Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



بحيرة تونلي ساب الحياة

نشرت by Kristin Cowles, Editor-in-Chief

البلد: كمبوديا

التجربة

عالم عجيب المياه ، بحيرة تونلي ساب هو شريان الحياة بالنسبة لكثير من الناس في كمبوديا. والعمل الدؤوب من أي وقت مضى خط المجتمعات التكيف شواطئ البحيرات العظمى ، وكسب لقمة العيش من صيد الأسماك والزراعة وفيرة ، وتشكيل معيشتهم حول بهاؤه الطبيعية. المساحة الإجمالية للتونل ساب هو مزيج من الأنهار والبحيرات ، ولها أهمية كبرى ، لأنها هي أكبر بحيرة للمياه العذبة في جنوب شرق آسيا ، وأكبر السهول الفيضية للمياه العذبة في العالم. هذا الممر المائي العظيم هو أيضا فريدة من نوعها لأسباب أخرى ، مرتين في السنة اتجاه تونلي ساب التغييرات تدفق المياه والفيضانات الهائلة وتجفيف دورة هو أمر مذهل.

خلال الموسم الجاف الكمبودي ، نوفمبر-مايو ، تونلي ساب صغير نسبيا حوالي 2700 كيلومتر مربع ، كما لتنقية المياه مرة أخرى إلى النهر وفي نهاية المطاف إلى ميكونغ. على الرغم من المثير للدهشة ، خلال موسم الأمطار من يونيو-أكتوبر ، وتضخم احتياطي المياه بسبب الاحوال الجوية الموسمية من حوض نهر ميكونغ ، وتنمو حتى تصل إلى 16000 كيلومتر مربع ، أي حوالي ستة أضعاف حجمها الأصلي. هذا مع تقلبات كبيرة ، ولا عجب في المساكن الأكثر شيوعا هي قوارب البيت الصغيرة التي يمكن نقلها بسهولة بواسطة القوارب ذات المحركات إلى مواقع مناسبة على أساس هذا الموسم. خلال موسم الجفاف ، ومعظم قرية تونلي ساب العائمة التحركات إلى زيادة مجالات المياه على طول النهر ، حيث وخلال الرطب ، ويتم سحبها عادة المنازل الضحلة ، مياه أكثر هدوءا ، والمصارف ، والقواعد الجبلية.

ثقافة بحيرة تونلي ساب يواصل الحفاظ على التقاليد القديمة القرن ، ويقدم وجهة نظر نادرة غير مكرر في واحدة من الجانبين لم تكتشف أكثر من كمبوديا. قرية في متناول معظم من سييم ريب هو تشونغ Khneas ، بعد أن زار هذا المجتمع الجميل ، وسوف أترك لكم تريد المزيد. ينساب في المياه العكرة بل يمكنك عرض ما في الحياة هو مثل ما أكثر ما تنظر إلى أن يكون 180 من إكمال طريقهم الحالي للحياة. منازل تتراوح في حجمها من قوارب منزل صغير approximately150 قدم مربع ، وأكبر منها ما يقرب من 400 قدما مربعا. المرأة أنسل من القارب الى زورق ، وبيع الأطعمة المجففة واللحوم الأخرى. الأسماك قبالة شواطئ الرجال. لعب الأطفال ، وتعلم فقط نفس أي مكان آخر ، تقريبا بشكل جيد. الجانب السلبي واحدة إلى الماء هو أنه يضع قيودا على اللعب ، وذلك لهذه المدارس في الملعب هو المغلقة. من المنطقي ، الذي يريد أن يسبح عبر الطريق في كل مرة ضل كرة القدم.

الحياة على طول بحيرة تونلي ساب يتحرك بوتيرة مختلفة وبطرق مختلفة ، ولكن ليس العمل الشاق أو أقل كامل للحياة. تونلي ساب القرى العائمة توفر فرصة لعرض الاذلال وسيلة لحياة العديد من لن تعرف ذلك. هذه الفرصة لافت للنظر ، وأوصى للغاية ، كما أنه لا تطغى حتى الآن من قبل الزوار مثل غيرها من المعالم الأكثر شهرة في كمبوديا.

صور

الخريطة

لغز

عند الذهاب إلىلتونلي ساب

أفضل وقت لزيارة تونلي ساب هو خلال موسم الجفاف ، بين نوفمبر ومايو. كان الطقس الحار والجاف ، والمياه سهل التنقل فيها. هذا هو أفضل وقت لزيارة لأنه يتيح لك اجتياز بسهولة بين القرى العائمة للحصول على أفضل وجهات النظر في الحياة اليومية ، يوم البحيرة العظمى.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

