Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



تشغيل مع شيكاغو بولز في مهرجان سان فيرمين

نشرت by Abby Agyarquah, Writer

البلد: اسبانيا

التجربة

لمدة أسبوعين من كل عام ، في منتصف تموز / يوليو ، يمكن للمرء أن يجد نفسه وسط المهرجان الأكثر شعبية في بامبلونا ، سان فيرمين : "Encierro" (أو كما تسمى باللغة الإنجليزية : "إن الجري لبولز"). بامبلونا ، اسبانيا أصبحت معروفة دوليا لتقريرها السنوي لادارة المهرجان بولز الذي يرسم حشود من مئات الآلاف من الناس لمشاهدة الحدث الذي ربما قد لا يدوم لفترة أطول من عشر دقائق.

في الأصل ، وكانت الاحتفالات فقط تكريما للقديس من نافارا : سان فيرمين. كل عام على 7 يوليو ، والشمس في الصباح الباكر يحيي المجتمع نبارا كما يجتمعون في الشارع لرفع تمثال القديس نصيرهم الحبيب. هذا التمثال هو تمثال خشبي مطلي بالفضة من نهاية القرن 14 وعرض المنجد الفضة فتح في صدره. نفذت من خلال الشوارع في موكب يمر المناطق القريبة من القرون الوسطى ، بامبلونا Navarrería - البلدة من Cernin سان وقرية سان نيكولاس تمثال للمن شفيع فيرمين يعبد من قبل جميع من هم في وجودها.

قبل ادارة للثيران ، ومجموعة من العدائين التجمع لأداء شعيرة من الحماية لسان فرمين. ويطلب من سانت لحماية ونعمة من الرأس ، والتى يعتقد ان لها القوى التي تحمي أولئك الذين يقعون خلال الفترة السابقة. بعد الانتهاء من الشعائر الدينية ، ومن ثم التركيز على اطلاق سراح الثيران ، والعيد طبعا.

ادارة للمهرجان شيكاغو بولز يحمل شعبية من النوع الذي سلط الضوء على بعض الاحتفالات الأخرى مثل : لاس Dianas ، عبد أبارتادو ، الموكب من البغال والخيول ، والألعاب النارية و. ادارة للبولز يحدث عند سفح سانتو دومينغو ، وشيكاغو بولز ويؤدي إلى حلقة من المتسابقين في شوارع الحي القديم. قبل تشغيل من شيكاغو بولز يبدأ ، يتم مسح المنطقة من قبل السلطات المحلية لضمان ان تكون هذه المنطقة واسعة بما فيه الكفاية لبولز على حد سواء والشعب.

في الساعة 8 صباحا تم اطلاق صاروخ للإعلان عن افتتاح هذا الحدث ، والجميع التنبيه الذي تم فتح بوابة لاطلاق سراح الثيران. وهذه هي المرة فقط لمن أصبح يخاف على الانسحاب ، كما هو بعد إطلاق الصاروخ القادم لن يكون هناك عودة الى الوراء. الصاروخ الثاني بإعلام المتسابقين التي تركت شيكاغو بولز وتشغل بالتسجيل في الشارع يميل سانتو دومينغو دي كويستا إلى أمام قاعة مدينة. من هنا ، فإنها تنهمر Mercaderes شارع وشارع على Estafeta. عند هذه النقطة ، وربما فصل واحد أو اثنين من الثيران في القطيع ، والمتفرجين يدرك خصوصا ان هذه هي المرة حوادث غير متوقعة. هذا القسم من عبور الشوارع ينتهي أمام مقسم الهاتف وصولا الى ممر الى الثور عن الحلبة. هذه المنطقة هي محمية بواسطة صفوفا من الاسوار حتى إذا كان الناس تقع أثناء سريان بولز يتمكنوا من العثور على مكان للاحتماء.

بعد بولز تشغيل أسفل الممر ، وتوجيه النساء من خلال باب الحضاءر من الرؤوس التي عقدها dobladores (bullfighters أو bullfighters سابقا). في هذا المعبر ، وجميع المتسابقين ينتظرون ؛ بالفعل تشغيل بعض والبعض الآخر البقاء للتحريض على مزيد من الثيران. وبدأت بمجرد جمع كل الثيران في الصواريخ خاتم الثالثة ، والمتسابقين والجمهور يسعى لجمع أنفسهم الجميع ينظر حوله عن أي إصابات. الصاروخ آخر يعلن ان ادارة للبولز هو أكثر والسلطات المحلية البدء في تقييم أي حالة وفاة.

وكثيرا ما يقال ان هناك حاليا الكثير من المتسابقين في المهرجان ، وعند بداية تشغيل لبولز الكثير من الشباب المتسابقين سوف أدخل على مسار الثيران وليس لديك مساحة كافية والمسافة لتشغيل واضحة. مسارات مزدحمة خلق الفوضى التي تسبب التدافع لا لزوم لها بين المتسابقين ، والذي يضمن تقريبا سوف تضار أن شخصا. وعلى الرغم مثيرة للمشاهدة ، والجري لبولز أمر خطير. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت شجاعا بما يكفي لمحاولة ذلك ، يجب عليك التأكد من أن تكون سريعة كذلك!

