Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



ها أحجار كريمة في تاج قلعة براغ : كاتدرائية القديس فيتوس

نشرت by Susan Furber, Writer

البلد: الجمهورية التشيكية

التجربة

في أساس قلعة براغ ، وهناك العديد من الفرص لاستكشاف الهندسة المعمارية الرائعة والمباني مذهلة. وفقا لكتاب غينيس للارقام القياسية ، قلعة براغ هي أكبر "مجمع القلعة متماسكة" في العالم ، ويحمل رائعة داخل كاتدرائية سانت فيتوس أسبابه ما يقرب من 70000 متر مربع.

بعد لائق المشي فوق تلة شديدة الانحدار ، لأسباب القلعة تتكشف قبل ، ويوم مشمس في فصل الشتاء يمكنك التمتع الاحمال من العمارة القوطية ، والمتغيرة للحراس ، والأحجار الكريمة في تاج القلعة : كاتدرائية سانت فيتوس. سانت فيتوس هي كاتدرائية الروم الكاثوليك ، والمعروف أيضا باسمه الكامل لسانت فيتوس ، والقديس فاتسلاف كاتدرائية أدلبرت. تأسست الكاتدرائية القوطية في الوقت الحاضر في عام 1344 ، ومرت مراحل عديدة من التنمية ، وتوفير العمل للاهتمام في والتقدم من خلال التاريخ.

ولدت أول كاتدرائية سانت فيتوس بواسطة ماتياس سيد الفرنسية في 1344. ثم أجري مزيد من العمل بين 1354 و 1399 من قبل Parler بيتر ، الذي كان فقط 24 عاما من العمر في ذلك الوقت ، ومزيد من التطوير واستمر به ابنه وسادة Vaclau وبيتر حتى اندلاع الحروب في 1420 تدخلت قحة. اكتمل أخيرا كاتدرائية سانت فيتوس في عام 1929 بعد محاولات إضافية عديدة خلال القرن العشرين ، وذلك بفضل الاتحاد من أجل الانتهاء من كاتدرائية سانت فيتوس في براغ.

اليوم ، كاتدرائية سانت فيتوس هو مشهد فرض ، وأنه يستحق كل هذا الجهد على المشي حول محيطه ، والرفع عنقك في أبراج شاهقة في القوطية. باطنها أمر مثير للإعجاب و، مع القديس فاتسلاف مصلى (مزينة بشكل جميل في مركز عبادة لها) ، وضريح ، والمقبرة الملكية. في سانت فيتوس برج الجرس ما يزيد على 280 الخطوات والبوابة الذهبية ، والتي كانت المدخل الرئيسي السابق ، وتضم فسيفساء كبيرة بواسطة فنانين إيطاليين. الرقصات أشعة الشمس من خلال نوافذ الزجاج الملون والمشاريع عصابات اللون على الأعمدة والجدران ، واعطاء بناء نوعية السحرية.

كاتدرائية سانت فيتوس يشغل أيضا غرفة ولي العهد ، والجزء الأقل الوصول للمجمع بأكمله قلعة براغ. هنا ، يتم تأمين المجوهرات التتويج في الحديد آمنة وراء اثنين من الأبواب ، واستحضر شيئا من رؤى مهمة مستحيلة. أنها تحتاج إلى فتح سبعة أقفال على كل باب من الحديد آمنة ، مع سبعة مفاتيح التي عقدها سبعة مسؤولين مختلفة ، بما في ذلك الرئيس ، رئيس الوزراء ، وعمدة مدينة براغ. وتشمل المجوهرات تاج القديس فاتسلاف ، الصولجان الملكي ، رويال أورب ، واثواب التتويج. وأود أن لا تشير إلى وضع جوهرة التاج عرض على قائمة الرغم من ذلك ، كما حدث خلال القرن العشرين المجوهرات عرضت فقط تسع مرات في مناسبات يقررها الرئيس. قد لا تحصل لرؤية جواهر ، ولكن كاتدرائية سانت فيتوس الاختام من جميع الزوايا ، والأحجار الكريمة هي حقا في تاج قلعة براغ.

عند الذهاب إلىكاتدرائية القديس فيتوس ل

كاتدرائية سانت فيتوس مفتوحة على مدار السنة ، وعلى حد سواء في الصيف وأوقات الشتاء. إذا كنت تريد أن ترى قلعة براغ الحدائق ، وهذه هي مفتوحة فقط في أشهر الصيف ، وبالتالي فإن أفضل وقت في السنة لتجربة الحزمة كلها من أبريل وحتى أكتوبر.

