Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



انظر آراء بانورامي سيدني عن طريق تسلق جسر ميناء سيدني

نشرت by Bill Lehane, Writer

البلد: أستراليا

التجربة

لرؤية أي أفق المدينة في أفضل حالاتها، عليك ان تحصل على ما يصل ارتفاع. في سيدني، وهناك طريقة مثيرة ومنشطة للقيام بذلك، تسلق جسر ميناء سيدني. تجربة تمنحك فرصة للشرب في رأي أفضل وجه ممكن من البيت الشهير أوبرا سيدني، والحصول على رؤية بانورامية للمنطقة وسط المدينة بأكملها أيضا.

مرة واحدة خارج الحدود المسموح بها في عام 1998 ، وتسلق جسر ميناء سيدني ومنذ ذلك الحين يحتفل به أكثر من عشر سنوات من التشغيل ويقول المنظمون انه حتى الان أكثر من 2.2 مليون شخص وقلصت القوس الاسترالي الشهير. قدمت مقترحات زواج أكثر من 2000 نقطة في أعلى الجسر ، وزوجين بريطانيين حتى تزوجت هناك في 2008.

وتسلق جسر ميناء سيدني على وشك تسلق 2.5 ساعة والنسب التي تنطوي على توسيع نطاق ومدى العلوي من جسر القوس في معظمها باستخدام المنصات والسلالم قليلة. انها أقل ترويعا مما يبدو عندما ندرك المتسلقين وتسخيرها لسكك الحديد الصلب على المنصات طوال الطريق على طول.

الامر يستغرق نحو ساعة واحدة للوصول الى القمة من هذا الرمز الشهير الذي يبلغ 134 مترا. المنحدر التدريجي للتسلق جسر ميناء سيدني فقط يضيف إلى خبرة لأنها تعطيك فرصة لنقدر وجهات النظر تضخيم. عند نقطة في منتصف الطريق ، وجسر ميناء سيدني تسلق تعيدك إلى أسفل الجانب الآخر من القوس. هذا هو أفضل وقت لتأخذ في الرأي من جميع الزوايا دون الحاجة إلى رافعة عنقك!

الأدلة موجودة في جميع أنحاء 1،75 كم تسلق لإعطاء تشغيل التعليق على التاريخ من تسلق جسر ميناء سيدني وجسر نفسه. أدلة أيضا هناك لالتقاط صور من المتسلقين جميع من زوايا مختلفة عدة (وهذا يمكن أن يكون إما فرصة كبيرة للاستراحة أو تأخير غضب حسب وجهة نظرك).

وتقدم صور يأخذون للبيع في نهاية تسلق جسر ميناء سيدني. كنت لا تحصل على صورة جماعية خالية من الناس في كل ما ارتفع مع والتي من المرجح أن تشمل الكثير من الغرباء ، ولكن نأخذ في الاعتبار أنه لا يمكنك التقاط الصور الخاصة بك. إذا كان لديك المزيد من الطاقة لا يزال من نهاية جسر ميناء سيدني تسلق ، ويسمى طريقا آخر على العرض "تسلق ديسكفري" ، وهذا سوف يأخذك داخل تنفيذ أعمال الجسر.

والعالم عند قدميك والرياح في ظهرك ، كما تستمتع تجربة مبهجة من تسلق جسر ميناء سيدني!

عند الذهاب إلىلتسلق جسر ميناء سيدني

وتسلق جسر ميناء سيدني مفتوحة 363 يوما في السنة (مغلقة 30-31 ديسمبر) وتعمل في جميع الظروف الجوية. المنظمون تقديم المطر والعتاد في أيام الرطب ويصرون على أن الأحوال الجوية الصعبة يضيف إلى الخبرة! الفجر يتسلق وتقدم في أول يوم سبت من كل شهر إذا كنت تريد أن تأخذ في شروق الشمس في كل مجده. الشفق والليل يصعد أيضا على العرض.

للوصول إلى هناك واضحة جدا مثل المركز هو مجرد تسلق نحو 10 دقيقة مشيا من وسط ميناء سيدني. التعميم رصيف الوصول بالقطار والحافلة والعبارة ، وقوف السيارات في الشوارع متاح في الشوارع حول قاعدة تسلق في شارع كمبرلاند القريبة.

في حين أن العديد من الزوار الدوليين سوف تستفيد من زيادة سعر الصرف السخي ، وتسلق لا تأتي رخيصة الأسعار بالنسبة للبالغين هي 198 $ إلى 258 $ ألف ، وألف لتصل إلى 128 $ 188 $ للأطفال. ليلة يتسلق أرخص ، ولكن رؤية بانورامية قد لا تكون كاملة و. ارتفاع معدلات التقدم بطلب للحصول فجر يتسلق وحول السنة الجديدة.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

يجب أن يكون المشاركون الذين تتراوح أعمارهم من تسلق جسر ميناء سيدني 10 سنة أو أكثر وليس أقل من 1،2 متر في الارتفاع. يتسلق الخاص وتقدم أيضا للأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف السمع. يقول المنظمون أن أحدا من لياقة معقولة يمكن أن تؤدي هذا الانجاز. يتم توفير جميع والعتاد في المركز ، والمشاركين ينبغي أن تنظر جلب نظارات وانعكاس الشمس من خط المياه يمكن أن تكون شديدة جدا.

