Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



طلاء أخضر تاون في استعراض عيد القديس باتريك في دبلن

نشرت by Bill Lehane, Writer

البلد: أيرلندا

التجربة

سانت باتريك في يوم العرض في دبلن ، ايرلندا هي الحدث الفريد الذي يوحد السكان المحليين والزوار في جو كرنفال من الموسيقى والرقص والحفلات ، ويترك الخضراء العالم مع الحسد. توسعت في السنوات الأخيرة من عطلة ليوم واحد لحدث ستة أيام ، مهرجان سانت باتريك يجمع الناس معا من جميع أنحاء العالم للاحتفال كل شيء الايرلندية. محور من هذا المهرجان هو ، بطبيعة الحال ، وسانت باتريك عيد العرض ؛ حدثا التي تم نسخها في جميع أنحاء العالم.

و1،5 كيلومتر القديس باتريك مسار موكب الرياح اليوم طريقها من ساحة بارنيل على الجانب في المدينة الشمالية ، في شارع أوكونيل (الطريق الرئيسي في المدينة) ، الماضي سباير من دبلن ، على نهر ليفي ويصل الى كلية ترينيتي ، قبل ان يتوجه التاريخية أسفل شارع سيدة ليغلق عند كاتدرائية القديس باتريك. في كل سنة 17 مارس ، حشود تزيد على نصف مليون شخص على خط هذه الشوارع لمشاهدة الآلاف من الراقصين والفرق الاستعراضية الموسيقية والموسيقيين وفناني الأداء الأخرى ؛ فضلا عن العرض يطفو من كل لون. هي معبأة ستة ايام القديس باتريك مهرجان البرنامج مع أحداث أخرى كثيرة ، بما في ذلك مسرح الشارع ، والموسيقى التقليدية الأيرلندية المعاصرة والرقص والكوميديا والأفلام والبحث عن الكنز ، والأحداث اللغة الايرلندية ، وجميع أنواع النظارات لمتعة العائلة.

ترقب لSkyfest اليانصيب الوطني ، والألعاب النارية في أيرلندا أكبر وأفضل عرض التي تضيء بلدة أو مدينة مختلفة كل عام خلال مهرجان سانت باتريك. ومما لا شك فيه العائلات للاستمتاع بيوم كبيرة للخروج ، والتي تتحول Merrion ساحة ، واحدة من الحدائق العامة في المدينة أجمل المغلقة ، في منطقة للعب عملاقة تتكون من عشر مناطق الأسرة متعة مختلفة. والمعاطف سيتي تريد رئيس وصولا الى منطقة دوكلاندز بالتسجيل والقادمة حيث الأداء في الشوارع والحانات عالمية كثيرة ، والمقاهي والمطاعم وتقديم ليلة لا تنسى من حافة نهر ليفي. المشجعين الثقافة ومجموعة من الأحداث المختلفة للاستمتاع في أنحاء العاصمة خلال مهرجان سانت باتريك ، مع عرض الأفلام والحفلات الموسيقية التقليدية الأيرلندية والليالي الكوميدية.

وليس هناك رحلة الى موكب عيد القديس باتريك ان تكون كاملة بدون زيارة واحدة من الحانات في المدينة التقليدية كثيرة. الزوار واثق من العثور على مكان محملة الموسيقى الجيدة ، وأهل الخير وcraic جيدة (متعة) حول نصف لتر من الاشياء السوداء الشهيرة.

عند الذهاب إلىالى سانت باتريك في دبلن العرض

مهرجان سانت باتريك هو أكثر المطارات ازدحاما في الاسبوع من السنة للسياحة في دبلن ، لذلك تأكد من كتاب الرحلات والإقامة في وقت مبكر. ثمانية وسبعون مختلف شركات الطيران من مختلف أنحاء العالم جوا الى مطار دبلن ، مركزا في البلاد المطار الرئيسي. تحقق على الانترنت للحصول على أرخص الصفقات. النقل من المطار واضح ومباشر ، مع مخصص الحافلات Aircoach تقديم التحويلات المباشرة إلى المدينة والفنادق الرئيسية ل € 12 (18 دولارا) مقابل ذلك. مركز التنقل في المدينة من الأفضل القيام نفسها من قبل مجموعة من السكك الحديدية الخفيفة والحافلات والقطارات وسيرا على الأقدام ، اعتمادا على وجهتك. إذا كنت تخطط لاستئجار سيارة أثناء إقامتك ، أن ندرك أن تأجير الوقود وتكاليف أعلى من المتوسط ، وهناك الكثير من المرور!

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

الربيع يأتي في وقت متأخر من أيرلندا ، ويأتي ذلك مع الكثير من طبقات ونتوقع هطول الأمطار. وأحاطت 2009 عيد القديس باتريك العرض مكان تحت الشمس الساطعة ، ولكن هذا بالتأكيد استثناء!

