Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



راجع نهاية المطاف في القوة زهرة في حدائق Keukenhof : "إن أكبر حديقة الزهور في العالم"

نشرت by Abby Agyarquah, Writer

البلد: هولندا

التجربة

إذا كنت تحلم أي وقت مضى من الانفاق في اليوم محاطة بأزهار رائع ، ثم حدائق Keukenhof في هولندا لن dissapoint لك. وهناك مجموعة واسعة من الروائح العطرية عناق الأنف وألوان عيون طويل الساق الخاص الزهور المغلف. هولندا يشرفه أنه "زهرة واكبر حديقة في العالم" ، والتي لديهم معمد حدائق Keukenhof. Keukenhof تعني حرفيا "حديقة المطبخ" ويدعى بعد عشب حديقة خارج المطبخ القلعة Jacoba فان Beieren ل. تقع بالقرب من ليسه ، بين أمستردام ولاهاي ، و"اللمبة المنطقة" تحتوي على 7000000 المصابيح التي تزرع باليد في الخريف ويغطي فترة أرض 8 فدان. وجمال الحدائق المزروعة Keukenhof يغري لك لركلة نعالكم خشبية واختيار نفسك خزامى.

بعد Jacoba فان Beieren وافته المنية ، أصبحت حدائق Keukenhof في هولندا ما هي عليه اليوم بسبب رعاية عائلات التجار الغنية. مرة واحدة في منطقة الصيد ، وطلبت بارون والبارونة فان Pallandt أن مهندسي المناظر الطبيعية دينار وZocher ليرة لبنانية (الذي صمم مرة واحدة في Vondelpark أمستردام) إنشاء تصميم لحديقة حول القلعة. الحديقة الحالية هي جزء من التركة كبيرة من Teylingen الفتحة.

تصميم المناظر الطبيعية بعد الانكليزية ، وقد احتفظت هذه الحديقة 15 من القرن نظرة مميزة ، وتزايد جميلة إلى الأبد على مر السنين. في 1949 ، أصبح معرضا للزهور في الهواء الطلق حدث المتكررة سنويا ، مما يسمح Keukenhof شعبية لتنمو الحديقة الأكبر في العالم زهرة خلال السنوات الخمسين التالية.

تحية لزوار حدائق Keukenhof مع ما يمكن تشبيه لملعب لكرة القدم من الزهور. يمكن للمرء ان يجد بسهولة أنفسهم خسر في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان التي انفجر من الزنبق وحدها. الزنابق ، narcissi ، زنبق ، gerberas ، وتوجد أيضا بساتين الفاكهة خارج منطقة الحديقة الرئيسية. الطبيعة الأم يظهر الفنية لها كصفوف الرقص الأرجواني والوردي والأصفر والأحمر ، والبرتقالي أمام عينيك جدا. لوصف حدائق Keukenhof كما مذهل هل جميلة لا تفعل ذلك العدالة. بالإضافة إلى الحديقة الرئيسية ، وسبع حدائق بعنوان "ملهمة حدائق" هي التي لا تزال مأهولة من قبل عائلة Beieren فان. ودعا الحديقة الجديدة "كن والخضر" حديقة ملهمة فان العم Beieren ويليم تم إنشاء وخاصة بالنسبة للموضوع 2009 في أمريكا. وعلاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن ينظر إلى العرض من الغرف في منزل العائلة فان Beieren في جناح ناسو أورانجي.

حدائق Keukenhof وغيرها من الأنشطة المتاحة لزوارها بالإضافة إلى حفظ باستمرار مرعوب منهم فقط. ويمكن للمرء مشاهدة عرض زهرة ، زهرة العرض ، أو حتى المشاركة في ورشة عمل والتي تعطيك النصائح حول كيفية الزهور هذه الصورة. بطبيعة الحال ، والجولات والاسترشاد استئجار الدراجة متوفرة.

ومن المثير للاهتمام وحدائق Keukenhof مفتوحة فقط لمدة شهرين في السنة ، في الفترة من منتصف آذار / مارس حتى منتصف أيار / مايو. ويقضي بقية العام التجميل والزرع في الحديقة. تزرع بصيلات 7000000 باليد في الخريف ، ويمكن رؤية حقول من الزهور خارج الحديقة من وجهات نظر بديلة ، وكثير من الناس يختارون لتأجير الدراجات أو محرك بجانبهم. إذا كنت حريصة بستاني ، ثم رحلة الى حدائق Keukenhof مكفول للتلهمك. عموما ، كل الذين يحبون الموجهة الزهور إلى البحث عن علامة تجارية جديدة الإعجاب والاحترام لجمالها في حدائق Keukenhof.

