Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



الكرسي الرسولي يجب أن نرى : البابا عيد الفصح العنوان

نشرت by Joe Worthington, Writer

البلد: إيطاليا

التجربة

البابا عيد الفصح عنوان تتم في خارج ساحة القديس بطرس في الفاتيكان. انها مناسبة لكل من المسيحيين وغير المسيحيين على حد سواء ، وتجري خلال عطلة عيد الفصح من يوم الجمعة العظيمة الى يوم الاحد عيد الفصح. خلال معالجة القضايا على مستوى العالم البابا الخطوط العريضة ، وتقترح كيف يمكن تعزيز الديانة الكاثوليكية وموحدة في جميع أنحاء العالم. عنوان البابا يجري على شرفة تطل على ساحة القديس بطرس في الفاتيكان ، وتبث في 32 بلدا. أثناء معالجة البابا ، المسلة المصرية القديمة والتي تم نقلها إلى روما في 37 م من قبل الإمبراطور كاليجولا ، محاطة تماما من قبل الحجاج والشهود على الخطاب التاريخي.

بنيت ساحة القديس بطرس من 1656-1667 من قبل لورنزو برنيني مهندس جيان على قيادة البابا ألكسندر السابع. تم بناؤها حتى يتمكن الناس من حولها وحشد الشهود خطب البابا معا كفريق واحد. هذه الخطة هو واضح جدا خلال عيد الفصح عند معالجة الآلاف من الحجاج يتزاحمون ليشهدوا عليه. خطة عمل البابا الكسندر ، وقال انه سيكون فخورا أن شهدت على مرأى من حشد من الناس اليوم.

المسلة المصرية القديمة التي عقدت مرة واحدة في الكرة المعدنية المذهبة ، والتي خلال العصور الوسطى كانت سمعته الطيبة لعقد رماد يوليوس قيصر. هذا غير صحيح ، ولكن الكرة الآن عقدت في المتحف الوطني في روما.

خلال عنوان عيد الفصح ، البابا يذكر الأحداث العالمية والقضايا التي تسبب المشاكل. يتحدث عن الكيفية التي يمكن بها تعزيز الكنيسة الكاثوليكية والديانة وجلبت معا. في خطاب له 2011 ، أشار إلى المشاكل في الشرق الأوسط ، والحرب الأهلية الليبية.

تشهد عنوان عيد الفصح ومباركة هي حقا واحدة من تلك الأحداث التي يجب أن يتم على الأقل مرة واحدة في حياة كل شخص. كلمات البابا ما زالت قائمة في أذهان الجميع لعدة أيام أو أسابيع أو شهور أو حتى سنين في وقت لاحق ، ويستمع العالم. زائد يمكن أن يكون فرصة لتظهر على واحدة من العديد من المحطات التلفزيونية التي يتم تصوير الحدث.

خلال عنوان عيد الفصح هناك مجموعة الروتينية التي يتم اتباعها. وصول الحشود والانتظار داخل ساحة القديس بطرس ، ويعطى الجميع منشور النشيد. تغنى النشيد الأول ، ثم يظهر البابا على شرفة منزله ، ويعطي كلمته ، ثم انه يبارك أتباع الكاثوليكية بينما هي سونغ التراتيل.

هذا الحدث هو واضحة إلى حد ما ، ولكل وعيد الفصح هو عنوان مختلف جدا من حيث المحتوى.

بعد عنوان عيد الفصح ، والفاتيكان ، والمناطق المحيطة بها ، وروما نفسها أكثر من ذلك بكثير لتقديم الجميع. وينبغي أن يكون من ذوي الخبرة في العديد من المطاعم الايطالية والجذب إذا كان لديك الوقت للقيام بذلك.

لذا ، تأكد من أن لديك حجز الرحلة والإقامة عن العنوان التالي الفصح البابا. يأتي ويشهد هذا الحدث الفريد والتاريخي ، والانضمام الى عائلة كاثوليكية عندما تنضم كل واحدة!

عند الذهاب إلىإلى العنوان الفصح البابا

أفضل وقت لرؤية البابا عيد الفصح العنوان خلال عطلة عيد الفصح كما يحدث الحية ، في المقام الأول على أحد الفصح. مواعيد عيد الفصح تختلف كل سنة.

