Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



مشاهدة الحيتان في جميع انحاء ساحل البحري في كندا

نشرت by Tina Isa, Writer

البلد: كندا

التجربة

ونظرا لنمط الحياة من الساحل الشرقي لكندا ، فإن أفضل طريقة لاكتشاف مريتيمس ببطء واسترخاء. بدلا من التسرع من خلال بجولة مكوكية ، لماذا لا نحاول رحلة تخييم الطريق بدلا من ذلك؟ ستجد عدد لا يحصى من الصور رائع يستحق والمرح لاكتشاف بقع ، ومعظمها لم يرد ذكرها حتى في الكثير من أدلة. كتاب من أسبوع أو أسبوعين ، تأجير السيارات ، وخطة الطريق الخاص حول سواحل نيو برونزويك أو كيبيك ، على طول ضفاف نهر سانت لورانس. هذا المجال على وجه الخصوص هو ملاذا لمشاهدة الحيتان ، لأنها تمر خلال موسم الصيف من خلال التغذية.

على أن يكون فأسك عشاق الطبيعة والمصورين لمشاهدة كل شيء من الأختام والدلافين ، والحيتان البيضاء ل، baleens ، الحيتان الزرقاء والحوت الاحدب واللعب والاندفاع للخروج من المياه. هذا يحدث عادة قريبة جدا للماء اماكن للتخييم أيضا. إذا كنت تسأل في مكاتب المخيم ، فإنها سوف توفر لك مع الرسم البياني يتضح من مختلف الأنواع من الثدييات البحرية إلى البحث عن أساس هذا الوقت من العام. الموت لالقاء نظرة فاحصة؟ وهناك عدد من الشركات في المعسكرات أيضا تعمل تسترشد القوارب الرحلات على طول نهر سانت لورانس (قوارب التجديف ، والزوارق البروج تتوفر أيضا) ، والتي سوف تتخذ لكم مجرد متر بعيدا عن الحيتان. أنصح بشدة هذا منذ أدلة على دراية للغاية عن الحيتان ، والنظم الإيكولوجية المحلية ، وأنماط الهجرة ، وهلم جرا.

إذا اخترت عدم الوصول الى الماء ، لا تشعر بأنها مستبعدة. وغالبا ما يكون الحيتان تقترب من المنحدرات ، حيث تقع بعض مواقع التخييم. تخيل رؤية الحوت الأزرق خرق للخروج من الحق في المياه امام لكم وأنتم في إعداد العشاء على إشعال النار! إذا كنت تختار هذا الطريق ، والحفاظ على الكاميرا من جهة ، وانتظر الحيتان. وليس هناك تحذير عندما قفزة خارج الماء ، ولكن عندما تفعل ذلك بسرعة والرائعة.

وسوف يكون لها مراقبو الطيور اليوم اكتشاف حقل الطيور البحرية المختلفة ، بما في ذلك طيور البطريق razorbill تطفو على الجدران الهاوية. إذا لم يحدث أن تكون الزيارة في أوائل الربيع (على الرغم من أنني يجب أن يحذر أن يكون لا يزال الباردة بدلا في هذا الوقت) ، عليك أن تكون محظوظا بما فيه الكفاية لمعرفة المبالغ الشامل الأختام يعود لموسم الولادة.

صور

الخريطة

لغز

عند الذهاب إلىلGaspe الحوت

أفضل وقت للزيارة هو خلال فصل الصيف ، عندما أيام طويلة والمنطقة كلها تأتي حقا على قيد الحياة. خلال أشهر الصيف ، ودورية الحيتان في نهر سانت لورانس بشكل منتظم من أجل إطعام ، لأن الحياة البحرية وفيرة في هذه المياه الضحلة. إبقاء العين على الماء خلال النهار والمساء في وقت مبكر لعدد الأكثر شيوعا للمشاهد الحوت. على الرغم من وجود نشاط أقل بكثير بعد غروب الشمس ، عليك أن تكون قادرا على سماع الحوت "تنهد" من خلال قحف بهم من بعيد خلال الليل.

إذا تقرر الشروع في رحلة على الطريق والتخييم ، وتأكد من أن تكون مستعدة بشكل صحيح مع كل ما يلزم لوازم. وكذلك الحفاظ على معظم أسباب نيو برونزويك التخييم والموجهة نحو الأسرة ، وكذلك الحيوانات الأليفة ودية. اذا كنت الخطة على السباحة كثيرا ، نهدف إلى أن نكون هناك في وقت لاحق في فصل الصيف عندما يسخن الماء أكثر من ذلك بقليل.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

البعوض الرش ومصدات حيوية اذا كنت تريد الذهاب ليكون ذلك التخشين. بعض المناطق ليست سيئة على الإطلاق ، في حين أن البعض الآخر البق والذباب يحتشدون في جماعات حاشدة. سوف الشموع السترونيلا ، الناموسيات والرش بعض تسمح لك تجنب ازعاج.

