Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



خطوة الى منزل عبقرية في متحف نوبل في السويد

نشرت by Bill Lehane, Writer

البلد: السويد

التجربة

ينسى المشاهد المعتادة مشمس وثلجي ستوكهولم. إذا كنت في العاصمة السويدية ، وأبرع شيء للتحقق من هو منزل من جوائز نوبل : متحف نوبل. أفلام قصيرة ، والتحف والمعروضات التفاعلية الأصلي في متحف نوبل عن فكرة العرض في أعظم العقول في القرن الماضي. متحف نوبل كما يقدم التناوب المتكرر للمعارض مصغرة على الفائز معين أو موضوع.

نوبل وضعت في متحف نوبل يمكنك اكتشاف قصة ألفريد نوبل ، وهو من مواطني استكهولم وابنه رجل الصناعة الثري ، والتعليم له شرف الاستخدام الجيد عن طريق اختراع الديناميت! ولم يكن بالطريق السهل لهذا الاكتشاف. وبالفعل ، توفي شقيقه في واحدة من التجارب في وقت مبكر. رجل من مصالح متنوعة ، وكان من أشد المؤمنين نوبل في المسالمة ، وكما كتب الشعر والمسرحيات. وقدم في عام 1895 سوف توريث الكثير من ثروته لإنشاء الصناديق الاستئمانية للحصول على الجوائز الشهيرة التي بدأت عام 1901 وتحمل اسمه حتى يومنا هذا.

كل سنة ، 10000000 كرونة (حوالي 1.2 مليون دولار) وتعطى الجائزة من قبل اللجنة السويدية للحصول على أفضل الإنجازات في مجالات الطب والفيزياء والأدب ، والكيمياء. وهناك أيضا جائزة نوبل للاقتصاد ، ويرتبط عادة مع الآخرين ، والتي تم وضعها فعلا في عام 1968 من قبل البنك المركزي السويدي في ذكرى المخترع الشهير. نضع في اعتبارنا أن تمنح فعلا جائزة نوبل للسلام ، وفقا لرغبات نوبل ، من أوسلو ، النرويج. ولم يعط أي سبب لهذا القرار ، لكنه يعتقد نوبل قد يكون الغرض منه كبادرة للتعاون بين البلدين الشمال. آخر يسمى متحف يقع مركز نوبل للسلام في أوسلو.

في حين أن متحف نوبل لا يشاركون في التقاليد السويدية لذيذ من القهوة التي تقدم مجانا لروادها ، لن تكون كاملة بدون زيارة الغداء أو استراحة لشرب القهوة في ساتير كافي. هنا يمكنك تشغيل مقعدك رأسا على عقب والتي ترى وعقل الشهيرة وقد شرفت ذلك (وكثير من الفائزين بجوائز نوبل وقعت الجانب السفلي من واحدة من المقصورات مقهى في السنوات الأخيرة).

يقع في قلب المدينة القديمة الساحرة ستوكهولم ستان أو جملا ، هو أيضا متحف نوبل في وضع جيد للزوار تتطلع الى الحصول على عدد قليل من المعالم السياحية الرئيسية في رحلة واحدة قصيرة. وتقع جميع القصر الملكي ودار السك الملكية ، فضلا عن بعض من أفضل الفن في المدينة ، في مكان قريب.

صور

الخريطة

لغز

عند الذهاب إلىإلى متحف نوبل

كونتيننتال إيرلاينز ، ساس ، وشركة الخطوط الجوية البريطانية تقدم معظم الرحلات إلى العاصمة السويدية. بعض عشرات من شركات الطيران الأخرى التي تطير الى ستوكهولم من المحتمل أن تقدم أقل اعتمادا على فارس المدينة مغادرتك.

مرة كنت هناك ، ويقع متحف نوبل نفسها الحق في مترو المدينة في محطة ستان جملا ، الذي يقدم الخدمات للخطوط الحمراء والخضراء. تذاكر مترو غالية (تذكرة واحدة هي 20kr (3 دولارات) ، ولكن اليوم وتذاكر السفر والطالب / خصومات OAP المتاحة.

تذاكر للمتحف و70kr (دولار أمريكي 10) للبالغين ، ولكن يذهب الأطفال مجانا والطالب / خصومات OAP المتاحة.

فمن الأفضل لزيارة متحف نوبل في فصل الشتاء ، فصل الخريف والربيع للاستفادة من ساعات أطول من العملية. إذا كنت هناك في اوائل ديسمبر ، عندما الفائزين لهذه السنة زيارة المتحف ، قد تلتقي عبقرية أو اثنين في الجسد!


