Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



تتمتع الإبداع الراديكالي في متحف تيت مودرن في لندن

نشرت by Bill Lehane, Writer

البلد: المملكة المتحدة

التجربة

لندن هو المغناطيس طويلة الأمد للفنانين الموهوبين من جميع أنحاء أوروبا وأبعد من ذلك ، ويجري التصويت على الدوام في المدينة تايت مودرن بين كبار القارة معرض الفن الحديث. مبتكر يضم في السابق محطة كهربائية بانك سايد ، وتقع على طول منطقة نهر التايمز 'بنك الجنوب ، وتيت مودرن يوفر كهفي ، والفضاء الحيوي لالمعارض الدولية الحديثة والمعاصرة. يتم وضع مثالي تيت مودرن لأحد المقيمين في منطقة البلدة القديمة (المعروفة باسم منطقة مدينة لندن) حيث ستجد كاتدرائية القديس بولس ، وعين لندن وجسر لندن. مجرد اتخاذ نزهة عبر جسر الألفية ، ونرى بعض الفن العظيم.

وبصرف النظر عن الفن ، وأفضل رسم للجميع لتيت مودرن هو قبول الحرة (وبصرف النظر عن بعض المعارض المؤقتة الكبرى). من بيكون لدالي ، Duchamps لكاندينسكي ، ماتيس لروثكو ، وتانجي لZalensky ، ومتحف ويعمل في المجموعة الدائمة من عظماء تقريبا كل سنة من السنوات ال 100 الماضية. على وجه الخصوص ، تيت مودرن وروائع عدة بيكاسو وماتيس ، وكذلك واحدة من أفضل المجموعات في العالم من الفن السريالي ، بما في ذلك الأعمال التي كتبها دالي وماغريت. يتم تمثيل بولوك وروثكو في جمع المعرض لمن الفن التجريدي التعبيري ، في حين أن معظم المبدعين أفضل فن البوب (بما في ذلك اندي وارهول) هي أيضا ممثلة تمثيلا جيدا.

يتم عرض جمع تيت مودرن الدائم في أربعة أجنحة على مستويات 3-5 المتحف. كل جناح يحتوي على محور مركزي واحد من القائمة حول أربعة مواضيع رئيسية هي : السريالية ؛ بساطتها ؛ في مرحلة ما بعد الحرب الابتكارات ؛ وثلاث حركات مرتبطة من التكعيبية ، وVorticism مستقبلية. إذا كان هذا يبدو مثل الفم ، وهناك أدلة أغنية خاصة للأطفال والكبار على حد سواء ، مع مساهمات من الفنانين والنقاد. وعلاوة على ذلك ، هو تصنيف جمع المعرض بأكمله عبر الإنترنت ، وهناك أيضا جولة الوسائط المتعددة الخاصة المتاحة على موقع تيت مودرن لك زيارتك لمعاينة كامل قبل أن تذهب.

أفضل تكتيك جديد للفن الحديث هو نهج كل عمل فني مع وجهة نظرك الخاصة ، مع النظر في ما قام به الفنان كان يحاول تحقيقه. كل قطعة يأتي مع وصف الخاصة إما على الحائط أو في معرض البيان. وعلاوة على ذلك ، وبالنظر إلى أن هناك الكثير على الشاشة ، لا تشعر بأي ضغط لمعرفة كل قطعة واحدة من الأعمال الفنية. يهيمون على وجوههم فقط حولنا ونرى ما المصيد عنيكم. هي احتمالات انك سوف تأتي عبر شيء مثير للاهتمام على أقل تقدير ، وربما ستجد شيئا التي سوف أترك لكم التفكير كنت قد رأيت خلق رائعة حقا.

صور

الخريطة

لغز

عند الذهاب إلىلتايت مودرن

أفضل وقت في السنة لزيارة تيت مودرن هو في غير موسمها بين سبتمبر-مايو ، كما يمكنك التمتع بكل شيء معرض لهذا العرض في أي الأحوال الجوية. جلب الملابس فقط التي البقاء دافئة وجافة لرحلة على نهر التايمز!

كمركز دولي رئيسي ، يمكنك أن تطير إلى لندن الى حد كبير من أي مكان في العالم. ولكن مع خمسة مطارات ، ويمكن خيارات النقل في وسط المدينة تختلف اختلافا كبيرا. اثنين من المطارات الموجودة على نظام المترو في المدينة : مترو انفاق لندن ، في حين أن الأربعة هي التي تخدمها القطارات رئيسي. وتيت مودرن نفسها في غضون 15 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام أو أقل من أربعة خطوط مترو انفاق مختلفة ، وخطوط الحافلات الست. إذا كنت الجمع بين الزيارة مع زيارة لمعرض شقيقة تايت مودرن ، وتيت بريطانيا ، يمكنك أيضا أن تتخذ مطية لمدة 40 دقيقة بين الجانبين على قوارب تيت.

