Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


Sep

01

2016

Oct

31

2016

Sep

01

2017

Oct

31

2017


استكشاف أبراج الحمام إيران Istafan

التجربة

ايران يحمل الكثير من الأسرار الخاصة للسياح ، واحد منهم هو أبراج الحمام من أصفهان. هذه العمارة غريب الأطوار ، مهمة خلال القرن 16 و 17 ، هو مثال عظيم للثقافة الفارسية العمل مع الطبيعة من أجل تحقيق المكاسب المشتركة. اليوم لا تزال حوالي 300 المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء الريف في إصلاح مختلف الدول.

dovecotes عدة (أبراج الحمام لحمامة الى العش) تاريخ عموما نحو عهد الصفويين ، وتنتشر في جميع أنحاء أسباب اصفهان (اصفهان). لعب تصميم المعماري المميز لأبراج الحمام اصفهان دورا كبيرا ، مشابهة إلى حد كبير في القنوات ، أو الجوفية نظام القناة ، في الحفاظ على المناطق النائية التي منحت مركز حضري في اصفهان. وشيدت الأبراج بقصد جمع روث الحمام ، وكانت مصدر كبير في الإيرادات المحلية بالإضافة إلى الجص تزينها بشكل متكرر.

تصنع أبراج اسطوانية بيجون اصفهان من الطوب والجبس والجير والجبس ، وتتراوح ما بين 15 و 25 مترا في القطر ، مع ارتفاعات تزيد على 20 مترا. وتصدرت الشقوق والقباب السماح بدخول منخرب الداخلية ، ولكل برج الحمام يمكن أن تلبي إلى عدد كبير من الحمام البرية الفارسي. تؤكل الحمام لا تزال في أجزاء كثيرة من أوروبا الغربية ، ويستخدم كسماد فضلاتها ، وكذلك لتليين الجلود في المدابغ أصفهان الشهيرة.

كلف بناء أبراج الحمام في اصفهان من قبل المسؤولين خلال الفترة الصفوية مزدهرة. أبراج الحمام من الحمام اصفهان المسموح بها ، والنوع الآخر العديد من الطيور ، ويسكن في هذه الأبراج بحيث السكان المحليين يمكن جمع فضلاتها وتسميد التربة للزراعة. استمر هذا الأسلوب لآلاف السنين.

وقد انضم بعض الأبراج اصفهان الأصلي بالفعل في الأرض التي وقفت منذ آلاف السنين ، ونحن لم يبق سوى عدد قليل منهم واقفا. هذا هو السبب في أن الحكومة الإيرانية ، بمساعدة من السكان المحليين أصفهان ، التي بنيت أبراج الحمام أكبر وأكثر ثباتا لهذا الغرض القديمة نفسها ، وكذلك لتعزيز السياحة.

الشرق الأوسط غالبا ما تكون مكانا للسياح لتذوق البهارات أندر حولها. حتى ما يسمى "الغذاء ومكة المكرمة" ، والتي كثير من الناس لن توافق بالتأكيد مع. اذا كنت سائرا في شوارع اصفهان ، كنت أشعر بالجوع بالتأكيد مع كل العبير يجري ، لذلك فمن المفيد أكثر ثم لزيارة أصفهان لتذوق الطعام في المنطقة.

عند الذهاب إلىلأبراج الحمام

ايران ميزات الطقس الجاف يتميز الشتاء القصير وبارد وحار وجاف صيفا. تتأثر الأحوال الجوية من مكان إلى إيران ، والتي تنطوي على الجفاف شبه الاستوائية من الصحراء العربية جنبا إلى جنب مع الرطوبة شبه الاستوائية من شرق البحر المتوسط.

نحو 70 في المئة من مياه الأمطار عادة في ايران يأتي من نوفمبر وحتى مارس. يناير هو بالتأكيد أروع الشهر ، مع درجات حرارة تتراوح من 5 درجة مئوية إلى 10 درجة مئوية ، لذا يمكن أن يكون أفضل وقت لزيارة ايران. الاختيار مجرد توقعات الطقس مسبقا بسبب هطول الأمطار تختلف من سنة إلى أخرى.

بينما يعتبر شهر آب سخونة الشهر عند 20 درجة مئوية إلى 30 درجة مئوية ، أو أكثر من يونيو حتى أغسطس يميل إلى أن يكون تمطر. وبالتالي ، إذا كنت من بلد استوائي أو باردة ، بالاضافة الى انك قد تجنب موسم الصيف في المنطقة من خلال الأشهر من يونيو إلى سبتمبر حيث نسبة الرطوبة في المنطقة غير مريح للغاية.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

وتدار الفنادق والنزل في اصفهان من قبل السكان المحليين ، وحرفيا في كل مكان على طول الشوارع الرئيسية في اصفهان مع أسعار الغرف تتراوح من 15 دولارا إلى 25 دولارا في الليلة الواحدة للشخص الواحد. وتعيين وجبة يكلفك سوى بضعة دولارات.

