تضيع لرؤية النحت Nimis. Nimis هو النحت الحديثة التي تم بناؤها من قبل الفنان لارس السويدية Endel روجر فيلكس. فيلكس اسمه ...

اقرأ المزيد

© Mr Wabu

الصين بلد شاسع صدم كامل من الأشياء المدهشة إلى الفائدة وأذهل جميع ولكن للمسافر بالضجر معظم العالم. ما إذا كنت تريد أن تجعل من واحد قبالة رحلة الى هونج كونج أو إضافته إلى قائمة الخاص دلو السفر العالمي، واحدة من أكثر الأحداث الملونة ومثيرة ليشهدوا يجب أن يكون مهرجان قوارب التنين، والمعروف أيضا باسم دوان وو. وهو احتفال تقليدي وعطلة رسمية والذي يحدث في يوم 5 من 5 ...

اقرأ المزيد

©

صنع المعكرونة رامين فورية في المنزل ليست مثيرة أكثر من اللازم، ولكن زيارة أندو الفوري متحف رامين موموفوكو في أوساكا، اليابان وجعلها سوف تأخذ على تجربة مختلفة تماما. هنا، يمكنك الحصول على لتصبح جزءا من لحظة رامين عملية صنع المعكرونة، والحق من الصفر. يبدو للاهتمام؟ حسنا هنا كنت كوك الخاصة بك، تصميم المعكرونة المفضلة لديك جديد وتجريب مختلف النكهات. وأندو الفوري متحف رامين موموفوكو يضم مجموعة واسعة من رامين فورية تباع ...

اقرأ المزيد

© Shinsuke JJ Ikegame

مصانع الجعة سبيل نيغاتا هي واحدة من وجهات السفر الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام العالم. حتى أولئك منا محظوظا بما فيه الكفاية ليكون إلى أماكن كثيرة يجب أن أعترف، فإنه من السهل الحصول على اكتسحت من الجمال العظمى من حقول الأرز التي يتم الاحتفاظ بها من أجل خلق هذا المشروب الياباني مميزة، ساكي. وهناك ما لا يقل عن 96 مصانع الجعة سبيل في هذا المجال من اليابان وحدها. من أجل نفسه هو لذيذ. في الواقع، هو معروف ...

اقرأ المزيد

© Rita Willaert

يريفان هي العاصمة وأكبر مدينة في أرمينيا. ومن أقدم المدن المأهولة بشكل مستمر، في العالم، التي يعود تاريخها إلى القرن 8 قبل الميلاد مع تأسيس قلعة إيريبوني في 782 قبل الميلاد على يد الملك Argishti. توسعت يريفان بسرعة خلال القرن 20 مع أرمينيا أصبحت واحدة من خمسة عشر جمهوريات الاتحاد السوفياتي. في خمسين عاما يريفان تحولت من بلدة بضعة آلاف من السكان لتصبح مركزا صناعيا والثقافية والفنية الرئيسية في أرمينيا. يريفان هو ...

اقرأ المزيد

اقرأ المزيد من الخبرات لدينا آخر >>


تجربة محدد:

اكتتاب

يريدون كل التجارب الجديدة من كتابنا والمحررين؟ اشترك في الخدمة والحصول عليها عبر البريد الالكتروني لكم الأسبوعية باللغة التي تختارها. إذا كنت ترغب في أن تكون أكثر انتقائي, يمكنك الاشتراك دائما إلى آر إس إس علف لخاصة البلد, ملصق, or البحث الاستعلام.

Subscribe to our newsletter

الخصم محيط السفر!

ماذا لو قال أحدهم هل يمكن السفر في العالم ، yourelf تزج في الحياة المتغيرة الخبرات والحصول على أموال مقابل ذلك؟

كسب الخصم السفر الخاص بك عن طريق كونها واحدة من الكتاب سفرنا. تسليط الضوء على حياة أفضل لهذا العرض والحصول على نشر.

السفر والكتابة ، ويتقاضون اجورا ، كرر.
الاختيار لدينا سفر الكتاب المجلس.