إذا كنت جلب بلاكبيري أو غيرها من تمكين جافا للهاتف المحمول ، يمكنك تحميل دليل تفاعلي مع الأحداث أماكن ومواعيد وأسعار التذاكر مباشرة من موقع مهرجان سانت باتريك في أي تكلفة إضافية.

للحصول على أفضل عرض من موكب عيد القديس باتريك ، يمكنك الكبرى كتاب الوقوف مقعدا في نقطة الانطلاق في ساحة بارنيل. المقاعد ، التي تقام كل عام خارج مدينة دبلن معرض ، وتقديم وجهة نظر مثالية لجميع الفرق ، يطفو والراقصين. التذاكر هي 60 € كل من موقع مهرجان سانت باتريك.

كارب ديم! كتاب للقيام بهذه التجربة الآن!

3 ليال في دبلن لمهرجان سانت باتريك ، غينيس المخزن تذكرة بلس اليوم جولة في حديقة خضراء من أيرلندا
بدءا من دولار300.00 للشخص الواحد.
Your Name
Email Address
Telephone Number
From (yyyy-mm-dd)
To (yyyy-mm-dd)
Number of People
Comments

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس من ذوي الخبرة


الناس الذين يرغبون في تجربة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "سانت باتريك في دبلن العرض":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



Paint the Town Green at the St Patrick's Day Parade in Dublin

Published by Bill Lehane, Writer

Country: Ireland

The Experience

The St Patrick's Day Parade in Dublin, Ireland is a unique event that unites locals and visitors in a carnival atmosphere of music, dancing and partying; and leaves the world green with envy. Expanded in recent years from a one-day holiday to a six-day event, the St Patrick's Festival brings people together from all over the world to celebrate all things Irish. The centrepiece of the Festival is, of course, the St Patrick's Day Parade; an event that has been copied the world over.

The 1.5 mile St Patrick's Day Parade route winds its way from Parnell Square on the city's north side, down O'Connell Street (the city's main thoroughfare), past the Spire of Dublin, over the River Liffey and up to Trinity College, before heading down historic Dame Street to finish at St Patrick's Cathedral. On March 17th each year, crowds in excess of half a million people line these streets to see thousands of dancers, marching bands, musicians and other performers; as well as parade floats of every colour. The six-day St Patrick's Festival programme is packed with many other events, including street theatre, traditional and contemporary Irish music, dance, comedy, film, a treasure hunt, Irish language events, and all kinds of spectacles for family fun.

Keep an eye out for the National Lottery Skyfest, Ireland's biggest and best fireworks display which lights up a different town or city each year during the St Patrick's Festival. Families will be sure to enjoy the Big Day Out, in which Merrion Square, one of the city's prettiest enclosed parks, is transformed into a gigantic play area made up of ten different family-fun zones. City slickers will want to head down to the up-and-coming Docklands area where street performances and many cosmopolitan bars, cafés and restaurants offer a night to remember by the edge of the River Liffey. Culture fans have a host of different events to enjoy around the capital during the St Patrick's Festival, with film screenings, traditional Irish concerts and comedy nights.

No trip to the St Patrick's Day Parade would be complete without visiting one of the city's many traditional pubs. Visitors are sure to find a venue packed with good music, good people and good craic (fun) around a pint of the famous black stuff.

When to Go to St Patricks Parade Dublin

St Patrick's Festival is the busiest week of the year for tourism in Dublin, so be sure to book flights and accommodation well in advance. Seventy-eight different airlines from around the world fly to Dublin Airport, the country's main airport hub. Check online to get the cheapest deals. Transport from the airport is straightforward, with dedicated Aircoach buses offering direct transfers to the city and principal hotels for €12 (US$18) return. Getting around the city centre itself is best done by a combination of light rail, bus, train and on foot, depending on your destination. If you're planning to rent a car during your stay, be aware that hire and fuel costs are above average, and there is plenty of traffic!

Odds n' Ends

Spring comes late in Ireland, so come with plenty of layers and expect rain showers. The 2009 St Patrick's Day Parade took place under bright sunshine, but this was certainly an exception!

If you're bringing a Blackberry or other Java-enabled mobile phone, you can download an interactive events guide with venues, times and ticket prices directly from the St Patrick's Festival website at no extra cost.

To get the best view of the St Patrick's Day Parade, you can book Grand Stand seats at the starting point on Parnell Square. The seats, which are set up each year outside Dublin City Gallery, offer the perfect vantage point for all the bands, floats and dancers. Tickets are €60 each from the St Patrick's Festival website.

Carpe Diem! Book to do this experience now!

3 nights in Dublin for St Patrick’s Festival, Guinness Storehouse Ticket PLUS a day tour into the lush garden of Ireland
Starting from $300.00 per person.
Your Name
Email Address
Telephone Number
From (yyyy-mm-dd)
To (yyyy-mm-dd)
Number of People
Comments

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People with experience


People who wish to experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "st patricks parade dublin":