Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


Jan

28

2017

Jan

30

2017


احتفال بالعام الجديد في الفيتنامية التاريخية هوى

نشرت by Gisele Lewis

البلد: فيتنام

التجربة

Vietnamâ € ™ ق عطلة الأكثر أهمية، تيت نجوين دان، هو سبب ورائعة لزيارة هوى، وهي مدينة رئيسية تقع في قلب البلاد. هنا، تيت تطلق السنة الجديدة بفرح عاصف، وتقديس للعائلة والأجداد والكثير من المواد الغذائية النضرة.

وصلت في هوي قبل يومين دان تيت نغوين بدأ وشهد بعضا من استعداداتها. وفقا للأسطورة، ومطبخ الرحلات الله إلى السماء قبل أسبوع واحد تيت أن يقدم تقريرا إلى الإمبراطور اليشم حول سلوك الجميع. وتأمل في تقرير جيد والأسر تقديم القرابين، زيارة مواقع القبور الأجداد وتنظيف منازلهم بدقة. يمكنك أن تشعر الإثارة المتزايدة من الناس نظف الشرفات الأمامية، وتزيين، والرفوف والزهور كومة على ظهر الدراجات. المتسوقين بحثا عن الكمال "NEU كاي،" الفكر التقليدي تيت "شجرة" المصنوعة من الخيزران طويل القامة قطب لجلب الحظ. لأنه يمثل الأسرة والتماثل والصحية الحيوية؛ كل جانب - براعم وأوراق الشجر والفروع - يرمز أحد أفراد الأسرة. الأشجار والنباتات الأخرى، مثل البرتقال الذهبي والخوخ، هي أيضا هامة في هوي الزينة.

وتقدم تيت انسكابات الموسيقى في الشوارع، والفول العطلات وكعك الأرز في كل منعطف. أصبح هوى، العاصمة القديمة لسلالة نجوين، وتشتهر تيت المطبخ الملكي. الغذاء هنا غالبا ما يكون حار و، ويرجع الفضل في ذلك جزئيا إلى سكانها البوذية الكبيرة، نباتي بشكل متكرر.

المكان المناسب ليكون عشية تيت هو دونغ با السوق، إلا إذا كان لمشاهدة البشر. داخل السوق المزدحم تغطية والبائعين والمزارعين في القبعات المخروطية هوك بضاعتهم، بينما أزواج والعائلات، دائخ مع الإثارة السنة الجديدة، وفحص حزم ملفوفة الزاهية، والحلويات والفواكه.

في الشارع، يجثم النساء في كل ركن من أركان الأرصفة الحجرية، والطبخ والمارة المغري أن يغرق في وتذوق الأطباق الرائحة لذيذا - ". حملة الظهور" الأصلي هوى في الشارع مطبخ لذيذ وخدم بطريقة صحية، على الرغم من الشائعات ل العكس. يجلس في مقاهي الرصيف مزدحم يسمح لك أن تشعر الإيقاع للمدينة أكثر من في المطاعم.

بحلول منتصف الليل، كنت قد المتمركزة نفسي من جسر مضيئة تيان ترانج، على بعد مسافة قصيرة من السوق با دونغ. لا تزال تعاني من اضطراب الرحلات الجوية الطويلة، شعرت وكأني كنت في حلم عندما، في منتصف الليل، بدأت أجراس رنين من المعابد البوذية المجاورة (هوى لديها العديد من). انها افضل تجربة الجميع من حولي أو خبطت على كل ما هو في متناول اليد. هذا هو عندما يتم بدد المطبخ الله قد عاد إلى الأرض، والمشاكل بحيث كل سنة جديدة، مليئة بالأمل، يمكن أن تبدأ بسجل نظيف.

تيت نغوين دان نفسه هو شأن الأسرة. إلا إذا كنت تقيم مع شخص ما، وأفضل رهان هو للاستفادة من دخول مجاني في العديد من المواقع التاريخية في هوي. رئيس لمعبد ثين مو مبدع، برج المؤلف من 7 طوابق وهذا هو أطول في فيتنام هو في الواقع والاستخدام من قبل الرهبان اليوم. وهي تقع على بعد 6 كيلومترات عن وسط المدينة من هوى على طول نهر عطور وتستحق الزيارة، وخاصة إذا كان لديك الفرصة لزيارة عن طريق القوارب.

الطاقة المعدية، والطعام اللذيذ والناس الترحيب هوى جعل تيت نغوين دان لا تنسى وعطلة ممتعة.

عند الذهاب إلىلدان تيت نغوين

مثل العديد من الاحتفالات بالعام الجديد في آسيا، تيت نجوين دان يندرج في يناير كانون الثاني أو فبراير شباط. النقل يمكن أن يكون المحمومة في هذا الوقت، لذلك فمن الأفضل أن يبقى في هوى لمدة ثلاثة أيام على الأقل على جانبي السنة الجديدة.

هذا الموسم ممطر جدا في هوي، حتى علبة فقا لذلك. إذا السطول المطر الخاص تيت نغوين دان خطط، والنظر في زيارة السوق با دونغ أو اطلب موظفيك الفندق عن العروض الموسيقية الحية المحلية والأماكن متعة للاحتفال في الداخل.