بجولة في اصفهان وبلداتها أبدا المشكلة كما الحافلات متفشية حتى في الموانئ والمطارات. هذه الحافلات عادة ما تأخذ مجموعة من عشرة أو أكثر ، ونحن على استعداد للمرشدين السياحيين وسائقي الحافلات لتظهر لك قائمة الفنادق والمطاعم التي تنتمي اليها.

والقطن ، ويقترح الملابس الخفيفة خلال الصيف ، في حين يرتدي سترة للبرودة ليال من المستحسن. وعلاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت تميل إلى السفر كثيرا في ايران ، قد ترغب في النظر في تقديم العباءة (قطعة من القماش لتغطية رأسك) لاظهار الاحترام.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "أبراج الحمام":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


Sep

01

2014

Oct

31

2014

Sep

01

2015

Oct

31

2015

Sep

01

2016

Oct

31

2016

Sep

01

2017

Oct

31

2017


Explore the Pigeon Towers of Istafan Iran

Published by Marjorie Jane M. Asis, Writer

Country: Iran, Islamic Republic of

The Experience

Iran holds a lot of special secrets for tourists, and one of them is the Pigeon Towers of Isfahan. This eccentric architecture, important during the 16th and 17th century, is a great example of Persian culture working with nature for a mutual gain. Today around 300 remain scattered throughout the countryside in various states repair.

Several dovecotes (pigeon towers for pigeon to nest) generally date towards the Safavid reign, and dot the grounds around Isfahan (Esfahan). The distinctive architectural design of the Pigeon Towers of Isfahan played a significant role, considerably similar to the qanats, or subterranean canal system, in preserving the hinterland that granted an urban centre in Isfahan. The turrets were constructed with the intention of collecting pigeon dung, and were a substantial local revenue source in addition to the frequently embellished plaster.

The cylindrical Pigeon Towers of Isfahan are made of brick, gypsum, and lime plaster, and range between 15 and 25 metres in diameter, with heights of more than 20 metres. Topped crevices and domes allow entry to honeycombed interiors, and each pigeon tower can cater to a large number of the Persian wild pigeons. Pigeons are still eaten in many parts of Western Europe, and their dung is used as manure, as well as to soften leather in Isfahan's famed tanneries.

The construction the Pigeon Towers of Isfahan was commissioned by officials during the flourishing Safavid period. The Pigeon Towers of Isfahan allowed pigeons, and many other type of birds, to dwell in these towers so that local residents could collect their droppings and fertilize the soil for farming. This method continued for thousands of years.

Some of the original Isfahan towers have already joined the earth in which they stood for thousands of years, and only a few of them are left standing. This is the reason why the Iranian Government, with the help of the Isfahan locals, built bigger and sturdier pigeon towers for the same old purpose, as well as to enhance tourism.

The Middle East is often a place for tourists to taste the rarest spices around. It is even called “The Food Mecca,” which many people would surely agree with. If you walk along the Isfahan streets, you would definitely feel hungry with all the aromas going on, so it's more then worthwhile to visit Isfahan to taste the food of the region.

Photos

Map

Puzzle

When to Go to Pigeon Towers

Iran features dry weather characterized by short, cool winters and hot, dry summers. The weather conditions are affected by Iran's location, involving the subtropical aridity from the Arabian desert along with the subtropical humidity from the eastern Mediterranean.

Around 70 percent of the typical rainfall in Iran comes from November until March. January is definitely the coolest month, with temperature ranges from 5°C to 10°C, so this could be the best time to visit Iran. Just check the weather forecast beforehand because rainfall differs from year to year.

While the month of August is considered the hottest month at 20°C to 30°C, or more, June until August tends to be rainless. Thus, if you are from a tropical or cold country, you might as well avoid the region’s summer season from the months of June to September where humidity in the area is very uncomfortable.

Odds n' Ends

Isfahan’s hotels and inns are managed by the locals, and are literally everywhere along the main streets of Isfahan with room rates ranging from $15 to $25 each night per person. A set meal will only cost you a few dollars.

Touring Isfahan and its towns is never a problem as buses are rampant even in seaports and airports. These buses usually take a group of ten or more, and the tour guides and bus drivers are prepared to show you the list of hotels and restaurants in which they are affiliated.

Cotton, lightweight clothing is suggested during summertime, while wearing a sweater for cooler nights is advisable. Moreover, if you tend to travel a lot in Iran, you may want to consider bringing an abaya (a piece of cloth to cover your head) to show respect.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

Turkish is one of the languages spoken in Iran, Islamic Republic of. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "pigeon towers":