يمكن أن يكون الطقس لا يمكن التنبؤ بها ، مع عواصف رعدية الخروج في أي لحظة ، فأتوا على قماش القنب خارج الأرض وقماش القنب العامة للحفاظ على خيمتك الجافة ، وكذلك الملابس اضافية. ليال (ولا سيما من جانب المياه) الحصول على الباردة جدا جدا ، وحتى وقت متأخر من آب / أغسطس ، لذلك سوف تجد أكياس النوم والبطانيات اضافية ترحيبا كبيرا.

معظم أسباب مريتيمس التخييم لا تسمح أن يقدموا الحطب الخارجية في مواقعهم (خوفا من إدخال أنواع من الحشرات الخارجية التي قد تهدد أنظمتها البيئية). بدلا من هذا ، فهي لا تبيع حزم من حطب في المعسكرات. يمكنك شراء هذه عادة في المقصورة التسجيل.

إذا قررت الذهاب السباحة أو ركوب الزوارق ، والتحقق من جداول المد والجزر. في الليل ، والمد والجزر يمكن أن تأتي في ارتفاع خطير ، لذلك كنت لا تريد أن المحاصرين على ما اعتادت ان تكون على الشاطئ!

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس من ذوي الخبرة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "gaspe الحوت":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


May

15

2014

Aug

31

2014

May

15

2015

Aug

31

2015


Whale Watching Around the Maritime Coastline of Canada

Published by Tina Isa, Writer

Country: Canada

The Experience

Given the lifestyle of Canada's eastern coast, the best way to discover the Maritimes is slowly and relaxed. Instead of rushing through on a whirlwind tour, why not try a camping road trip instead? You'll find countless gorgeous photo-worthy and fun spots to discover, most of which aren't even mentioned in a lot of guidebooks. Book off a week or two, rent a car, and plan your route around the coast of New Brunswick or Quebec, along the banks of the St. Lawrence river. This area in particular is a haven for whale watching, as they pass through during their summer feeding season.

Nature enthusiasts and photographers will be thrilled to watch everything from seals and dolphins, to belugas, baleens, blue whales and humpbacks, play and burst out of the water. This usually happens quite close to the waterside camping areas too. If you ask at the campsite offices, they will provide you with an illustrated chart of the various species of marine mammals to look out for based on the time of year. Dying for a closer look? A number of companies at the campsites also operate guided boating excursions along the St. Lawrence River (row boats, kayaks and zodiacs also available), which will take you mere metres away from the whales. I would highly advise this since the guides are extremely knowledgeable about the whales, the local ecosystem, migratory patterns, and so on.

If you choose not to get into the water, don't feel left out. Quite often the whales come close to the cliffs, where some camping sites are situated. Imagine seeing a blue whale breach out of the water right in front of you as you prepare supper over the campfire! If you opt for this route, keep a camera on hand and wait for the whales. There is no warning when they leap out of the water; but when they do—it is quick and magnificent.

Bird watchers will have a field day spotting various marine birds, including razorbill penguins perched on the cliff walls. If you do happen to be visiting in early spring (although I must warn that it will still be rather cold at this time), you'll be lucky enough to see mass amounts of seals coming back for their birthing season.

Photos

Map

Puzzle

When to Go to Gaspe Whale

The best time to visit is during the summer, when the days are long and the whole area truly comes alive. During the summer months, the whales patrol the St. Lawrence River regularly in order to feed, since the marine life is abundant in these shallower waters. Keep an eye on the water during the daytime and early evening for the most frequent number of whale sightings. Although there is much less activity after sunset, you'll still be able to hear the whales "sighing" through their blowholes from afar during the night.

If you do decide to embark on a camping road trip, make sure to be properly prepared with all the necessary supplies. Most of the New Brunswick camping grounds are well maintained and family-oriented, as well as pet-friendly. If you plan on swimming a lot, aim to be there later in the summer when the water warms up a little more.

Odds n' Ends

Mosquito spray and repellants are vital if you're going to be roughing it. Some areas are not bad at all, whereas others have the bugs and flies swarming in droves. Citronella candles, mosquito coils and some spray will allow you avoid the annoyance.

The weather can be unpredictable, with thunderstorms breaking out at a moment's notice, so bring an extra ground tarp and an overhead tarp to keep your tent dry, as well as extra clothes. The nights (especially by the water) get quite cold too, even as late as August, so you will find extra sleeping bags and blankets quite welcome.

Most of the Maritimes camping grounds DO NOT allow external firewood to be brought into their sites (for fear of introducing external species of bugs that may endanger their ecosystems). In lieu of this, they do sell bundles of firewood at the campsites. You can usually purchase these at the registration cabin.

If you decide to go swimming or boating, check the tide timetables. At night, the tides can come in dangerously high, so you don't want to be trapped on what used to be the shore!

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

French , Italian , Japanese , Lao , Portugese , Russian , Spanish , Turkish , Vietnamese are some of the languages spoken in Canada. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People with experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "gaspe whale":