Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



شرب البيرة أفضل اللاعبين في العالم في ميونيخ في مهرجان أكتوبر

نشرت by Bill Lehane, Writer

البلد: ألمانيا

التجربة

مما لا شك فيه مهرجان البيرة في العالم الأكثر شهرة ، مهرجان أكتوبر في ميونيخ توجه ملحوظ من ستة ملايين زائر سنويا. وقد أصبح المهرجان 16 يوما يحتفل البيرة البافارية والثقافة شيء من طقوس العبور لأي الأوروبيين الشباب الذي يحب البيرة ، ويجذب الكثير من المسافرين من أبعد من ذلك أيضا.

مهرجان أكتوبر التاريخ يعود الى 12 أكتوبر 1810 ، عندما دعي الحشود إلى المرج في المدينة للاحتفال بزفاف الأمير لودفيغ بافاريا والأميرة تريز من ساكسن - Hildburghausen. أصبح في وقت لاحق خلال المعرض السنوي الذي شمل في البداية سباقات الخيول والاتفاقيات الزراعية. إنشاء رجال الأعمال المحليون الذين يعملون مع مصانع الجعة أول مدينة البيرة خيمة ضخمة في 1896 ، ومهرجان كان عن جميع البيرة منذ ذلك الحين. المنطقة حيث أقيم هذا العرس الشهيرة قبل 200 سنة منذ ذلك الحين تم إعادة تسمية Theresienwiese تكريما للعروس ، ويبقى مكان للمهرجان حتى يومنا هذا.

مهرجان أكتوبر الحديثة يتفاخر 15 الخيام ، وتقديم كل من البيرة البيرة الألمانية المختلفة فضلا عن غيرها من يعامل المحلية لتناول الطعام. خيمة الأكثر شهرة هو على الارجح Schottenhamel خيمة ، حيث عمدة ميونيخ من الصنابير برميل أول من السكتة الدماغية في منتصف النهار في اليوم الأول لفتح الاحتفالات. عندما تسمع له صح ، 'O'zapft هو' ('لاستغلالها و') ، والبيرة تبدأ في التدفق حول المهرجان.

الخيام الأخرى المعروفة تشمل Hofbrau - Fezelt ، حيث يتم تقديم الشهير Hofbrau بيرز ، والأمين Augustiner Festhalle ، والذي هو المفضل لمعظم السكان المحليين بسبب يهيئ لها Augustiner الشعبية وحقيقة أنه يستخدم براميل خشبية بدلا من أحواض الصلب. إذا وصولك إلى حد ما في المهرجان من دون طعم البيرة مهرجان أكتوبر ، وهناك أيضا خيمة Weinzelt ، والتي تقدم 15 أنواع مختلفة من النبيذ.

بالطبع كنت ملزمة للحصول على الجياع عاجلا أو آجلا ، وخصوصا أن جميع البيرة. ومن المؤكد ان محاولة بعض الأطباق المتخصصة ولاية بافاريا التي تكثر في مهرجان أكتوبر -- نبحث في القائمة المفضلة لمثل himmel ، مخلل الملفوف وerde (السجق الدم مع التفاح والبطاطا المهروسة) ، schlachtplatte (المختلطة لوحة النقانق) ، hassenpfeffer (الحساء أرنب) وبالطبع schweinshaxe (برجمة لحم الخنزير). سوف تصبح بالتأكيد أصدقاء سريع مع المعجنات المهرجان الكبير ، الذي يصل في الجدول الخاص بك إصطاد بالأنشوطة حول البيرة الخاص بك المقبل.

بينما كنت في مهرجان أكتوبر في ميونيخ وكنت على يقين من تلبية الكثير من السكان المحليين والزوار لابسة لهذه المناسبة في الملابس التقليدية ، والمعروفة باسم lederhosen للرجال وdirndl للمرأة. وهناك أيضا من المرجح أن يكون الكثير من الصخور ولاية بافاريا وعروض موسيقى البوب في جميع أنحاء المهرجان ، حتى تكون على استعداد للاستماع حتى لو كنت لا تحب الموسيقى الألمانية! في حال كنت من غير المرجح تعبت من الحصول على شرب البيرة ، وهناك أيضا الملاهي في المهرجان مع عجلة فيريس ، السفينة الدوارة وغيرها من الألعاب مهرجان أكتوبر. بروست!

عند الذهاب إلىإلى مهرجان أكتوبر في ميونيخ

معظم شركات الطيران الكبرى في أمريكا الشمالية وبعض رحلات مباشرة إلى ميونيخ ، فضلا عن عشرات من شركات الطيران المختلفة في أوروبا. ويخدم الحدث نفسه عن طريق وسائل النقل العام ، مع عدد من محطات المترو المختلفة التي تقدم الوصول إلى أبواب مختلفة للWiesn (موقع المهرجان).

وكذلك مهرجان أكتوبر ، وهناك عدد من عوامل الجذب الأخرى في منطقة ميونيخ. أهمها هو على الارجح قلعة نويشفانشتاين ، جميلة 19 ولاية بافاريا قصر القرن الذي يجلس على تلة خارج المدينة ، والمبنى الأكثر تصويره في كل من ألمانيا. سوف يشربون البيرة نقدر على وجه الخصوص دير Andechs ، دير البينديكتين ومصنع الجعة على رأس تلة تعرف باسم جبل القدس ، حيث ستجد كل حانة الجعة مع رائعة الجلوس في الهواء الطلق والمطاعم الدير.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

في حين طلب من البيرة في دون ان يتحدث الألمانية ليست معقدة تماما ، وسوف يكون موضع تقدير أي استخدام اللغة المحلية ، مثلما هو الحال في معظم أنحاء العالم. على سبيل المثال ، لتر القدح الخاص أكتوبر للبيرة يأتي في ما يسمى 'بروست' ا 'الشامل' ، يعني تهليل و'danke' أو 'شون danke' هو شكرا او شكرا.

