Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


May

01

2016

Jun

30

2016

Sep

01

2016

Oct

31

2016

May

01

2017

Jun

30

2017

Sep

01

2017

Oct

31

2017


Mystras : المجد الذي كان اليونان!

نشرت by Vanessa Boiser, Writer

البلد: اليونان

التجربة

عندما نتحدث عن المواقع الأثرية التي يكتنفها كثير من الأحيان في خرافة وأسطورة، وربما في أي مكان آخر على وجه الكرة الأرضية أكثر من هذه الحكايات تأتي من غيرها من اليونان. أطلال اليونانية دائما لدينا أفضل 10 قوائم لأن جذوره عميقة جدا. وكان تاريخها ملونة وحيوية مصدر إلهام لعدة قرون الآن. مساهمتها الأكاديمية في العالم لا تقدر بثمن، وكانت الأساس لكثير من المدارس الفكرية اليوم.

Mystras هي واحدة من الكنوز الأثرية الأولى في اليونان. انها تقع على بعد 5 كيلومترات من مدينة Sparti، جنوب البيلوبونيز. Mystras، والمعروف أيضا باسم 'عجب من موريا "، هو مدرج وقلعة بنيت في 1249 من قبل أمير Achair. Mystras، أعلنت اليونان نصب اليونسكو للتراث العالمي من أجل الحفاظ على الحضارة العظيمة التي تطفو مرة واحدة تطل على سبارتا. Mystras تقدم عددا من الأمور المثيرة للاهتمام ان نرى وتفعل للزوار يبحث عن مزيج من المغامرة والتعليم والتقدير في العالم القديم.

كما Mystras غالبا ما يشار إليها باعتبارها واحدة من المدن الكبرى البيزنطية في بيلوبونيز من 15 إلى القرن 18. واحتلت من قبل البيزنطيين، وسلم من خلال وقت من قبل الأتراك والبنادقة، تخلى في نهاية المطاف Mystras في عام 1832. يخطو إلى هذه أطلال القرون الوسطى يمكنك ان ترى ما يقرب من مسارات من القماش الأبيض تتدفق وراء آلهة اغريقي. مع خلفية من الكاتدرائيات المتصاعد متقطع في جميع أنحاء الريف الخصبة، وليس من الصعب جدا أن نتخيل.

مكان جيد للزيارة في Mystras هو كهف Ceadas فقط على بعد أمتار قليلة من تحت الانقاض. وكان الكهف Ceadas موضوع مثير للجدل من مطالبات العديد من المؤرخين والفولكلور. هذا الكهف هو المكان الذي اسبرطة القديمة المستخدمة لرمي أطفالهن ضعيفة ومشوهة. منذ الأطفال لا يمكن أن تنمو لتكون مثالية المتقشف، لم تكن هناك حاجة لها. وعلى الرغم من هذا القطار الفكر دحضت إلى حد كبير، وهذا هو السبب الزوار لا تنس أن تمر، بعد أن رأى أطلال التاريخية Mystras هذا المجال.

Mystras "أكثر من ست كنائس هامة تعكس سحر اليونانية القديمة، والتفاني في خارق. وسيتم ترك السياح في رهبة مع جمال مؤثرة أن عصابات من خارج هذه الكنائس. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن تأخذ جولة كاملة من أجيوس ديميتريوس كاتدرائية، دير سيدة من Perivleptos، دير سيدة من Pantanassa، وكنيسة آيا صوفيا، أغيوي الكنيسة Theodori وكنيسة سيدة من Hodegetria.

