Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


May

18

2016

Oct

08

2016

May

18

2017

Oct

08

2017


استكشاف رائع هوبويل التكوينات الصخرية في خليج فندى

نشرت by Redpeffer, Writer

البلد: كندا

التجربة

إذا كنت تحب السفر في العالم بحثا عن طرق مدهشة في الطبيعة التي يخلق انها عجب بك، ثم هوبويل روك في نيو برونزويك هو يجب أن نرى ويجب أن تتحرك إلى أعلى قائمة دلو السفر. هنا في خليج فندى يمكنك نتعجب من التشكيلات الزهرية روك واستكشاف قاع المحيط سيرا على الأقدام. إذا كنت تأخذ مسار ضرب قبالة الطريق قد تشعر حتى كنت من رواد استكشاف ومتنوعة لذلك هي الفرص لاستكشاف هذا المجال.

تأخذ نفسك نزهة، وبعض الأحذية العملية وتتوجه الى يعامل من خليج فندى تبحث برك الصخور، وتتمتع الأمواج الضحلة وجمع البحر قذائف الأنشطة التي لم تتوقف أبدا عن كونها متعة، ومهما كان عمرك. الاستمتاع بالطبيعة في أفضل حالاتها واسمحوا الخاص بك الخيال الجامح البعيد مثل محيطك.

الصخور هوبويل لا تخلو من أساسيات هذه السياحة ومع ذلك، مثل مركز للمعلومات، متجر، مخرج الآيس كريم وما إلى ذلك مركز تفسيرية جيدة خاصة ويمتلك الكثير من المعروضات مثيرة للاهتمام ومعلومات من شأنها أن تضيف إلى زيارتك، لذلك تستحق نظرة.

لديك حول نافذة 6 ساعة على جانبي الجزر لاستكشاف الصخور الزهرية ذلك ينبغي أن يكون هناك الكثير من الفرص للحصول على المتعة. يمكنك المشي حرفيا في قاع المحيط قبل وصول المد العالي وتكتنف الصخور في مياه البحر. في الوقت الذي يجب أن تغادر الشاطئ يتم نشر في أعلى الدرج قبل الصعود إلى أسفل، ولكن في حال كنت أفتقد ذلك هناك دائما حارس الحديقة على واجب لأسفل على الشاطئ. خلال موسم الذروة وهناك أيضا أدلة تفسيرية متاحة لإعطاء الزوار التاريخ والجيولوجيا الذين يعيشون الدروس حول مذهلة زهور التكوينات الصخرية التي تحيط بك. إذا كنت سيئ الحظ مع الزمن المد والجزر، لا تترك بخيبة أمل أيضا، حيث انه من الممكن لحجز الرحلات البحرية خليج فندى أو أنشطة التجديف التي سوف تتخذ لكم جولة التكوينات الصخرية الزهرية في ارتفاع المد.

تأكد من ارتداء الأحذية لائقة ونتوقع الحصول على أكثر من قليلا الموحلة. فمن الممكن أن يتجول الرئيسي التكوينات الصخرية الزهرية دون الحصول على قذرة جدا، ولكن إذا كنت تريد أن تذهب "قبالة ضرب المسار 'أو الحصول على حافة المياه سوف تحصل على squelchy بت. حافي القدمين في بعض الأحيان الخيار الأفضل. إذا كنت لا تحصل على القليل القذرة، وهناك زخات المطر وخراطيم المتاحة لغسل قبالة أنفسكم في أعلى الدرج ولكن.

فمن الممكن أن تأخذ الحافلة وصولا الى الصخور الزهرية، مع مجرد مسافة قصيرة بالنسبة لأولئك مع قضايا التنقل. أسعار ما يقرب من 2 دولار للشخص الواحد في كل اتجاه. ومن الممكن أيضا أن يأخذ عربات الأطفال، ولكن فقط لهوبويل خليج صخور منطقة المشاهدة. انهم بالتأكيد لا ينصح لإنزال السلالم الحاد لأسباب واضحة، ولكن أيضا تعاني من عربة أطفال من خلال الرمال الموحلة لا يمكن أن تكون فكرة أي شخص من الكثير من المرح.

