Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



مخيم خارج الرهبة في بعض بحيرة بليد

نشرت by Fan Li, Writer

البلد: سلوفينيا

التجربة

تنزل من القطار ، ورحب نسيم بارد لنا بحيرة بليد. هذه البحيرة الجليدية الواقعة في جبال الألب جوليان المرافئ جزيرة سلوفينيا الوحيد ، وهو جذاب والملاذ الرعوية الساحرة. كان لدينا من المقرر اصلا لاقامة معسكر من الماء ، ولكن ونحن يحدق في المسافة تحت ضوء القمر الخافت ، علمنا أن كان مخنوق البحيرة بالقرب منا في صناعة الإسمنت. قررنا الجبل كان.

تحدد ، وارتفاع سهلة. وكان مسار واسع والقمر لمعت في أسفل لنا مع توهج الترحيب. في غضون 20 دقيقة وكان علينا الجرح طريقنا بعيدا إلى حد ما أعلى الجبل ، ولكن الرؤية بدأت تتضاءل. ونما أوراق كثيفة وتسليط ضوء القمر أرقط فقط الومضات خافت على الأرض أمامنا. ونما الظهر أثقل وعلى ضوء مصباح يدوي لدينا من صغيرة بدأت تومض. بعد ساعة من المشي لمسافات طويلة ، مع القمر بالكاد مرئية فوقنا ونحن لدينا ارتفع الى هضبة يستريح موجهة فقط من قبل على ضوء الهاتف الخليوي.

ونحن يكمن هناك ، وبعد استنفاد بالارتياح ، ولمع البرق في المسافة. خافت في البداية ، ونجحنا في إقناع أنفسنا بأن الهبات ورشقات نارية من الطاقة القصوى من اليراعات السلوفينية قوية. كما بدأ هدير الرعد ، وقطرات المطر متناثرة على وجوهنا ، غسلها بعيدا كل إعجابنا لهذا النوع مختلق. بمجرد أن توقف أخيرا ، والهواء فاحت الأرض المائل وقطع العشب الطازج. وكان كل الهدوء. وكان يحيط بها الجبال ونحن رائع يحدق على مكانة الأكثر إثارة للأرض. وكان هذا الانجاز تم شاقة ، ولكنها تستحق العناء مائة مرة أكثر. مع ضوء القمر الخافت الصب توهج تعكس الموافقة على المياه من بحيرة بليد ، ونحن غارقة بهدوء في الوقت الراهن.

صور

الخريطة

لغز

عند الذهاب إلىإلى بحيرة بليد

فور دخول مركز للمعلومات السياحية في ليوبليانا ، سيقوم موظفو اقول لكم زيارة لبحيرة بليد هو أعلى من قائمة عندما يتعلق الأمر لرؤية الأشياء والقيام بها في سلوفينيا. وخلافا لجولات الكهف ، بحيرة بليد لن يكلفك 30-40 يورو ، يمكنك ان تتمتع بوفرة الطبيعية مجانا! أضف في كيس للنوم الثقيلة وخيمة ، ويمكنك المخيم تحت نجوم السماء بحيرة بليد ليلة جميلة. في الصباح التمتع انتعش السباحة في مياه البحيرة العذبة في جبال الألب. كلمة للحكماء الرغم من ذلك ، إذا كنت تخطط لاقامة المخيمات تأكد من حجم الجبل قبل غروب الشمس!

هو بليد واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية على جزيرة بحيرة. هنا يمكنك فرحة في سحر غريب من المنشآت غريبة فضلا عن كنيسة العذراء مريم. وستكون زيارة إلى جزيرة بليد لن يكون كاملا من دون تسلق العرفي من الخطوات 99 إلى الكنيسة ، ورنين جرس الراغبة في تعيين آمالك مجانا! نزف القلعة تطفو على البروز الصخرية فوق البحيرة ، هو أقدم قلعة في سلوفينيا وفقا لمصادر مكتوبة يعود تاريخها إلى 1011. احتلال موقع استراتيجي فضلا عن المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة ، وقد بليد القلعة لفترة طويلة لموقع المؤتمرات الشخصيات السياسية في تاريخ السلوفينية. في أيامنا هذه ، يقدم للزوار القلعة تجربة تناول الطعام 130 متر فوق بحيرة بليد. كما يستضيف متحف في غرفه الباروك ، قبو النبيذ ومعرض عشب لأولئك الذين يرغبون في اعادة طعم بليد.

أفضل وقت في السنة لزيارة بحيرة بليد هو مايو ، عندما يكون لا يزال باردا جدا لتكاثر البعوض ولكن البرد فقط ما يكفي لكيس للنوم سميكة. في أي وقت بين يونيو-سبتمبر أيضا رهانا جيدا ، كما أن هناك وفرة من الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق للمشاركة في والطقس يسمح لساعات من التمتع بها على البحيرة.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

تكاليف دخول جزيرة 3 يورو ، وهو مفتوح يوميا من 9:00 حتي 7:00 ، أيار / مايو إلى سبتمبر ، وعادة ل9:00 4:00 حتي 6:00 من أكتوبر.-أبريل.. اذا تم تجميد البحيرة ، والزيارات إلى جزيرة بليد ليست ممكنة.