صور

الخريطة

لغز

عند الذهاب إلىإلى Mystras

أفضل وقت لزيارة اليونان خلال فصل الصيف (يوليو وأغسطس). على الرغم من أنها يمكن أن تحصل على الساخن، ومزدحم، ومشاهد وأصوات من Mystras هي جميلة في ليلة صيف حارة.
أشهر أخرى المثالي لزيارة اليونان ولكن مايو.-يونيو. وسبتمبر الى اكتوبر، عندما يكون الطقس حارا ولكن التعامل معه، ومنطقة أكثر سلاما. وينبغي أن السياح الذين يفضلون أكثر اللحظات حميمية مع طبيعة زيارة اليونان خلال هذه الأشهر.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

حيث هناك الاكتشافات الأثرية، وهناك أيضا وفرة المتاحف وMystras هو المكان الذي التحف ذات قيمة نادرة. تأسس المتحف البيزنطي من Mystras في عام 1951. هذا هو عبارة عن مبنى من طابقين الذي سيغادر عشاق الفن والتاريخ راض، ولكن يريد أكثر من ذلك. اللوحات القديمة، والفخاريات، مجموعة غنية من القطع النقدية، والحلي وظيفة الأيقونات البيزنطية والاثار ليست سوى بعض من البنود المدرجة على قصب السبق Mystras المتحف.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "mystras":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


May

01

2014

Jun

30

2014

Sep

01

2014

Oct

31

2014

May

01

2015

Jun

30

2015

Sep

01

2015

Oct

31

2015

May

01

2016

Jun

30

2016

Sep

01

2016

Oct

31

2016

May

01

2017

Jun

30

2017

Sep

01

2017

Oct

31

2017


Mystras: The Glory that was Greece!

Published by Vanessa Boiser, Writer

Country: Greece

The Experience

When we talk about archaeological sites they are often shrouded in myth and legend, and perhaps nowhere else on earth do more of these tales originate from other than Greece. Greek ruins always make our top 10 lists because its roots are so deep. Its colourful and vibrant history has been a source of inspiration for many centuries now. Its academic contribution to the world is priceless and has been the foundation to many schools of thought today.

Mystras is one of the top archaeological treasures in Greece. It's located 5 kilometres from the city of Sparti, south of Peloponnese. Mystras, also known as the 'wonder of the Morea', is an amphitheater and a castle built in 1249 by the Prince of Achair. Mystras, Greece was declared a UNESCO world heritage monument in order to preserve the great civilization that once perched overlooking Sparta. Mystras offers a number of interesting things to see and do for visitors looking for a combination of adventure, education and appreciation of the ancient world.

Mystras is also often referred to as one the great Byzantine towns in Peloponnese from the 15th to 18th century. Conquered by the Byzantines, and turned over through time by the Turks and Venetians, Mystras was ultimately abandoned in 1832. Stepping into these medieval ruins you can almost see trails of white fabric flowing behind Grecian goddesses. With a backdrop of spiraling cathedrals dashed throughout the lush countryside, it's not so hard to imagine.

A good place to visit in Mystras is the Ceadas Cavern just a few metres away from the ruins. The Ceadas Cavern has been a topic of many controversial claims of historians and folklore. This cavern is where the ancient Spartans used to throw their weak and deformed infants. Since the children couldn't grow up to be the ideal Spartan, they were not needed. Although this train of thought has been largely disproved, this is why visitors do not forget to pass-by this area after seeing the historic ruins of Mystras.

Mystras’ more than six important churches reflect the ancient Greek’s fascination and dedication to the supernatural. Tourists will be left in awe with the poignant beauty that rings out from these churches. It is worth noting to take a complete tour of Agios Demetrios Cathedral, Monastery of Our Lady of Perivleptos, Monastery of Our Lady of Pantanassa, The Agia Sophia Church, Agioi Theodori Church and Church of Our Lady of Hodegetria.

Photos

Map

Puzzle

When to Go to Mystras

The best time to visit Greece is during summer (July-August). Although it can get hot and crowded, the sights and sounds of Mystras are beautiful on a warm summer night.
Other ideal months to visit Greece however are May to June and September to October, when the weather is hot but manageable, and the area is more peaceful. Tourists who prefer more intimate moments with nature should visit Greece during these months.

Odds n' Ends

Where there are archaeological findings, there are also the abundance of museums and Mystras is a place where artifacts are of rare value. The Byzantine Museum of Mystras was founded in 1951. It is a two-story building that will leave art and history enthusiasts satisfied, but wanting more. Ancient paintings, potteries, rich collection of jewelries, coins and post byzantine icons and relics are only some of the items on Mystras prized museum.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

Russian , Turkish are some of the languages spoken in Greece. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "mystras":