خلاف ن 'ينتهي

متحف نوبل يقدم دليل الصوت ل20kr (دولار أمريكي 3) أن يعطي تفاصيل حول المعارض الدائمة والمؤقتة في تسع لغات : الانكليزية والفرنسية والروسية والصينية والألمانية والإسبانية والسويدية والإيطالية واليابانية.

إذا كنت قادما مع الأطفال ، ومتحف نوبل عروض مطاردة التوافه الخاصة للأمور الشباب اللامعين ؛ إسأل في مكتب الاستقبال. لأصغر المثقفون (الذين تتراوح أعمارهم 3-11) ، وهناك أيضا غرفة اللعب التفاعلية دعت غرفة الفقاعة.

كارب ديم! كتاب للقيام بهذه التجربة الآن!

ويمكنك الحصول على نظرة ثاقبة في حياة ألفريد نوبل في هذه الجولة المدينة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة التقليدية ستوكهولم مرورا huset Konsert (حفلة...
بدءا من 43،44 $ للشخص الواحد.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس من ذوي الخبرة


الناس الذين يرغبون في تجربة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "متحف نوبل":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



Step into the Home of a Genius at Sweden's Nobel Museum

Published by Bill Lehane, Writer

Country: Sweden

The Experience

Forget the usual sunny and snowy sights of Stockholm. If you're in the Swedish capital, the smartest thing to check out is the home of the Nobel prizes: the Nobel Museum. Short films, original artifacts and interactive exhibits at the Nobel Museum all offer insight into the greatest minds of the last century. The Nobel Museum also offers a frequent rotation of mini-exhibitions on a particular winner or subject.

At the Nobel Museum you can discover the story of Alfred Nobel, a native of Stockholm and the son of a wealthy industrialist, Nobel put his privileged education to good use by inventing dynamite! It was not an easy road to this discovery. Indeed, his brother died in one of their early experiments. A man of varied interests, Nobel was a strong believer in pacifism, and he also wrote poetry and plays. He made a will in 1895 bequeathing much of his fortune to the establishment of trust funds for the famous prizes which began in 1901 and bear his name to this day.

Each year, the 10 million kronor (about US$1.2 million) prize is given by a Swedish committee for the best accomplishments in medicine, physics, literature, and chemistry. There is also an economics prize, commonly associated with the others, that was actually devised in 1968 by the Swedish Central Bank in memory of the famous inventor. Bear in mind that the Nobel Peace Prize, in accordance with Nobel's wishes, is actually awarded from Oslo, Norway. No reason was given for the decision, but it is thought Nobel may have intended it as a gesture of cooperation between the two Nordic countries. Another museum called the Nobel Peace Center is located in Oslo.

While the Nobel Museum does partake in the delightful Swedish tradition of offering free coffee to patrons, no visit would be complete without lunch or a coffee break in the Kafe Satir. Here you can turn your chair upside down and see which famous mind has graced it (many of the Nobel winners have signed the underside of one of the café pews in recent years).

Located in the heart of Stockholm's charming old town or Gamla Stan, the Nobel Museum is also well placed for visitors looking to get a few of the main sights into one short trip. The Royal Palace and the Royal Mint, as well as some of the city's best art, are all located nearby.

Photos

Map

Puzzle

When to Go to Nobel Museum

Continental Airlines, SAS, and British Airways offer the most flights to the Swedish capital. Some of the dozens of other airlines that fly to Stockholm are likely to offer lower fares depending on your departure city.

Once you're there, the Nobel Museum itself is located right on the city's Metro at Gamla Stan station, which services the red and green lines. The metro tickets are expensive (a single ticket is 20kr (US$3) but day tickets and student/OAP discounts are available.

Tickets to the museum are 70kr (US$10) for adults, but children go free and student/OAP discounts are available.

It’s best to visit the Nobel Museum in the fall, winter or spring to take advantage of the longer hours of operation. If you're there in early December, when that year's winners visit the museum, you might meet a genius or two in the flesh!


Odds n' Ends

The Nobel Museum offers an audio guide for 20kr (US$3) that gives details about the permanent and temporary exhibitions in nine languages:: English, French, Russian, Chinese, German, Spanish, Swedish, Italian, and Japanese.

If you're coming with children, the Nobel Museum offers a special trivia hunt for bright young things; ask at the reception desk. For the smallest eggheads (ages 3-11), there's also an interactive play room called the Bubble Chamber.

Carpe Diem! Book to do this experience now!

You will gain an insight into the life of Alfred Nobel on this traditional city sightseeing tour of Stockholm passing by the Konsert huset (Concert ...
Starting from $43.44 per person.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

Spanish , Turkish are some of the languages spoken in Sweden. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People with experience


People who wish to experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "nobel museum":