من الواضح أن يكون زار الكرسي الرسولي وساحة القديس بطرس في أي وقت من السنة ، ولكن خلال عيد الفصح عنوان المكان يأتي حقا في الحياة ، مع الآلاف من الحجاج الذين حضروا

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

التكلفة الإجمالية لجعل الحج إلى الشاهد أو المشاركة في خطاب عيد الفصح البابا حقا يتوقف على كم كنت على استعداد للانفاق. مطعم تكاليف السكن وتختلف اختلافا كبيرا في جميع أنحاء الفاتيكان والكرسي الرسولي ، والذي يمكن العثور عليه العديد من الأسعار المنخفضة على مواقع مثل www.romehotels.org وما شابه ذلك.
المبادئ التوجيهية الثقافية للملابس وسلوك تدور حول الدين الكاثوليكي والثقافة. يجب أن الرجال والنساء تأكد من تغطية أذرعهم وأرجلهم والكتفين في جميع الأوقات. يجب عليك عدم ارتداء أية ملابس مسيئة ، أو الملابس من أي الديانات الأخرى خلال عنوان عيد الفصح.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "البابا عيد الفصح عنوان":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



The Holy See Must-see: The Pope's Easter Address

Published by Joe Worthington, Writer

Country: Italy

The Experience

The Pope's Easter address takes place in Saint Peter's Square outside of the Vatican. It’s an event for both Christians and non-Christians alike, and takes place during the Easter weekend from Good Friday to Easter Sunday. During the address the Pope outlines worldwide issues and suggests how the Catholic religion can be strengthened and unified all around the world. The Pope’s address takes place on the balcony overlooking Saint Peter's Square in the Vatican, and is broadcast in thirty-two countries. During the Pope’s address, the ancient Egyptian obelisk—which was moved to Rome in 37 AD by Emperor Caligula—is completely surrounded by pilgrims and witnesses of the historic address.

Saint Peter's Square was built from 1656–1667 by the architect Gian Lorenzo Bernini on the command of Pope Alexander VII. It was built so that people could crowd around and witness the Pope's speeches together as one. This plan is very evident during the Easter address when thousands of pilgrims crowd together to witness it. Pope Alexander's plan worked, and he would be proud to have seen the sight of the crowds of people today.

The ancient Egyptian obelisk once held a metal gilt ball, which during medieval times was reputed to have held the ashes of Julius Caesar. This is untrue, but the ball is now held in the National Museum in Rome.

During the Easter address, the Pope mentions the world events and issues that are causing problems. He talks about how the Catholic Church and religion can be strengthened and brought closer together. In his 2011 speech, he mentioned problems in the Middle East, and the Libyan civil war.

Witnessing the Easter address and blessing really is one of those events that must be done at least once in each person's life. The Pope’s words linger in the minds of everyone for days, weeks, months, even years later, and the world listens. Plus it could be a chance to appear on one of the many TV stations that are filming the event.

During the Easter address there is a set routine that is followed. The crowds arrive and wait within Saint Peter's Square, and everyone is given a hymn leaflet. The first hymn is sung, the Pope then appears on his balcony and gives his speech, and then he blesses the Catholic followers whilst hymns are sung.

The event is fairly straightforward, and each and every Easter address is very different in terms of content.

After the Easter address, The Vatican, the surrounding areas, and Rome itself has so much more to offer everyone. The many Italian restaurants and attractions should be experienced if you have the time to do so.

So, make sure that you have booked your flight and accommodation for the next Pope's Easter address. Come and witness this unique and historic event, and join the Catholic family when they all join as one!

When to Go to Pope Easter Address

The best time to see the Pope's Easter address is during the Easter weekend as it happens live, primarily on the Easter Sunday. The dates of Easter differ each year.

Obviously the Holy See and St Peter's Square can be visited at any time of the year, but during the Easter address the place really comes to life, with thousands of pilgrims attending

Odds n' Ends

The total cost of making the pilgrimage to witness or take part in the Pope's Easter address really depends on how much you are prepared to spend. Accommodation and restaurant costs vary greatly all around the Vatican and the Holy See, of which many can be found for low prices on websites such as www.romehotels.org and the like.
Cultural guidelines for clothing and conduct revolve around the Catholic religion and culture. Men and women must make sure their arms, legs and shoulders are covered at all times. You must not wear any offensive clothing, or clothing from any other religions during the Easter address.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

French , Italian are some of the languages spoken in Italy. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "pope easter address":