Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



ترى كل من باريس من كاتدرائية القلب المقدس المقدسة صقر

نشرت by Bill Lehane, Writer

البلد: فرنسا

التجربة

طويل القامة الدائمة في قلب مدينة الأنوار ، والصرح حجر أنيقة من كاتدرائية القلب المقدس صقر منافسيه فقط برج ايفل في تحديد أفق باريس. أعلى قبة كاتدرائية القلب المقدس صقر ، والتي تصل إلى أكثر من 200 مترا ، وهو مفتوح للسياح ويقدم وجهة نظر على كل من باريس يصل الى 30 ميلا في كل اتجاه. فضلا عن الحصول على وجهة نظر لا مثيل لها من المدينة ، يمكنك مراقبة الناس من جميع مناحى الحياة التي تجمع على خطوات خارج كاتدرائية وتيار الى الشوارع الساحرة مونمارتر.

موقع الحج تبجيلا ، صقر كور كاتدرائية ترحب الآلاف من السياح من جميع أنحاء فرنسا وحول العالم كل عام. تطفو فوق مونتمارتر ، اسم يدل على 'جبل من الشهداء ،' معمد بعد سان دوني (اول اسقف باريس التي يرجع تاريخها الى القرن 3) الذي دفن في موقع صقر كاتدرائية القلب المقدس. موقع هذه الكنيسة الضخمة استضافت أصلا على الدير الذي دمر خلال الثورة الفرنسية. وكان صقر كاتدرائية القلب المقدس نفسه وافق بعد ذلك في عام 1873 ، على الرغم من الصداع البناء والحرب العالمية الأولى لم يكن يعني كرس حتى 1919.

الداخلية وكور صقر كاتدرائية والرومانية البيزنطية ملامح فسيفساء رائعة بعنوان «المسيح في جلاله ،' التي هي من بين الاكبر في العالم. يمكنك ايضا ان نرى الجميلة زجاج النوافذ الملون وغرامة الجهاز الأنابيب. ومع ذلك ، فإن أبرز ما في كاتدرائية القلب المقدس هو قبة صقر ، الذي يصل إلى 83 مترا من داخل الكنيسة. مرة كنت قد اتخذت في نظر من فوق كاتدرائية القلب المقدس صقر ونسج التراجع في العديد من الخطوات ، ويتمتع كسر في الجزء السفلي من ركوب دائري واردة في أميلي الفيلم الشهير.

بعد ذلك ، لماذا لا تسقط الى مكان Abesses قصر والحصول على شيء للأكل بينما الاعجاب نظرا للكاتدرائية القلب المقدس صقر. 'سانت جون' و 'Sancerre' ومقاهي حي مونمارتر أقدم وأكثر شعبية. ويمكن لعشاق الفن لا تريد أن تفوت مكان قريب بسبب Tertre ، والمعروفة باسم المدينة 'ساحة الفنانين. هناك ستجد منزل ما يقرب من ثلاث مائة فنان وكذلك عينات من بعض من خيرة فنية قادمة من باريس في القرون الأخيرة. الآن ، سيكون لديك زار أنت واحد من المواقع المقدسة في العالم الأكثر شهرة وحصلت على بالمعنى الحقيقي للجمال الخدعة في حي مونمارتر.

صور

الخريطة

لغز

عند الذهاب إلىإلى صقر كور

معظم شركات الطيران الكبرى ورحلات مباشرة إلى واحدة من المطارات الرئيسية في المدينة : رواسي شارل دي Gaulles وأورلي ، مع مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات النقل للوصول الى المدينة ذاتها. أن تدرك أن باريس بوفيه هو ضخم 55 ميلا من العاصمة الفرنسية ، مضيفا اضافي تسعين دقيقة لرحلتك.

باعتبارها وجهة سياحية مشهورة عالميا ، ويحصل على مزدحمة جدا باريس في فصل الصيف. النظر في السفر في غير أوقات الذروة مثل الربيع والخريف ، ولكن تكون على استعداد لالمطر! أفضل وقت لزيارة صقر كاتدرائية القلب المقدس هو في الصباح قبل الحشود في مجموعة وانها لا تزال باردة. وثمة خيار آخر هو جيد منتصف بعد ظهر اليوم زيارة للاستمتاع نزهة على العشب تحت كاتدرائية.


خلاف ن 'ينتهي

سعرت نظام النقل باريس منصف جدا ، وسوف تجد أن تتمكن من اجتياز المدينة على شبكة واسعة لمترو بتكلفة قليلة جدا. تذكرة واحدة فقط تكاليف الرحلة 1،60 € ، ويمكنك نقل إلى خطوط مختلفة كما تشاء على تذكرة واحدة ، شريطة أن لا خروج إلى مستوى الشارع. وهناك مجموعة من التصاريح وبطاقات السفر متوافرة ، ولكن للزوار الخيار هو أبسط وأرخص لشراء دفتر أو كتاب تذكرة عشر ، أي من زاوية متجر ل11،40 €. نصيحة : يمكنك مشاركة هذه التذاكر صغيرة بيضاء بين الطرف السفر وهم أيضا صالح على خطوط الحافلات باريس.

