Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



الحصول على الطعم الحقيقي لأيرلندا في دبلن أفضل الحانات

نشرت by Bill Lehane, Writer

البلد: أيرلندا

التجربة

بالنسبة لمعظم دبلن ، الحانة هو مركز المجتمع الأيرلندي. كل مناسبة يجري هنا ، سواء كان ذلك الأعمال سعيدا أو حزينا ، أو الطبخ الكحول بالوقود ، الأدبية أو الرياضية ، أو المتعة ، العائلة أو الأصدقاء. وبغض النظر عن المكان الذي تذهب في دبلن ، ستجد بيت شعبي أو اثنين أو ثلاثة في كل شارع. كما كتب جيمس جويس في روايته يوليسيس الكلاسيكية ، وأضاف "كان لغز جيدة لدبلن من دون المرور عبر حانة".

واحدة من أفضل جوانب الحياة حانة دبلن هو أنها ثقافة مفتوحة للجميع ، السكان المحليين والزوار على حد سواء. الجميع هو موضع ترحيب لأخذ عينات من سحر ، "craic" (متعة في الغيلية) ، والموسيقى والشراب والمحادثة. سواء كنت بعد نصف لتر هادئة ، وشريط موسيقى الروك ، والكوكتيل ، والموسيقى التقليدية والرقص والطعام أو شريط بسيط الضواحي (المعروف باسم "المحلية") ، وسوف تجد ذلك الحق في دبلن.

بطبيعة الحال ، لتجربة حانة أيرلندية الكلاسيكية وأصيلة أكثر ، فأنت تريد أن تبقى بعيدا عن القضبان دبلن الحديث كثيرة ، والذهاب للمنشآت كبار السن ، وأكثر راحة. هناك ستجد أفضل نصف لتر ، وتحسين مناخ أفضل والمحادثة. والأفضل من ذلك ، تأخذ يوم عطلة من التقليدية رؤية البصر وشرب واحد في سلسلة من الحانات مختلفة. بهذه الطريقة فسوف تجربة أفضل ما دبلن ثقافة حانة لهذا العرض. ويمكن القيام بذلك دون مغادرة محيط شارع غرافتون ، منطقة دبلن التسوق ازدحاما.

بدءا من القديس ستيفن غرين ، وحديقة المدينة الشعبية ، ستجد طريقك إلى بيتر حانة إنشاء ألف صغيرة على جونسون المكان الذي قد شجاع كبيرة اذا كنت يمكن أن يصلح نفسك في الباب! دائرة باتجاه سوف جرافتون ستريت وأتيت إلى مكان آخر Neary's الكلاسيكي مع الداخلية أحمر دافئ يحتوي على الباب الخلفي الذي ينضم مع الباب المرحلة من المرح مسرح دبلن. تأتي بعد مسرحية والجهات الفاعلة كنت قد رأيت فقط سيكون في شريط بالفعل!

في شارع مجاور آن جنوب فسوف يأتي إلى Kehoe's شريط يبلغ من العمر كهفي حيث أنه من السهل أن تضيع وحيث سترى عشاق الرياضة الشرب في الشارع بعد مباراة كبيرة. عبر الطريق ستجد McDaids ، حيث المشروبات جيدة ولكنها الدائمة إلزامي ، وبروكسل ، مقر رول الروك الايرلندي ، حيث يمكنك أن تدع أذنك يهديك بين اثنين من قضبان الطابق السفلي مع تباين حاد الأنماط الموسيقية. مزيد من أسفل قليلا هي ديوك ، في منتصف الطريق مسند القدمين معروفة من خلال منطقة شارع جرافتون في شارع الدوق. ديفي بيرنز ، مشهورة مثل موقع في اثنين من كتب جيمس جويس ، وعلى نفس الشارع.

إذا كنت لا تزال في أسفل فسوف يأتون إلى O'Donoghues في شارع سوفولك ، كانت تعرف سابقا باسم قذى شيء واحد من الحانات في المدينة المتجدد الهواء خشبية. وعلاوة على ذلك فسوف يصل ضرب O'Neills - حانة كبيرة والترحيب الخضراء التي يستغرق زاوية واحدة كاملة من شارع سوفولك. سوف حتى الآن قمت بزيارتها العديد من الحانات أفضل دبلن ، وهذا هو دون التوصل حتى معبد بار حي المدينة الثقافية والحياة الليلية.