عينت باعتبارها محميات المحيط الحيوي لليونسكو في عام 1997 ، بحيرة تونلي ساب يقدم بعض من الحيوانات البرية أكثر من المدهش مشاهدة الطيور فحسب ، بل أيضا حياة المائية. ومن أكثر من المعروف جيدا لسمك السلور العملاقة ، التي يمكن أن تنمو يصل الى ثمانية أقدام طويلة. تشونغ Khneas القرية هو أقرب القرى العائمة إلى سيم ريب ، حتى إذا كنت تغادر من هنا على الأرجح هذا هو المجال الذي سيقوم بزيارة. بالنسبة لمعظم ، وسوف تستمتع تماما جولات تقدم ، وتكلف حوالي 10 $ -- 20 $ أمريكي للشخص الواحد وتختلف المدة على ما هو مدرج. لكن آخرين ، ويقول أيضا أن هذا لا يزال السياحية جدا ، وتختار لترتيب وسائل النقل الخاصة بهم الى النهر وهناك مرة واحدة المقايضة للنقل الخاص في جميع أنحاء القرى. فائدة لهذا هو أنه يتيح لك المرونة اللازمة لاستكشاف ما كنت الانتباه إلى وتتوقف عند الجذب للاهتمام ، ولكن الاسعار هي فقط جيدة بقدر المقايضة المهارات الخاصة بك.

كارب ديم! كتاب للقيام بهذه التجربة الآن!

جولة خاصة قارب على طول بحيرة تونلي ساب
بدءا من دولار40.00 للشخص الواحد.
Your Name
Email Address
Telephone Number
From (yyyy-mm-dd)
To (yyyy-mm-dd)
Number of People
Comments

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس من ذوي الخبرة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "تونلي ساب":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


Nov

01

2014

May

31

2014


Tonle Sap Lake Life

Published by Kristin Cowles, Editor-in-Chief

Country: Cambodia

The Experience

A wondrous water world, Tonle Sap Lake is the lifeline for many of Cambodia's people. Hardworking and ever adapting communities line the shores of the Great Lake, earning a living from the abundant fishing and farming, and shaping their livelihood around its natural splendor. The total area of Tonle Sap is a combination of rivers and lake, and has major significance, as it is the largest freshwater Lake in South East Asia, and largest freshwater floodplain in the world. This great waterway is also unique for other reasons, twice a year the direction of Tonle Sap water flow changes and the dramatic flooding and draining cycle is astounding.

During the Cambodian dry season, November to May, Tonle Sap is relatively small approximately, 2,700 square km, as it filters water back into the river and ultimately to the Mekong. Astonishingly though, during the wet season from June to October, the waters swell back up due to the monsoon weather from the Mekong basin, and grows up to 16,000 square km, almost six times its original size. With fluctuations this big, it's no wonder the most common dwellings are small house boats which can be easily moved by motor boat to suitable locations based on the season. During the dry season, most the Tonle Sap floating village moves out to the greater areas of water along the river, where as during the wet, houses are typically towed to shallow, calmer waters, banks, and mountain bases.

The culture of Tonle Sap Lake continues to sustain century old traditions, offering a rare unrefined view into one of the more undiscovered sides of Cambodia. The most accessible village from Siem Reap is Chong Khneas, having visited such a beautiful community, it will leave you wanting more. Gliding through the rather murky waters you can view what life is like in what most would consider to be a complete 180 from their current way of life. Houses range in size from small house boats approximately150 square feet, to larger ones roughly 400 square feet. Women glide from boat to boat, selling dried foods and other meats. Men fish off the shores. Children play and learn just the same as anywhere else, well almost. The one downside to the water is the restraints it puts on playtime, so for these schools the playground is enclosed. Makes sense, who wants to swim across the way every time a soccer ball goes astray.

Life along Tonle Sap Lake moves at a different pace and in different manners, but is no less hard working or full of life. Tonle Sap floating villages provide a humbling opportunity to view a way of life many would not otherwise know. This opportunity is remarkable and highly recommended, as it is not yet overwhelmed by visitors like other more famous attractions in Cambodia.

Photos

Map

Puzzle

When to Go to Tonle Sap

The best time to visit Tonle Sap is during the dry season, between November and May. The weather is warm and dry, and waters easy to navigate. This is the best time to visit as it lets you traverse easily amongst the floating villages for the best views into the day-to-day life on the Great Lake.

Odds n' Ends

Designated as a UNESCO biosphere reserve in 1997, Tonle Sap Lake offers some of the most amazing wildlife viewing for not only birds, but also aquatic life. It is most well known for its giant catfish, which can grow up to eight feet long. Chong Khneas Village is the closest of the floating villages to Siem Reap, so if you depart from here most likely this is the area you will visit. For most, you will quite enjoy the tours offered, costing approximately $10 - $20 US per person varied on duration and what’s included. Others however, have also argued that this is still quite touristy, and opt to arrange their own transportation to the river and once there barter private transport around the villages. The benefit to this is it allows you the flexibility to explore what you are drawn to and stop at interesting attractions, but the prices are only as good as your bartering skills.

Carpe Diem! Book to do this experience now!

Private boat tour along Tonle Sap Lake
Starting from $40.00 per person.
Your Name
Email Address
Telephone Number
From (yyyy-mm-dd)
To (yyyy-mm-dd)
Number of People
Comments

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

French , Lao , Mandarin , Vietnamese are some of the languages spoken in Cambodia. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People with experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "tonle sap":