إذا كنت تخطط لحضور مهرجان البيرة في ميونيخ ، لجعله أفضل تجربة مهرجان أكتوبر ممكن ، تكون على علم أنه نوعا من التحدي التحمل. كل خيمة يحصل الكامل مع يشربون طوال اليوم في وقت مبكر جدا ، وعلى الرغم من أنها حرة للوصول الى مهرجان أكتوبر في معظم الحالات ، ستحتاج مقعد من أجل شراء البيرة. الحصول على خيمة اخترتها قبل 10:00 لضمان بقعة على مقاعد البدلاء ، ويعلم انه اذا ترك سيتم اتخاذها عند العودة!

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس من ذوي الخبرة


الناس الذين يرغبون في تجربة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "مهرجان أكتوبر في ميونيخ":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



Drink The World's Best Beer at Munich's Oktoberfest

Published by Bill Lehane, Writer

Country: Germany

The Experience

Undoubtedly the world's most famous beer festival, Munich's Oktoberfest draws a remarkable six million visitors each year. The 16-day festival celebrating Bavarian beer and culture has become something of a rite of passage for any young European who likes a beer, and attracts plenty of travelers from further afield as well.

Oktoberfest history dates back to 12 October 1810, when crowds were invited to a meadow in the city to celebrate the wedding of Prince Ludwig of Bavaria and Princess Therese of Sachsen-Hildburghausen. It subsequently became an annual fair that initially included horse races and agricultural conventions. Local businessmen working with city breweries created the first massive beer tent in 1896, and the festival has been all about beer ever since. The area where that famous wedding was held 200 years ago has since been renamed Theresienwiese in honor of the bride, and remains the venue for the festival to this day.

The modern Oktoberfest boasts about 15 tents, each offering the beer of a different German brewery as well as other local treats to eat. The most famous tent is probably the Schottenhamel tent, where the Mayor of Munich taps the first keg at the stroke of midday on the first day to open the festivities. When you hear him exclaim, 'O'zapft is' ('It's tapped'), the beer will begin to flow around the festival.

Other well known tents include Hofbrau-Fezelt, where the famous Hofbrau beers are served, and the Augustiner-Festhalle, which is the favorite of most locals because of its popular Augustiner brews and the fact that it uses wooden kegs instead of steel vats. If somehow you arrive at the festival without a taste for Oktoberfest beer, there's also the Weinzelt tent, which offers 15 different kinds of wine.

Of course you're bound to get hungry sooner or later, especially given all that beer. Be sure to try some of the Bavarian speciality dishes that abound at Oktoberfest - look out on the menu for favorites like sauerkraut, himmel and erde (blood sausage with pureed apples and potatoes), schlachtplatte (mixed sausage plate), hassenpfeffer (rabbit stew) and of course the schweinshaxe (pork knuckle). You'll definitely become fast friends with the festival's large pretzels, which arrive at your table lassoed around your next beer.

While you're at Munich's Oktoberfest you're sure to meet plenty of locals and visitors dressed up for the occasion in the traditional clothes, known as lederhosen for men and dirndl for women. There's also likely to be plenty of Bavarian rock and pop music performances around the festival, so be prepared to listen even if you don't like German music! In the unlikely event of you getting tired of drinking beer, there's also a funfair at the festival with a ferris wheel, roller coaster and other Oktoberfest games. Prost!

When to Go to Oktoberfest Munich

Most of the major North American airlines have some direct flights to Munich, as well as dozens of different airlines in Europe. The event itself is well served by public transport, with a number of different subway stations providing access to different gates to the Wiesn (festival site).

As well as Oktoberfest, there are a number of other attractions in the Munich area. Chief among them is probably the Neuschwanstein Castle, a beautiful 19th Century Bavarian palace that sits on a hill outside the city and is the most photographed building in all of Germany. Beer drinkers will particularly appreciate the Andechs Monastery, a Benedictine monastery and brewery on top of a hill known as the Holy Mount, where you'll find a both a brewery pub with fantastic open air seating and monastery restaurant.

Odds n' Ends

While ordering a beer at without speaking German isn't exactly complicated, any use of the local language will be appreciated, just like in most parts of the world. For example, the liter mug your Oktoberfest beer comes in is called a 'mass', 'prost' means cheers and 'danke' or 'danke schon' is thanks or thank you.

If you plan on attending Munich's beer festival, to make it the best Oktoberfest experience possible, be aware that it is somewhat of an endurance challenge. Each tent gets full with all-day drinkers very early on, and while it's free to get into Oktoberfest in most cases you will need a seat in order to buy a beer. Get to your chosen tent before 10am to guarantee a spot on a bench, and know that if you leave it will be taken when you get back!

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

Hindi , Italian , Japanese , Portugese , Russian , Spanish , Turkish , Vietnamese are some of the languages spoken in Germany. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People with experience


People who wish to experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "oktoberfest munich":