صور

الخريطة

لغز

عند الذهاب إلىلKeukenhof حدائق

حدائق Keukenhof مفتوحة لثمانية أسابيع تقريبا في السنة في الربيع المبكر ، وبين مارس ومايو. افضل وقت للزيارة هو خلال منتصف نيسان / ابريل عندما سيكون لديك فرصة أفضل بكثير لرؤية الزهور في إزهار كامل.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

Keukenhof حدائق مفتوحة يوميا من الساعة 8:00 أ. م وحتى 7:30 مساء وتكلفة دخول ما يقرب من 20 دولارا للبالغين و 10 دولارات للأطفال.

كارب ديم! كتاب للقيام بهذه التجربة الآن!

وسط الزهور هناك قطعة رائعة من النحت وغيرها من الأعمال الفنية لنعجب. في طريقها الى Keukenhof عليك من خلال حملة الجميلة...
بدءا من 42،96 $ للشخص الواحد.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس من ذوي الخبرة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "keukenhof الحدائق":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


Mar

24

2015

May

07

2015


See the Ultimate in Flower Power at the Keukenhof Gardens: “The Largest Flower Garden in the World”

Published by Abby Agyarquah, Writer

Country: Netherlands

The Experience

If you ever dream of spending the day surrounded by gorgeous flowers, then the Keukenhof Gardens in the Netherlands will not dissapoint you. A wide array of aromatic scents caress your nose and the colours of long-stem flowers envelope your eyes. The Netherlands is privileged to have “The Largest Flower Garden in the World,” which they have christened the Keukenhof Gardens. Keukenhof literally means “kitchen garden” and is named after the herb garden outside the kitchen of Jacoba van Beieren’s castle. Situated near Lisse, between Amsterdam and The Hague, the “Bulb Region” contains 7 million bulbs which are planted by hand in the fall and covers a land span of 8 acres. The Keukenhof Gardens cultivated beauty will tempt you to kick off your wooden shoes and pick yourself a tulip.

After Jacoba van Beieren passed away, the Keukenhof Gardens in Holland became what it is today due to the care of rich merchant families. Once a hunting area, The Baron and Baroness Van Pallandt requested that landscape architects J.D. and L.P. Zocher (who once designed the Vondelpark of Amsterdam) create a design for the garden around the castle. The current park is a section of the large estate of Slot Teylingen.

Designed after English Landscaping, this 15th-century park has retained its distinctive look, growing evermore beautiful throughout the years. In 1949, the open-air flower exhibition became an annually recurring event, allowing Keukenhof’s popularity to grow as the world's largest flower garden during the following fifty years.

The Keukenhof Gardens greet visitors with what can be likened to a football field of flowers. One could easily find themselves lost in the variety of colours that burst from the tulips alone. Hyacinths, narcissi, lilies, gerberas, and orchids are also located outside the main garden area. Mother Nature shows her artistry as rows of purple, pink, yellow, red, and orange dance before your very eyes. To describe the Keukenhof Gardens as breathtakingly beautiful would not do it justice. In addition to the main garden, seven gardens entitled the “Inspirational Gardens” are still inhabited by the Van Beieren family. A new garden called the “Be-Green” inspirational garden of Uncle Willem van Beieren has been created especially for its 2009 American theme. Furthermore, a display of the rooms in the Van Beieren family home can be viewed at the Oranje Nassau Pavilion.

The Keukenhof Gardens has other activities available for its visitors besides just keeping them continuously awestruck. One can watch a flower show, flower parade, or even participate in a workshop which gives you tips on how to photograph these flowers. Naturally, bike rental and guided tours are available.

Interestingly, the Keukenhof Gardens are only open for two months a year, from mid-March until mid-May. The rest of the year is spent landscaping and planting in the garden. The 7 million bulbs are planted by hand in the fall, and the fields of flowers outside the garden can be seen from alternative vantage points, as many people opt to rent bikes or drive alongside them. If you are a keen gardener, then a trip to Keukenhof Gardens is guaranteed to inspire you. Generally, all those who love flowers are destined to find a brand new admiration and respect for their beauty at the Keukenhof Gardens.

Photos

Map

Puzzle

When to Go to Keukenhof Gardens

The Keukenhof Gardens are open for approximately eight weeks a year in early spring, between March and May. The best time to visit is during mid-April when you will have a much better chance of seeing the flowers in full bloom.

Odds n' Ends

Keukenhof Gardens is open daily from 8:00 a..m to 7:30 p.m. and the cost of entry is approximately US$20 for adults and US$10 for children.

Carpe Diem! Book to do this experience now!

Amidst the flowers there are exquisite pieces of sculpture and other works of art to admire. En route to Keukenhof you'll drive through the beautiful ...
Starting from $42.96 per person.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

Indonesian , Turkish , Vietnamese are some of the languages spoken in Netherlands. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People with experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "keukenhof gardens":