Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



الإبحار في Whitsundays

نشرت by Michelle Lin, Writer

البلد: أستراليا

التجربة

جزر الفصح هي مجموعة من 74 جزر قبالة شواطئ إيرلي بيتش ، في ولاية كوينزلاند ، أستراليا. وكان اسمه في عام 1770 من قبل جيمس كوك ، مستكشف البريطاني الشهير ، ومنذ ذلك الحين أصبح الجنة للمسافرين والبحارة على حد سواء. جزر الفصح هي عبارة عن شواطئ الكريستال الأبيض والحاجز المرجاني العظيم.

على الأرجح ، سوف تبدأ مغامرتك تبحر في إيرلي بيتش. يعرف مكة الرحال ، إيرلي بيتش هو مكان عظيم للحزب ، خصوصا مع الطقس المشمس على مدار السنة. كما كنت السير في أي شارع في إيرلي بيتش ، وسوف تجد العديد من شركات السفر وبيوت الشباب التي سوف تساعدك على الكتاب رحلتك الإبحار. وتتراوح هذه الرحلات رحلات يومية لعدة أيام ، ومغامرات الإبحار تشمل أيضا الحزم التي تشمل الغطس أو الغوص تحت الماء في الحاجز المرجاني العظيم.

مع البحيرة الخاصة والاسترخاء أشعر مثل منتجع ، إيرلي بيتش هي مدينة مدهش قليلا لبدء مغامرة الخاص الفصح. بعد حجز رحلة مع واحدة من الشركات المغامرة كثيرة ، وسوف تبحر المراكب الشراعية الخاص في جزر الفصح ، حيث سيتم تحيط بك عن طريق المياه الزرقاء المتلألئة. انه وقت رائع ان تكون مع أصدقائك ، أو إذا كان الذهاب منفردا ، فإنه من السهل تكوين صداقات مع اشخاص كانوا على متنها.

واحدة من الجزر التي من المؤكد أن تكون على خط سير الرحلة الخاص بك هو Whitehaven بيتش. وكان صوت أنظف شاطئ كوينزلاند في عام 2008 ، وسميت الأعلى الايكولوجية ودية شاطئ CNN.com في عام 2010. اشتهر به رمال بيضاء ، وهو يتألف من السيليكا النقية 98 ٪ ، والتي تبدو رائعة تحت ضوء الشمس.

بعد حمامات الشمس في واحدة من سلاسل الجزيرة الأكثر جمالا في العالم ، وجزر الفصح هو أيضا مدخلا الى الحاجز المرجاني العظيم. وتقدم العديد من الشركات مجموعات مختلفة ، لذا تأكد من أنك لا تفوت هذه الفرصة للذهاب الغطس أو الغوص في النفوس ، شجاع الغوص في عالم تحت الماء من الأسماك الملونة والشعاب المرجانية ببراعة مثيرة للإعجاب. بينما حزم الغوص تكلفة إضافية ، أنها تستحق الثمن.

نهاية يومك على المراكب الشراعية شعور الرياح باردة عبر وجهك ، ومشاهدة غروب الشمس الرائع في الشركة من الأصدقاء. الإبحار في Whitsundays هي مغامرة التي يستحق ذكريات ألف.

صور

الخريطة

لغز

عند الذهاب إلىلWhitsundays

جزر الفصح هو الكمال في أي وقت من السنة لأنهم يستمتعون درجات حرارة دافئة على مدار السنة. إن أشهر الصيف من نوفمبر.-فبراير. يكون معظم السياح بسبب العطل المدرسية الاسترالية ، وذلك للتأكد من الكتاب في وقت مبكر في تلك الأشهر. يحدث في شباط / فبراير هو أيضا وسيلة رائعة للاحتفال بيوم أستراليا ، أو للأزواج ، عيد الحب. خلال أشهر الشتاء من يونيو.-أغسطس. ، رحلات معظم الشراعية الذهاب على بيع ما يصل الى 50 ٪ من. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يمانعون في تقديم لسترة اضافية ، وهذا يمكن أن يكون كبيرا من الوقت لانقاذ بعض المال.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

تأكد لجلب بعض أقراص دوار الحركة ، وخاصة إذا كنت تنوي الذهاب في رحلة لعدة أيام. كنزة اضافية والبطانيات هي أيضا جيدة أن يكون كما القارب سيكون بارد في الليل.

كارب ديم! كتاب للقيام بهذه التجربة الآن!

زيارة إلى جزيرة هاملتون عالمي هو Whitsundays محددة لا بد من القيام به! جزيرة هاميلتون هو أكبر منتجع جزيرة في جنوب المحيط الهادئ وتفتخر...
بدءا من 63،36 $ للشخص الواحد.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس من ذوي الخبرة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "whitsundays":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



Sailing the Whitsundays

Published by Michelle Lin, Writer

Country: Australia

The Experience

The Whitsunday Islands are a collection of 74 islands off the shores of Airlie Beach, in Queensland, Australia. It was named in 1770 by James Cook, a famous British explorer; and since then has become a paradise for travellers and sailors alike. The Whitsunday Islands are a gateway for crystal white beaches and the Great Barrier Reef.

Most likely, you will begin your sailing adventure in Airlie Beach. Known as a backpacker mecca, Airlie Beach it is a great place to party, especially with sunny weather all year round. As you walk down any street in Airlie Beach, you will find numerous travel companies and hostels that will help you book your sailing trip. These range from day trips to multi-day excursions, and sailing adventures also include packages that involve scuba diving or snorkelling in the Great Barrier Reef.

With its own lagoon and relaxing resort-like feel, Airlie Beach is an amazing little town to begin your Whitsunday adventure. After booking a trip with one of the many adventure companies, your sailboat will sail into the Whitsunday Islands, where you will be surrounded by glistening blue water. It's a great time to be with your friends, or if going solo, it's easy to make friends with the people onboard.

One of the islands that is sure to be on your itinerary is Whitehaven Beach. It was voted Queensland's Cleanest Beach in 2008, and named the top Eco Friendly Beach by CNN.com in 2010. Best known for its white sands, it consists of 98% pure silica, which looks magnificent under the sunlight.

After sunbathing in one of the most beautiful island chains in the world, the Whitsunday Islands is also the gateway to the Great Barrier Reef. Many companies offer different packages, so make sure you do not miss this opportunity to go snorkelling—or for the brave souls—scuba diving into an underwater world of brilliantly coloured fish and impressive corals. While diving packages cost extra, it is well worth the price.

End your day on the sailboat feeling the cool wind across your face, and watching the spectacular sunset in the company of friends. Sailing the Whitsundays is an adventure that is worth a thousand memories.

Photos

Map

Puzzle

When to Go to Whitsundays

The Whitsunday Islands is perfect anytime of the year because they enjoy warm temperatures all year round. The summer months of November to February would have the most tourists because of the Australian school holidays, so make sure to book early in those months. Going in February is also a great way to celebrate Australia Day, or for couples, Valentine's Day. During the winter months of June to August, most sailing trips go on sale for as much as 50% off. For those who do not mind bringing an extra sweater, this can be a great time to save some money.

Odds n' Ends

Make sure to bring some motion sickness tablets, especially if you plan on going on a multi-day excursion. Extra sweaters and blankets are also good to have as the boat will be chilly at night.

Carpe Diem! Book to do this experience now!

A visit to cosmopolitan Hamilton Island is a definite Whitsundays must-do! Hamilton Island is the largest island resort in the South Pacific and boasts an ...
Starting from $63.36 per person.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

Italian , Japanese , Lao , Spanish , Turkish , Vietnamese are some of the languages spoken in Australia. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People with experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "whitsundays":