داخل هذا الربع الثقافية ستجد عشرات الحانات بما في ذلك شريط قصر ، حيث هناك دائما عظيم الدورة الموسيقى التقليدية في الطابق العلوي ، وDubliner اولد ، شريط لطيف دافئ وهذا كثيرا ما يغفل ، وشريط الهيكل نفسه ، والذي هو أفضل مكان ل البحث عن غيرهم من الزوار للعمل مع. أيهما تختار يأخذ المبتكر لجولة قبالة المساء قبل اتخاذ نزهة قصيرة العودة إلى سريرك آراء سعيد في المعرفة التي كنت قد رأيت ويفعل أفضل من مدينة في أوروبا أروع الشرب.

صور

الخريطة

لغز

عند الذهاب إلىلDubiln الحانات

أفضل وقت في السنة لزيارة الحانات دبلن هو في الخريف ، والربيع والشتاء ، بسبب الحشود الصيف لن يفسد نصف لتر هادئة في شريط خشبي مريح ، وليس هناك أفضل ذريعة للتراجع عن شرب من بعض سوء الأحوال الجوية!

ثمانية وسبعون مختلف شركات الطيران من مختلف أنحاء العالم جوا الى مطار دبلن ، مركزا في البلاد المطار الرئيسي. الاختيار على الانترنت محركات الحجز عن أرخص الصفقات. وصلنا الى المدينة من المطار مباشرة ، مع مخصص الحافلات Aircoach تقديم التحويلات المباشرة إلى المدينة والفنادق الرئيسية لعودة الولايات المتحدة 18 $. باص الحافلات العادية دبلن لا يزال أرخص ، ولكن قد لا يكون هناك أي مساحة للأمتعة الخاصة بك.



خلاف ن 'ينتهي

جميع الأماكن التي ورد ذكرها في هذه المقالة هي على مسافة قريبة من بعضها البعض على استعداد في مركز مدينة دبلن الجنوب. ومع ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى اللباس الدافئة ، ولا سيما عند زيارته في فصل الشتاء.

أفضل مشروب أن يكون هو ، بطبيعة الحال ، غينيس ، ولكن هناك الكثير من غيرها من المشروبات الايرلندي الشهير يمكنك محاولة كذلك. اسأل بارمان للحصول على نصائح وعليك دائما الحصول على استجابة ودية.

اذا كنت تجد نفسك في وقت متأخر والتي تحتاج إلى النقل الرئيسية ، وحافلة وصله نيت الخدمة تعمل من مركز المدينة إلى معظم أحياء أخرى في ليالي الجمعة والسبت. تكلفة تذاكر الولايات المتحدة 7،50 $ (يمكنك إما شراء تذكرة مسبقة الدفع أو الدفع نقدا على متن الطائرة). وهناك أيضا الكثير من سيارات الأجرة ، ولكن تجنب طوابير سيارات الأجرة الرسمية في تقليب الصفحات للسيارة اجرة بكثير عادة أسرع.

كارب ديم! كتاب للقيام بهذه التجربة الآن!

الدخول مجانا إلى 27 من كبار الجذب السياحي الزائر دبلن : هناك 27 مناطق الجذب المتوفرة على تمرير دبلن الخاص ، لذلك ترى أكثر ، وأكثر لك...
بدءا من 69،50 $ للشخص الواحد.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس من ذوي الخبرة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "dubiln الحانات":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


Sep

01

2013

May

30

2014

Sep

01

2014

May

30

2015


Get a Real Taste of Ireland at Dublin's Best Pubs

Published by Bill Lehane, Writer

Country: Ireland

The Experience

For most Dubliners, the pub is the centre of Irish society. Every occasion takes place here, be it happy or sad, culinary or alcohol-fuelled, literary or sporting, business or pleasure, family or friends. And no matter where you go in Dublin, you'll find a public house or two or three on every street. As James Joyce wrote in his classic novel Ulysses, “A good puzzle would be to cross Dublin without passing a pub.”