سواء كنت تمر أو البقاء محليا، وزيارة التشكيلات الزهرية روك في هوبويل خليج فقط أن يكون واحدا من أكثر الأشياء لا يصدق للقيام ليس فقط في نيو برونزويك ولكن في العالم.

عند الذهاب إلىإلى الصخور هوبويل

انها تستحق التدقيق خليج فندى المد مرات قبل أن تذهب كما أنك لن تكون قادرة على تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من زيارتك ما لم تفعله.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

تبدأ معدلات القبول حاليا 9 دولار للبالغين وتذكرة يستمر لمدة يومين متتاليين. هناك أسعار ميسرة متاحة لكبار السن والطلاب والأطفال دون سن 4 مجانية.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "الصخور هوبويل":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


May

18

2016

Oct

08

2016

May

18

2017

Oct

08

2017


Explore The Fabulous Hopewell Rock Formations at the Bay of Fundy

Published by Redpeffer, Writer

Country: Canada

The Experience

If you love to travel the world in search of the amazing ways in which nature creates it's own wonder, then Hopewell Rock in New Brunswick is a must see and should move to the top of your travel bucket list. Here in the Bay of Fundy you can marvel at the Flowerpot Rock formations and explore the ocean floor on foot. If you take a track off the beaten path you might even feel you're an exploring pioneer, so varied are the opportunities to explore this area.

Take yourself a picnic, some practical footwear and head off to the treats of the Bay of Fundy searching rock pools, enjoying the shallow surf and collecting sea shells-activities that never stop being fun, whatever your age. Enjoy nature at its finest and let your imagination run wild like your surroundings.

Hopewell Rocks are not without their tourism essentials however, such as an information centre, shop, ice cream outlet etc. The interpretive centre is especially good and has plenty of interesting exhibits and information that will add to your visit, so well worth a look.

You have about a 6 hour window on either side of the low tide to explore the Flowerpot Rocks so there should be plenty of opportunities to have fun. You can quite literally walk the ocean floor before high tide arrives and engulfs the rocks in sea water. The time at which you must leave the beach is posted at the top of the stairs before you climb down, but in case you miss it there is always a park ranger on duty down on the beach. During the high season there are also interpretive guides available to give visitors living history and geology lessons about the amazing Flowerpot Rock formations that surround you. If you are unlucky with the tide times, don't leave too disappointed as it's possible to book Bay of Fundy cruises or kayaking activities that will take you round the Flowerpot Rock formations in high tide.

Make sure you wear decent footwear and expect to get more than a little muddy. It's possible to walk around the main Flowerpot Rock formations without getting too dirty, but if you want to go 'off the beaten track' or get to the water's edge you'll get a bit squelchy. Bare feet are sometimes the better option. If you do get a little dirty, there are showers and hoses available to wash yourselves off at the top of the stairs however.

It's possible to take a shuttle bus down to the Flowerpot Rocks, with just a short walk for those with mobility issues. Prices are approximately $2 per person each way. It is also possible to take strollers, but only for the Hopewell Bay Rocks viewing area. They're definitely not recommended to take down the steep stairs for obvious reasons, but also struggling with a stroller through muddy sand can't be anyone's idea of much fun.

Whether you're passing through or staying locally, visiting the Flowerpot Rock formations at Hopewell Bay just has to be one of the most incredible things to do not only in New Brunswick but in the world.

Photos

Map

Puzzle

When to Go to Hopewell Rocks

It's well worth checking the Bay of Fundy tide times before you go as you won't be able to make the most out of your visit unless you do.

Odds n' Ends

Admission rates currently start at $9 for adults and the ticket lasts for two consecutive days. There are concessionary rates available for seniors and students and children under 4 are free.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

French , Italian , Japanese , Lao , Portugese , Russian , Spanish , Turkish , Vietnamese are some of the languages spoken in Canada. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "hopewell rocks":