عند الذهاب إلىلتشغيل شيكاغو بولز

ادارة للمهرجان شيكاغو بولز يبدأ في 8:00 صباح كل يوم من 7 إلى 14 يوليو ، وصيف بطل يجب أن تكون في مجال تشغيل من قبل 07:30 إذا كنت لا ترغب في تشغيل الحدث (الخيار الذي اختاره معظم عاقل الناس) يمكنك مراقبة كل شيء في وقت مبكر عن طريق قادمة (حوالي 06:30) والحصول على وضعية الوقوف وراء الاسوار الجيدة التي تميز الطريق. آخر مكان جيد لمراقبة وأمام المتحف في سانتو دومينغو ، على الرغم من أنك سوف تحتاج إلى أن يأتي قبل ذلك بكثير لأن هذا هو واحد من أفضل الأماكن لمشاهدة هذا الحدث. وإذ تضع في اعتبارها أن تكون مشكلة الاكتظاظ للمتفرجين ، وكذلك المركز الثاني ، لذلك فإنه يستحق علما بأن تشغيل تبث أيضا يعيش كل صباح على شاشة التلفزيون الوطني الإسباني.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

وكان شكرا للكاتب والصحافي الأميركي أرنست همنغواي أن سان فيرمين أصبح المهرجان هو عليه اليوم. شاع ان فيرمين سان الثور تشغيل في روايته "الشمس تشرق أيضا" ، نشرت في 1926. يتم تسجيل تشغيل للمهرجان الثيران في سجلات تعود الى القرن 17 ، ولكن من المعروف أيضا أن يكون لديها بدأت في وقت يعود إلى القرن 13th. انها في الأصل مرفق الدينية التي تم تخفيفه في القرن 19 بسبب التفاهات الشرب والرقص والموسيقى المرتبطة في وقت لاحق مع المهرجان.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "تشغيل شيكاغو بولز":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


Jul

06

2014

Jul

14

2014

Jul

06

2015

Jul

14

2015


Run with the Bulls at the San Fermin Festival

Published by Abby Agyarquah, Writer

Country: Spain

The Experience

For two weeks of each year, in the middle of July, one can find themselves amid the most popular festival in Pamplona, San Fermin: “Encierro” (or as it is called in English: “The Running of the Bulls”). Pamplona, Spain has become internationally known for its annual Running of the Bulls festival that draws crowds of hundreds of thousands of people to watch an event that perhaps may not even last longer than ten minutes.

Originally, festivities were solely in honour of the Patron Saint of Navarra: San Fermin. Every year on the 7th of July, the early morning sun greets the community of Navarra as they gather in the street to raise the statue of their beloved Patron Saint. This statue is a silver-plated wooden sculpture from the end of the 14th century displaying an open silver locket at its chest. Carried through the streets in a procession that passes nearby districts of medieval Pamplona-Navarrería—the borough of San Cernin and the village of San Nicolás—the statue of Patron Saint Fermin is worshipped by all those in its presence.

Before The Running of the Bulls, a set of runners assemble to perform a rite of protection to San Fermín. The Saint is asked for protection and a blessing from his cape, which is believed to have powers that protect those who fall during the Run. After the religious services are completed, the focus is then on the release of the bulls, and of course—the fiesta.

The Running of the Bulls festival holds such popularity that it accentuates the other celebrations such as: Las Dianas, El Apartado, the procession of mules and horses, and the fireworks. The Running of the Bulls takes place at the foot of Santo Domingo, and the bulls are lead to the ring by runners through the streets of the Old Quarter. Before the Running of the Bulls begins, the area is surveyed by local authorities to ensure that the area is spacious enough for both the bulls and the people.

At 8 a.m. a rocket is launched to announce the opening of the event and alert everyone that the gate has been opened to release the bulls. This is the only time for anyone who has become afraid to withdraw, as after the next rocket is launched there will be no turning back. The second rocket informs the runners that the bulls have left and are running up the slanted street of Cuesta de Santo Domingo to the front of the City Hall. From here, they will run down Mercaderes Street and onto Estafeta Street. At this point, one or two bulls have probably separated from the herd, and onlookers become especially aware that this is the time unexpected accidents occur. This section of streets ends crossing in front of the telephone exchange and down to a passageway into the bull ring. This area is protected by rows of fences so that if people fall during the Running of the Bulls they can find a place to take cover.

After the bulls run down the passageway, they are steered through the door of the corrals by capes held by the dobladores (bullfighters or former bullfighters). In this passageway, all the runners are waiting; some already running while others stay to agitate the bulls more. Once all the bulls have been gathered into the ring—a third rocket is launched, and the runners and the audience seek to gather themselves as everyone looks around for any injuries. The last rocket announces that the Running of the Bulls is over and local authorities begin to assess any fatalities.

It is often said that there are currently too many runners in the festival, and at the beginning of the Running of the Bulls many of the younger runners will enter onto the path of the bulls and not have enough space and distance to run clear. Crowded paths create havoc that cause unnecessary pushing and shoving among the runners, which almost guarantees that someone will get hurt. Although exciting to watch, the Running of the Bulls is dangerous. However, if you are brave enough to try it, you should make sure to be fast as well!

When to Go to Running Of The Bulls

The Running of the Bulls festival starts at 8 a.m. every morning from the 7th to 14th July, and runners must be in the running area by 7:30 a.m. If you don’t wish to run in the event (the option chosen by most sane people) you can observe the whole thing by arriving early (about 6:30 a.m.) and getting a good standing position behind the fences that mark the route. Another good spot to observe is in front of the museum on Santo Domingo, although you will need to come much earlier as this is one of the best places to view the event. Be mindful that overcrowding is a problem for spectators as well as the runners, so it's worth knowing that the Run is also broadcast live every morning on national Spanish TV.

Odds n' Ends

It was thanks to the American author and journalist Ernest Hemingway that San Fermin became the festival it is today. He popularized the San Fermin Bull Run in his novel "The Sun Also Rises," published in 1926. The Running of the Bulls festival is recorded in chronicles dating back to the 17th century, but it’s also known to have begun as far back as the 13th century. It originally had a religious attachment that was diluted by the 19th century due to frivolities of dancing, drinking and music later associated with the festival.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

Portugese , Spanish are some of the languages spoken in Spain. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "running of the bulls":