تايت مودرن مفتوحة 362 يوما في السنة ، ولكن يغلق من 24-26 ديسمبر. انها مفتوحة حتى 6 مساء طوال أيام الأسبوع ، و 10 من مساء يوم الجمعة والسبت.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

منطقة الأسرة على ثلاثة عروض مستوى أنشطة خاصة للأطفال والعائلات في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع ، مع رسم الكتب وكتب فنية ممتعة. وهناك أيضا وراءه عائلة الخاص أن يؤدي الأطفال لاكتشاف مناطق خفية وحقائق غريبة حول تيت مودرن. دليل الوسائط المتعددة خاصة بالنسبة لمستويات ثلاثة وخمسة اطفال يأخذ على جولة تفاعلية مع الموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والألعاب عرض المزيد من الأعمال الفنية صديقة للأسرة في تيت مودرن. يتوفر هذا الدليل يوميا من مكاتب معلومات عن حوالي 5،75 دولار للشخص الواحد. وجبة مجانية هو على العرض في مطعم تيت مودرن (مستوى سبعة) أو تايت مودرن كافيه الأطفال 2 (المستوى الثاني) لتحت 12 تناول الطعام مع شخص بالغ المصاحبة (يأمر الطبق الرئيسي والحلويات).

وتيت مودرن كما يقدم موردا مبتكرة على الانترنت دعوت خارطة تمكن ضعاف البصر للوصول إلى مجموعة من يعمل في الرسوم المتحركة ، وأثارت الصورة ومسموعة.

كارب ديم! كتاب للقيام بهذه التجربة الآن!

استكشاف جميع جوانب المدينة كما يمكنك الاستفادة من الجولات والرحلات البحرية ويمشي على مرور شملت زيارة المعالم السياحية في لندن. مع خصومات خاصة في...
بدءا من 47،95 $ للشخص الواحد.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس من ذوي الخبرة


الناس الذين يرغبون في تجربة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "تايت مودرن":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



Enjoy Radical Ingenuity at London's Tate Modern Museum

Published by Bill Lehane, Writer

Country: United Kingdom

The Experience

London is a long-standing magnet for talented artists from around Europe and further afield; and the city's Tate Modern is consistently voted among the continent's top modern art galleries. Innovatively housed in the former Bankside Power Station, located along the River Thames' South Bank district, the Tate Modern provides a cavernous, dynamic space for international modern and contemporary exhibitions. The Tate Modern is ideally placed for anyone staying in the old town district (known as the City of London area) where you'll find St Paul's Cathedral, the London Eye and London Bridge. Just take a stroll across the Millennium Bridge and see some great art.

Aside from the art, the best draw of all to the Tate Modern is the free admission (apart from some major temporary exhibitions). From Bacon to Dali, Duchamps to Kandinsky, Matisse to Rothko, and Tanguy to Zalensky, the museum has works in its permanent collection from virtually all the greats of the last 100 years. In particular, the Tate Modern has several masterpieces by Picasso and Matisse, as well as one of the world's best collections of Surrealist art, including works by Dali and Magritte. Pollock and Rothko are represented in the gallery's collection of Abstract Expressionist art, while most of Pop Art's best creators (including Andy Warhol) are also well represented.

The Tate Modern's permanent collection is displayed in four wings on levels three to five of the museum. Each wing has a central hub based around one of four major themes: Surrealism; Minimalism; Post-War Innovations; and the three linked movements of Cubism, Futurism and Vorticism. If this sounds like a mouthful, there are special audio guides available for both children and adults, with contributions from artists and critics. Furthermore, the gallery's entire collection is catalogued online, and there's also a special multimedia tour available at the Tate Modern website for you to preview your entire visit before you go.

The best tactic for the Modern Art newbie is to approach each artwork with your own perspective while giving consideration to what the artist was trying to achieve. Each piece comes with its own description either on the wall or in a gallery handout. Moreover, given that there's so much on display, don't feel any pressure to see every single piece of artwork. Just wander around and see what catches your eye. Chances are you'll come across something interesting at the very least, and maybe you'll find something that will leave you thinking you've seen a truly remarkable creation.

Photos

Map

Puzzle

When to Go to Tate Modern

The best time of year to visit the Tate Modern is in the off-season between September to May, as you can enjoy everything the gallery has to offer in any weather conditions. Just bring clothes in which to stay warm and dry for the trek over the River Thames!

As a major international hub, you can fly to London from pretty much anywhere in the world. However with five airports, transport options into the city centre can vary considerably. Two of the airports are on the city's metro system: the London Underground; while four are serviced by mainline trains. The Tate Modern itself is within 15 minutes walk or less from four different subway lines, and six bus lines. If you're combining a visit with a trip to Tate Modern's sister gallery, Tate Britain, you can also take a 40-minute ride between the two on the Tate Boat.

Tate Modern is open 362 days a year, but closes from December 24-26. It's open until 6 p.m. on weekdays, and 10 p.m. on Fridays and Saturdays.

Odds n' Ends

The family zone on level three offers special activities for children and families at weekends, with sketch books and fun art books. There's also a special family trail that leads kids to discover hidden areas and strange facts about Tate Modern. A special multimedia guide for levels three and five takes kids on an interactive tour with music, video clips and games showcasing the more family-friendly art work at Tate Modern. This guide is available daily from the information desks for around US$5.75 per person. A free meal is on offer at the Tate Modern Restaurant (level seven) or Tate Modern Café 2 (level two) for children under 12 eating with an accompanying adult (ordering a main course and dessert).

The Tate Modern also offers an innovative online resource called i-Map that enables visually impaired people to access a group of works in animation, raised image and audio formats.

Carpe Diem! Book to do this experience now!

Explore all sides of the city as you take advantage of tours, cruises and walks included on the London Sightseeing Pass. With special discounts at ...
Starting from $47.95 per person.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

French , Hindi , Italian , Japanese , Mandarin , Portugese , Turkish , Vietnamese are some of the languages spoken in United Kingdom. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People with experience


People who wish to experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "tate modern":