ويجب على جميع المتسلقين إجراء اختبار التنفس لمستويات الكحول في الدم قبل السماح لهم على الجسر. وهناك أيضا تظاهرة إعلامية وسلامة دائم ساعة واحدة قبل أن يبدأ تسلق الفعلية.

وأخيرا ، إذا كانت هذه تسلق جسر ميناء سيدني غنية جدا لدمك ، ليس هناك بديل أرخص. يمكنك يصعد الدرج الى 200 الصرح الجنوب من الجسر والوصول إلى سطح السفينة 87 مترا عالية لعرض ما يقرب من 10 دولار استرالي. فائدة هذا الخيار كما يضم القدرة لك أن تأخذ الكاميرا الخاصة بك!

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس من ذوي الخبرة


الناس الذين يرغبون في تجربة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "تسلق جسر ميناء سيدني":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



See Panoramic Views of Sydney by Climbing the Sydney Harbour Bridge

Published by Bill Lehane, Writer

Country: Australia

The Experience

To see any city skyline at its best, you have to get up high. In Sydney, there's an exciting and invigorating way to do this—the Sydney Harbour Bridge Climb. The experience gives you the chance to drink in the best possible view of the famous Sydney Opera House, and get a panoramic view of the whole downtown area too.

Once off limits in 1998, the Sydney Harbour Bridge Climb has since celebrated over ten years of operation and organizers say that so far more than 2.2 million people have scaled the famous Aussie arch. More than 2,000 marriage proposals have been made at the Bridge's highest point; and a British couple even got married up there in 2008.

The Sydney Harbour Bridge Climb is about a 2.5-hour climb and descent involving scaling the upper span of the Bridge's arch using mostly catwalks and a few ladders. It's less daunting than it sounds when you realize climbers are harnessed to rails on the solid steel catwalks the whole way along.

It takes about one hour to get to the summit of this iconic symbol which stands 134 metres high. The gradual incline of the Sydney Harbour Bridge Climb only adds to the experience as it gives you a chance to appreciate the amplifying views. At the midway point, the Sydney Harbour Bridge Climb takes you back down the other side of the arch. This is the best time to take in the view from all angles without having to crane your neck!

Guides are present throughout the 1.75 km Climb to give running commentary on the history of the Sydney Harbour Bridge Climb and of the Bridge itself. The guides are also there to take photos of all the climbers from several different angles (this can be either a great chance for a breather or an irritating delay depending on your perspective).

The photos they take are offered for sale at the end of the Sydney Harbour Bridge Climb. You do get a free group photo of all the people you climbed with—which is likely to include plenty of complete strangers—but bear in mind that you cannot take your own photographs . If you still have more energy by the end of the Sydney Harbour Bridge Climb, another route on offer is called "The Discovery Climb," and this will take you inside the workings of the Bridge.

Have the world at your feet and the wind at your back, as you enjoy the exhilarating experience of the Sydney Harbour Bridge Climb!

When to Go to Sydney Harbour Bridge Climb

The Sydney Harbour Bridge Climb is open 363 days a year (closed from 30–31 December) and operates in all weather conditions. Organizers provide rain gear on wet days and insist that difficult weather adds to the experience! Dawn climbs are offered on the first Saturday of every month if you want to take in the sunrise in all its glory. Twilight and night climbs are also on offer.

Getting there is very straightforward as the Climb Centre is just about a 10 minute walk from the centre of Sydney Harbour. Circular Quay is accessible by bus, train and ferry, and street parking is available on streets around the climb base at nearby Cumberland Street.

While many international visitors will benefit from a generous exchange rate boost, the Climb does not come cheap—prices for adults are A$198 to A$258, and A$128 to A$188 for children. Night climbs are cheaper, but the panoramic view may not be as complete. Higher rates apply for the dawn climbs and around New Year.

Odds n' Ends

Participants of the Sydney Harbour Bridge Climb must be aged 10 years or over and no less than 1.2 metres in height. Special climbs are also offered for people who with impaired hearing. Organizers say that anybody of reasonable fitness can perform the feat. All the gear is provided at the Centre, and participants should consider bringing sunglasses as the sun's reflection off the water line can be quite intense.

All climbers must take a breath test for blood alcohol levels before they are allowed on the Bridge. There is also a briefing and safety demonstration lasting one hour before the actual climb begins.

Lastly, if this Sydney Harbour Bridge Climb is too rich for your blood, there is a cheaper alternative. You can climb up 200 stairs to the south pylon of the Bridge and reach an 87-metre-high viewing deck for approximately A$10. The benefit of this option also boasts the ability for you to take your own camera!

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

Italian , Japanese , Lao , Spanish , Turkish , Vietnamese are some of the languages spoken in Australia. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People with experience


People who wish to experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "sydney harbour bridge climb":