One of the best aspects of Dublin pub life is that it's a culture open to all, locals and visitors alike. Everyone is welcome to sample the charm, “craic” (fun in Gaelic), music, drink and conversation. Whether you're after a quiet pint, a rock music bar, cocktails, traditional music and dancing, food or a simple suburban bar (known as a “local”), you will find it right across Dublin.

Of course, for the classic and most authentic Irish pub experience, you'll want to stay away from Dublin’s many modern bars and go for the older, cozier establishments. There you'll find a better pint, better atmosphere and better conversation. Better still, take a day off from conventional sight-seeing and have one drink in a series of different pubs. This way you'll experience the very best of what Dublin pub culture has to offer. This can be done without leaving the environs of Grafton Street, Dublin’s busiest shopping area.

Starting from St Stephen's Green, a popular city park, you'll find your way to Peter's Pub—a tiny establishment on Johnson's Place that has great stout if you can fit yourself in the door! Circle back towards Grafton Street and you'll come to Neary's—another classic spot with cozy red interior that has a back door that joins up with the stage door of Dublin's Gaiety Theatre. Come after a play and the actors you've just seen will be at the bar already!

On nearby South Anne Street you'll come to Kehoe's—a cavernous old bar where it's easy to get lost and where you'll see sports fans drinking out on the street after a big match. Across the road you'll find McDaids, where the drinks are good but standing is compulsory; and Bruxelles, the home of Irish rock ‘n’ roll, where you can let your ear guide you between two basement bars with sharply contrasting musical styles. Slightly further down is The Duke—a well-known footrest halfway through the Grafton Street area on Duke Street. Davy Byrnes, famous as a location in two of James Joyce's books, is on the same street.

If you continue on down you'll come to O'Donoghues on Suffolk Street, formerly known as the Thing Mote and one of the city's airiest wooden pubs. Further up you'll hit O'Neills—a large and welcoming green pub that takes up one whole corner of Suffolk Street. By now you'll have visited many of Dublin's best pubs, and this is without even reaching Temple Bar—the city's cultural and nightlife district.

Inside this cultural quarter you'll find dozens of bars including the Palace Bar, where there's always a great traditional music session upstairs; the Auld Dubliner, a nice warm bar that's frequently overlooked; and the Temple Bar itself, which is the best place to find other visitors to team up with. Choose whichever takes your fancy to round off the evening before taking a short stroll back to your guest bed happy in the knowledge that you've seen and done the best of Europe's coolest drinking city.

Photos

Map

Puzzle

When to Go to Dubiln Pubs

The best time of year to visit Dublin's pubs is in the spring, autumn and winter, because summer crowds won't spoil a quiet pint in a cozy wooden bar; and there's no better excuse to drop in for a drink than some inclement weather!

Seventy-eight different airlines from around the world fly to Dublin Airport, the country's main airport hub. Check online booking engines for the cheapest deals. Getting to the city from the airport is straightforward, with dedicated Aircoach buses offering direct transfers to the city and principal hotels for US$18 return. Ordinary Dublin Bus city buses are cheaper still, but there may not be any space for your luggage.



Odds n' Ends

All of the places mentioned in this article are within ready walking distance of one another in Dublin's south city centre. Nonetheless, you'll need to dress up warm, especially when visiting in winter.

The best drink to have is, of course, Guinness, but there are plenty of other famous Irish drinks you can try as well. Ask the barman for tips and you'll always get a friendly response.

If you find yourself out late and needing transport home, the Nite Link bus service operates from the city centre to most other neighborhoods on Friday and Saturday nights. Tickets cost US$7.50 (you can either buy a prepaid ticket or pay in cash on board). There are also lots of taxis, but avoid the official taxi queues as thumbing for a cab is usually much faster.

Carpe Diem! Book to do this experience now!

FREE ENTRY to 27 of Dublin's top visitor attractions:There are 27 attractions available on your Dublin Pass, so the more you see, the more you ...
Starting from $69.50 per person.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People with experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "dubiln pubs":