كاتدرائية سانت فيتوس ساعات من العملية هي (مارس أكتوبر) : من الاثنين الى السبت : 9 صباحا حتى 6 مساء ، والشمس : الظهر حتى 6 مساء (نوفمبر فبراير) من الاثنين الى السبت : 9 صباحا حتى 4 بعد الظهر ، والشمس : ظهرا حتى 4:00


خلاف ن 'ينتهي

إذا كان ذلك ممكنا ، والميزانية للحصول على تذكرة لزيارة كل من قلعة براغ والسماح ليوم كامل لاستكشاف المباني والأسباب. زيارات تشمل الجولات التوجيه الذاتي التي يمكن اتخاذها حول الملكية ، وتغطي جميع المباني والأراضي التي هي مفتوحة للجمهور. يجب التأكد من مراجعة على الانترنت عن أي الفروع التي قد تكون مغلقة في أوقات معينة من السنة بسبب أحداث أو أعمال الصيانة.

كارب ديم! كتاب للقيام بهذه التجربة الآن!

عليك السفر من قبل المدرب السابق لأوبرا الدولة والمتحف الوطني وينسيسلاس مع تمثال له من القديس فاتسلاف. ثم يستمر عبر ساحة تشارلز إلى...
بدءا من 34،75 $ للشخص الواحد.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "كاتدرائية القديس فيتوس":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


Apr

01

2014

Sep

30

2014

Apr

01

2015

Sep

30

2015


Behold the Gemstone in the Crown of Prague Castle: St. Vitus Cathedral

Published by Susan Furber, Writer

Country: Czech Republic

The Experience

Within the grounds of Prague Castle, there are many opportunities to explore magnificent architecture and stunning buildings. According to the Guinness Book of Records, Prague Castle is the largest “coherent castle complex” in the world, and holds the exquisite St. Vitus Cathedral within its grounds of almost 70,000 m².

After a decent walk up a steep hill, the Castle grounds unfold before you, and on a sunny winter’s day you can enjoy loads of Gothic architecture, the changing of the guards, and the gemstone in the Castle’s crown: St. Vitus Cathedral. Saint Vitus is a Roman Catholic cathedral, also known by its full name of St. Vitus, St. Wenceslas and St. Adalbert Cathedral. The present-day Gothic cathedral was founded in 1344, and has undergone many stages of development, providing an interesting work-in-progress through history.

St. Vitus Cathedral was first conceived by French master Mathias in 1344. Further work was then undertaken between 1354 and 1399 by Petr Parler, who was only 24-years-old at the time, and further development was continued by his son and masters Vaclau and Petr until the outbreak of the Hussite wars in 1420 intervened. St. Vitus cathedral was finally completed in 1929 after many additional attempts during the twentieth century, thanks to the Union for Completion of the Cathedral of St. Vitus in Prague.

Today, St. Vitus Cathedral is an imposing sight, and it’s worth the effort to walk around its perimeter, craning your neck at its towering gothic spires. Its interior is as impressive, with St. Wenceslas Chapel (beautifully decorated in its cult centre), the Mausoleum, and the Royal Crypt. The St. Vitus Bell Tower has over 280 steps and the Golden Portal, which was the former main entrance, and includes a large mosaic made by Italian artists. The sun dances through the stained glass windows and projects bands of colour onto the pillars and walls, giving the building a magical quality.

St. Vitus Cathedral also holds the Crown Chamber, the least accessible part of the entire Prague Castle complex. Here, the coronation jewels are locked in an iron safe behind two doors, conjuring up visions of something from Mission Impossible. It requires seven locks to be opened on each door of the iron safe, with seven keys held by seven different officials, including the president, the prime minister, and the lord mayor of Prague. The jewels include the crown of St. Wenceslas, Royal Sceptre, Royal Orbe, and the coronation vestments. I wouldn't suggest putting a crown jewel viewing on your list though, as during the twentieth century the jewels were shown only nine times on occasions decided by the president. You may not get to see the jewels, but St. Vitus Cathedral impresses from all angles, and truly is the gemstone in the crown of Prague Castle.

When to Go to St Vitus Cathedral

St. Vitus Cathedral is open year round, and has both summer and winter opening times. If you want to see the Prague Castle gardens, these are only open in the summer months, so the best time of the year to experience the whole package is from April through to October.

Cathedral of St. Vitus hours of operation are (Mar–Oct): Mon–Sat: 9 a.m. till 6 p.m., and Sun: Noon till 6 p.m. (Nov–Feb) Mon-Sat: 9 a.m. till 4 p.m., and Sun: Noon till 4 p.m.


Odds n' Ends

If possible, budget for a ticket to visit the whole of Prague Castle and allow a full day to explore the buildings and the grounds. Paid visits include self-guided tours which can be taken around the property and cover all the buildings and grounds which are open to the public. Be sure to check online for any sections which may be closed at certain times of the year due to events or maintenance work.

Carpe Diem! Book to do this experience now!

You'll travel by coach past the State Opera, National Museum and Wenceslas Square with its statue of St. Wenceslas. Then continue across Charles Square to ...
Starting from $34.75 per person.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

Russian is one of the languages spoken in Czech Republic. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "st vitus cathedral":