محطة مترو في قصر Abbesses الأماكن ، على الخط 12 ، ويترك لك وعشر دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من كاتدرائية القلب المقدس صقر. خدمة يمتد من بعد فقط 5 صباحا وحتى 01:00 وثمة خيار آخر هو أن يذهب على خط منطقة مخصصة للحافلات ، وبدءا من مكان بيغال ، وMontmartrobus يأخذك إلى النقاط الرئيسية في كل منطقة. تشغيله يوميا من الساعة 7.30 صباحا وحتى بعد منتصف الليل.

للزوار الدينية الى بازيليك كور صقر ، وهناك احتفل الروم الكاثوليك القداس ثلاث مرات يوميا ، مع اعتراف والخدمات الخاصة الأخرى على مدار الأسبوع.

يطلب من جميع الزوار لباس ملائم والتزم الصمت قدر الإمكان.

كارب ديم! كتاب للقيام بهذه التجربة الآن!

توفيرا للوقت كما كنت تخطي طوابير طويلة ، وتوفير المال مع دخول مجانية لأكثر من 60 مشاهد باريس وأماكن الجذب السياحي. مع ممر باريس الخاص ،...
بدءا من 112،46 $ للشخص الواحد.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس من ذوي الخبرة


الناس الذين يرغبون في تجربة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "صقر كور":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



See all of Paris from the Sacred Sacre Coeur Basilica

Published by Bill Lehane, Writer

Country: France

The Experience

Standing tall in the heart of the City of Lights, the elegant stone edifice of the Sacre Coeur Basilica rivals only the Eiffel Tower in defining the Paris skyline. The dome top of the Sacre Coeur Basilica, which reaches over 200 meters high, is open to tourists and offers a view over all of Paris up to 30 miles away in every direction. As well as gaining an unrivalled view of the city, you can observe people from all walks of life that gather on the steps outside the Basilica and stream into the charming streets of Montmartre.

A venerated pilgrimage site, Sacre Coeur Basilica welcomes thousands of tourists from all over France and around the world every year. Perched over Montmartre, the name signifies the ‘Mount of Martyrs,’ christened after Saint Denis (the first bishop of Paris dating from the 3rd century) who is buried at the Sacre Coeur Basilica site. The site of this huge church originally hosted an abbey which was destroyed during the French Revolution. The Sacre Coeur Basilica itself was approved afterwards in 1873, although construction headaches and World War I meant it was not consecrated until 1919.

The Sacre Coeur Basilica’s Romano-Byzantine interior features a great mosaic entitled ‘Christ in Majesty,’ which is among the largest in the world. You can also see the beautiful stained glass windows and fine pipe organ. However, the highlight of the Sacre Coeur Basilica is the Dome, which reaches 83 meters high from within the church. Once you have taken in the view from atop the Sacre Coeur Basilica and weaved back down the many steps, enjoy a break at the bottom by riding the carousel featured in the famous movie Amélie.

Afterwards, why not drop over to Place des Abesses and get something to eat while admiring the view of the Sacre Coeur Basilica. 'Saint-Jean' and 'Sancerre' are the Montmartre district's oldest and most popular cafes. Art fans will not want to miss nearby Place due Tertre, known as the city's 'Artists Square'. There you'll find the home of almost three hundred artists as well as samples of some of the finest art to come from Paris in recent centuries. By now, you'll have visited one of the world’s most famous holy sites and got a real sense of the beguiling beauty of the Montmartre district.

Photos

Map

Puzzle

When to Go to Sacre Coeur

Most major airlines have direct flights to one of the city's main airports: Roissy-Charles de Gaulles and Orly, with a variety of transport options to get to the city proper. Be aware that Paris-Beauvais is a hefty 55 miles from the French capital, adding an extra ninety minutes to your journey.

As a world famous tourist destination, Paris gets very crowded in summer. Consider travelling in off-peak times like spring and autumn, but be prepared for rain! The best time to visit the Sacre Coeur Basilica is during the morning before the crowds set in and it is still cool. Another good option is a mid-afternoon visit to enjoy a picnic on the grass under the Basilica.


Odds n' Ends

The Paris transport system is priced very equitably, and you will find you can traverse the city on the extensive metro network for very little cost. A single-journey ticket costs just €1.60, and you can transfer to as many different lines as you like on one ticket provided you do not exit to street level. A range of passes and travel cards are available, but for visitors the simplest and cheapest option is to buy a carnet, or ten-ticket book, from any corner shop for €11.40. Tip: You can share these little white tickets among your travel party and they are also valid on Paris bus lines.

The Metro stop at Places des Abbesses, on Line 12, leaves you a ten-minute walk from the Sacre Coeur Basilica. The service runs from just after 5 a.m. until 1 a.m. Another option is to go on the district's dedicated bus line, and starting from Place Pigalle, the Montmartrobus takes you to all the principal spots of the district. It runs daily from 7.30 a.m. to after midnight.

For religious visitors to the Sacre Coeur Basilica, there is a Roman Catholic Mass celebrated three times daily, with confession and other special services throughout the week.

All visitors are asked to dress appropriately and observe silence as much as possible.

Carpe Diem! Book to do this experience now!

Save time as you skip the long queues, and save money with free entry to over 60 Paris sights and attractions. With your Paris Pass, ...
Starting from $112.46 per person.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

French , Italian , Lao , Portugese , Spanish , Turkish , Vietnamese are some of the languages spoken in France. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People with experience


People who wish to experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "sacre coeur":