إذا كنت تبحث لقضاء يوم في الغابة ، تريغلاف الحديقة الوطنية ، 4.5km فقط بعيدا مكان عظيم للذهاب. واحدة من أكثر المواقع شعبية لزيارة حديقة في وادي Vintgar ، التي تنتهي في الشلال خلاصة القول ، إن سقوط أعلى النهر في سلوفينيا. لمزيد من المغامرة يمكنك ان تتمتع هضبة Pokljuka ، حول 20km من بحيرة بليد ، واصطف مع مسارات عديدة تؤدي إلى القمم المحيطة والمروج.

كارب ديم! كتاب للقيام بهذه التجربة الآن!

وكثيرا ما يذكر بليد كما لؤلؤة منطقة جبال الألب. انها فريدة من نوعها مع بحيرته الزمرد والأخضر ، وكنيسة في جزيرة في...
بدءا من 58،13 $ للشخص الواحد.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس الذين يرغبون في تجربة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "نزف البحيرة":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



Camp Out at Awe-some Lake Bled

Published by Fan Li, Writer

Country: Slovenia

The Experience

Stepping off the train, a cool breeze welcomed us to Lake Bled. This glacial lake located in the Julian Alps harbors Slovenia's only island, a quaint and charming pastoral haven. We had originally planned to set up camp by the water, but as we peered into the distance under the dim moonlight, we learned that the lakeside near us was smothered in cement. The mountain it was, we decided.

Setting out, the hike was easy. The path was wide and the moon shined down on us with a welcoming glow. Within 20 minutes we had wound our way fairly far up the mountain, but visibility started to dwindle. The foliage grew thick and dappled moonlight shed only faint gleams on the ground before us. The backpacks grew heavier and the light from our tiny flashlight began to flicker. After an hour of hiking, with the moon barely visible above us we climbed to our resting plateau guided only by the light of a cell phone.

As we lay there, exhausted yet relieved, lightening flashed in the distance. Faint at first, we managed to convince ourselves that the flashes were extreme bursts of energy from powerful Slovenian fireflies. As the thunder began to roar, and the raindrops spattered on our faces, they washed away all of our admiration for this feigned species. Once it finally stopped, the air smelt of tilted earth and fresh cut grass. All was calm. We were surrounded by gorgeous mountains staring down onto the most spectacular niche of earth. The feat had been arduous, but worth it a hundred times over. With the dim moonlight casting a reflective glow over the accepting waters of Lake Bled, we quietly soaked in the moment.

Photos

Map

Puzzle

When to Go to Lake Bled

Promptly upon entering the Tourist Information Centre in Ljubljana, the staff will tell you a visit to Lake Bled is top of the list when it comes to things to see and do in Slovenia. Unlike the Cave Tours, Lake Bled won't cost you 30-40 Euros, you can enjoy its natural abundance for free! Add in a heavy sleeping bag and a tent, and you can camp under the stars of Lake Bled's beautiful night skies. In the morning enjoy a brisk swim in the fresh alpine lake waters. Words to the wise though, if you plan on camping make sure you scale the mountain before sundown!

One of the main attractions on the Lake is Bled Island. Here you can delight in the curious charm of the quaint establishments as well as the Church of the Assumption of Mary. A visit to Bled Island wouldn't be complete without the customary climb of the 99 steps up to the Church, and ringing the wishing bell to set your hopes free! Bled Castle perched on a rocky outcropping above the Lake, is the oldest castle in Slovenia according to written sources dating back to 1011. Occupying a strategic as well as scenic location, Bled Castle has long been a conferencing site for political figures in Slovenian history. Nowadays, the castle offers visitors a dining experience 130 meters above Lake Bled. It also hosts a museum in its baroque rooms, a wine cellar and a herb gallery for those who wish to bring home a taste of Bled.

The best time of year to visit Lake Bled is in May, when it's still too cool for mosquitoes but just cold enough for a thick sleeping bag. Anytime between June - September is also a good bet, as there is an abundance of outdoor activities to partake in and the weather allows for hours of enjoyment on the Lake.

Odds n' Ends

Island entry costs 3 Euros, and is open daily from 9am - 7pm, May through September, and 9am to typically between 4pm and 6pm from October - April. If the lake is frozen, visits to Bled Island are not possible.

If you’re looking to spend the day in the woods, Triglav National Park, only 4.5km away is a great place to go. One of the most popular sites to visit at the Park is the Vintgar Gorge, which ends at Šum Waterfall, the highest river fall in Slovenia. For further adventure you can enjoy the Pokljuka Plateau, about 20km from Lake Bled, lined with numerous trails that lead into the surrounding peaks and meadows.

Carpe Diem! Book to do this experience now!

Bled is often mentioned as the pearl of the Alpine region. It is unique with its emerald-green lake, a church on the island in the ...
Starting from $58.13 per person.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

Italian is one of the languages spoken in Slovenia. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People who wish to experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "lake bled":