الكاتب أضواء

Jonathan Vaas
جوناثان هو محام وتعيش في كامبريدج ، ماساشوستس. والمسافر ومتعطشا outdoorsman ، فقد خيم طوال جوناثان...
James Burt
جيمس بيرت يعيش ويعمل في تورونتو. وقد نشر مقالات حول السفر والآية في مجلة الآن... و

معظم التجارب المنجزة

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


  • ©seligmanwaite
  • ©
  • ©

Relax in the spa waters of Lake Vouliagmeni

Published on Wednesday, July 31, 2013 by Beth Ford
Far different from, but very nearby, the hustle and bustle of Athens lies one of the best travel destinations for a relaxing vacation - Lake Vouliagmeni. This unique lake is easily accessible from Athens and is one of the top things to do in Greece. Lake Vouliagmeni is located just outside the town of the same name. Vouliagmeni is a beautiful seaside town that is only ...read more

© Andrea Schaffer

If you love to travel the world in search of the amazing ways in which nature creates it's own wonder, then Hopewell Rock in New Brunswick is a must see and should move to the top of your travel bucket list. Here in the Bay of Fundy you can marvel at the Flowerpot Rock formations and explore the ocean floor on foot. If you take a track off the beaten path you might even feel you're an exploring pioneer, so ...

read more

© jezarnold

When you think of New Zealand, it may well conjure up images of spectacular scenery and dramatic landscape, perhaps great food and quality wine. For some the image may also involve long haul flights. Somewhere on that list you may also think sheep, lots and lots of them. They're the mainstay of life in New Zealand and the Jackie Howe Festival of the Golden Shears is when all the sheep and all of those whose lives depend upon them meet ...

read more

©

For a taste of all things authentically Greek, one doesn’t have to go all the way to Athens, or even to Europe. Instead, you can get your fill of Greek food in the Canadian city of Toronto during the Taste of the Danforth, held annually every second weekend in August. The Greek food festival, aka “The Taste,” is one of Toronto's largest and most popular street festivals, one which attracts more than 1.3 million visitors a year (which is a ...

read more

©

From Keansburg to Cape May, the New Jersey shore is one of the best places to travel. People flock to the shores of Jersey from all over the world. All along the coast there is no shortage of fun things to do in the summer at the Jersey Shore. One of the things people love to do is eat, and one of the favorite things to eat is Jersey Shore Saltwater Taffy. As you walk any of the boardwalks, go ...

read more

© Johan Bryggare

As world travelers we all have a secret desire to get wonderfully lost in a new place. How about a site made just for people like us? An incredible work of art that is not listed on maps and can only be reached by hiking on foot through a nature preserve? You literally have to get lost to see The Nimis Sculpture. Nimis is a modern sculpture that was built by Swedish artist Lars Endel Roger Vilks. Vilks named the ...

read more

© jvyyuie

China is a vast country rammed full of amazing things to interest and astound all but the most world weary traveller. Whether you want to make a one off trip to Hong Kong or add it to your world travel bucket list, one of the most colourful and dramatic events to witness has to be the Dragon Boat Festival, also known as Duanwu. It is a traditional celebration and public holiday which happens on the 5th day of the 5th ...

read more

©

Making instant ramen noodles at home isn't overly exciting, but visit the Momofuku Ando Instant Ramen Museum in Osaka, Japan and making them will take on a whole different experience. Here, you get to become a part of the instant ramen noodle-making process, right from scratch. Sound interesting? Well here you are your own cook, designing your new favourite noodle and experimenting with various flavors. The Momofuku Ando Instant Ramen Museum houses a wide collection of the instant ramen sold ...

read more

© Edsel L

The sake breweries of Niigata are one of the most interesting world travel destinations. Even those of us lucky enough to have been to many places have to admit, it's easy to get swept up by the vast beauty of the rice fields that are kept in order to create that characteristic Japanese drink, sake. And there are no less than 96 sake breweries in this area of Japan alone. The sake itself is delightful. In fact, it is known ...

read more

© sjdunphy

Yerevan is the capital and largest city of Armenia. It is the world’s oldest continuously-inhabited cities, dating back to the 8th century BC with the founding of the fortress of Erebuni in 782 BC by King Argishti. Yerevan expanded rapidly during the 20th Century with Armenia becoming one of the fifteen republics of the Soviet Union. In fifty years Yerevan transformed from a town of a few thousand inhabitants to become Armenia’s principal industrial, cultural and artistic centre. Yerevan is ...

read more

Read more of our latest experiences >>


Experience Locator:

Subscription

Want all the new experiences from our writers and editors? Subscribe and get them emailed to you weekly in your language of choice. If you wish to be more selective, you can always subscribe to a RSS feed for a particular country, label, or search query.

Subscribe to our newsletter

The Circumference Travel Rebate!

What if someone said you could travel the world, immerse yourelf in life changing experiences and get paid for it?

Earn your travel rebate by being one of our travel writers. Showcase the best life has to offer and get published.

Travel, Write, Get Paid, Repeat.
Check our Travel Writers Board.

Writer Spotlight

Jonathan Vaas
Jonathan is an attorney and lives in Cambridge, Massachusetts. An avid traveler and outdoorsman, Jonathan has camped throughout ...
James Burt
James Burt lives and works in Toronto. He has published travel articles and verse in NOW Magazine and ...

Most Completed Experiences