ميزة كبيرة من المسافرين في هذا الوقت من العام قد يكون أقل السياح، على الرغم من أن المدينة توجه الزوار على مدار السنة. نضع في اعتبارنا أن معظم المتاجر مغلقة عشية واليوم الأول من تيت نجوين دان، لذلك تأكد أن لديك كل ما قد تحتاج إليه قبل ذلك الحين.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

من الأهمية بمكان خلال تيت نجوين دان هو موقف إيجابي. تحية الناس بحرارة في يوم رأس السنة الجديدة، والمداراة في هذا اليوم يجلب الحظ الجيد العائلات على مدار العام كله.

تذكر أن المساومة أمر لا بد منه في جميع أنحاء فيتنام. بالتأكيد سوف تكون مشحونة غير المواطنين اضافية، ليس فقط في الشارع، ولكن أيضا في معظم المتاجر.

تم حظر الالعاب النارية في عام 1995 وينبغي أن تترك في المنزل.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس الذين يرغبون في تجربة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "تيت نغوين دان":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


Feb

19

2015

Feb

21

2015

Feb

08

2016

Feb

10

2016

Jan

28

2017

Jan

30

2017


Celebrate the Vietnamese New Year in Historic Hue

Published by Gisele Lewis

Country: Vietnam

The Experience

Vietnam’s most important holiday, Tet Nguyen Dan, is a fantastic reason to visit Hue, a major city located at the heart of the country. Here, Tet launches the New Year with boisterous joy, reverence for family and ancestors and lots of succulent food.

I arrived in Hue two days before Tet Nguyen Dan began and witnessed some of its preparations. According to legend, the Kitchen God journeys to heaven one week before Tet to report to the Jade Emperor about everyone’s behavior. In hopes of a good report, families make offerings, visit ancestral grave sites and clean their homes thoroughly. You can feel the mounting excitement as people scour their front porches, decorate shop windows, and pile flowers onto the backs of bikes. Shoppers hunt for the perfect "cay neu," a traditional Tet “tree” made of a tall bamboo pole thought to bring good luck. Because it represents the family, its symmetry and health are vital; each aspect – buds, leaves and branches – symbolizes a family member. Other trees and plants, such as kumquat and peach, are also important decorations in Hue.

Tet music spills into the streets, and holiday bean and rice cakes are offered at every turn. Hue, the ancient capital of the Nguyen dynasty, became famous for its royal Tet cuisine. Food here it is often spicy and, thanks in part to its large Buddhist population, frequently vegetarian.

The place to be on the eve of Tet is Dong Ba Market, if only for the people-watching. Inside the bustling covered bazaar, vendors and farmers in conical hats hawk their wares, while couples and families, giddy with New Year excitement, inspect brightly wrapped packages, candies and fruits.

On the street, women crouch on every corner of the stone sidewalks, cooking and tempting passerby to plunge in and try savory smelling dishes - the original “drive-thru.” Hue’s street cuisine is delicious and served in a sanitary manner, despite rumors to the contrary. Sitting in crowded sidewalk cafes allows you to feel the rhythm of the city more than in restaurants.

By midnight, I had stationed myself by the illuminated Trang Tien Bridge, a short stroll from the Dong Ba Market. Still suffering from jet lag, I felt like I was in a dream when, at midnight, bells began ringing from nearby Buddhist temples (Hue has many). Everyone around me hooted or banged on whatever was at hand. This is when the Kitchen God has returned to earth, and all problems are dispelled so that a new year, filled with hope, can begin with a clean slate.

Tet Nguyen Dan itself is a family affair. Unless you are staying with someone, your best bet is to take advantage of the free admission at numerous historical sites in Hue. Head for the iconic Thien Mu Pagoda, a 7-storey tower that is the tallest in Vietnam and is actually in use by monks today. It is located about 6 kilometres from downtown Hue along the Perfume River and is well worth the visit, especially if you have the opportunity to visit by boat.

The contagious energy, tasty food and welcoming people of Hue make Tet Nguyen Dan an unforgettable and fun holiday .

Photos

Map

Puzzle

When to Go to Tet Nguyen Dan

Like many Asian New Year celebrations, Tet Nguyen Dan falls in January or February. Transportation can be hectic at this time, so it is best to stay in Hue for at least three days straddling the New Year.

This season is quite rainy in Hue, so pack accordingly. If rain scuttles your Tet Nguyen Dan plans, consider visiting the Dong Ba Market or ask your hotel staff about local live music performances and fun places to celebrate indoors.

The great advantage of traveling at this time of year may be fewer tourists, although the city draws visitors year-round. Keep in mind that most stores are closed on the eve and first day of Tet Nguyen Dan, so make sure you have everything you might need before then.

Odds n' Ends

Of utmost importance during Tet Nguyen Dan is a positive attitude. Greet people warmly on New Year's Day, as politeness on this day brings families good luck throughout the whole year.

Remember that bargaining is a must all over Vietnam. Non-natives will certainly be charged extra, not only on the street, but also in most stores.

Firecrackers were banned in 1995 and should be left at home.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

Mandarin , Vietnamese are some of the languages spoken in Vietnam. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People who wish to experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "Tet Nguyen Dan":