Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


Sep

28

2015

Sep

28

2016


لمحة هوشي منه وهانوي في الجسد المحنط

نشرت by Camilla Cheung, Writer

البلد: فيتنام

التجربة

رحلة إلى فيتنام هو دائما تجربة المثيرة للتفكير ، والبلد لديه علاقة ودية مع معظم الدول الغربية ، ولكن المؤكد أن التاريخ المعقد الماضي. قد يكون لتجربة سريالية في كثير من الأحيان في فيتنام يزور الجثة المحنطة لهوشي منه ، الرئيس المؤسس لجمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية الشعبية من فيتنام. وكان هوشي منه مرة واحدة على العدو الكثير من دول العالم المتقدم وبطلا للشيوعيين كما قاد الفيتكونغ الى الفوز في "حرب فيتنام" (يسمى ب "الحرب الأمريكية" في فيتنام). على الرغم من سفك الدماء المقترنة باسمه ، هوشي منه لا يقل عن بطل وطني في اليوم فيتنام. مدينة هوشي منه (المعروف سابقا باسم سايغون) يحمل اسمه ، وكما هو معروف بمودة بأنها "العم هو" إلى الكثير من الفيتناميين.

جثة هوشي منه المحنط يكمن في الدولة في ضريح الجرانيت الرمادي في هانوي الوسطى. ومن المفارقات القدر ، كان هوشي منه وطلبت أن يتم حرق جثته بعد وفاته. وأعرب عن اعتقاده أن الحرق كان أكثر صحية ، وانه يريد الحفاظ على الأراضي لأغراض التنمية الزراعية بدلا من أن يكون موقع الدفن مزيدا من التفاصيل. على طلبه ، من الواضح ، لم يتبع ، ورغبة الشعب لبطلهم خلد كان أقوى من يرغب هوشي منه لدفنها بسيطة. ويسمح للسياح لعرض جثته ، التي تقع في غرفة مظلمة تحت صندوق زجاجي في مركز بناء الحجر.

دخول هو تشى مينه ضريح هو حدث رسمي. ويشرف بدقة الحرس دورية لأسباب ، والسياح وهم يسيرون ببطء في صمت من خلال بناء. دخول الغرفة مضاءة بشكل خافت حيث الجسم هوشي منه يكمن شيء من الحدث هرع ، مع الضغط على أدلة السياح على المشي من خلال بسرعة. في ظلمة القبر ، والمشي الماضي التصدعات في حالة زجاج كاد الجسم ويبدو أن التحرك ، لتحويل رأسه قليلا وحشد من الغرباء يودع الماضي. بارد ، وأنابيب الهواء في الغرفة التي يشعر وكأنه في كهف تحت الارض.

بعد إستراحة قصيرة من الظلام ، والزوار يغرق العودة بسرعة الى النور والهواء من ساحة با دينه ، حيث هوشي منه أول قراءة إعلان الاستقلال. في هانوي اليوم ، والذي هو العم يمكن أبدا أن يكون متوقعا ، هو زوبعة من النشاط وتسويق والتحديث السريع.

عند الذهاب إلىلضريح هو شي مينه

هو تشي مينه ضريح مفتوحة عادة ما بين 9 صباحا وظهرا في معظم أيام الأسبوع. يجب أن السياح الذين يرغبون في مشاهدة الجسم ارتداء ملابس محتشمة (لا السراويل والقمصان بلا أكمام أو تنورة قصيرة). ومن الأفضل أن يكون اللباس ومبالغ في اللبس لهذه المناسبة بدلا من أن خطر تحول بعيدا من قبل الحراس. ارتداء السراويل الطويلة وأحذية مغلقة اصبع القدم.

هل ستكون هناك حاجة للمرور عبر جهاز الكشف عن المعادن وتسليم أي قطع كبيرة من حقائب ، أو التي سيتم التحقق منها في خزانة بالنسبة لك لالتقاط على الخروج الخاص. لا يسمح للكاميرات أو أجهزة التسجيل ، والزوار يجب أن تكون صامتة لأنها من خلال المشي الضريح.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

بالقرب من ضريح هوشي منه يمكنك الذهاب الزيارة هو تشي مينه المتحف ، والتي سوف اعطيكم لمحة عامة عن حياة العم هوشي منه. تاريخه المثير للاهتمام للغاية ، وأمضى وقتا في فرنسا ، في الولايات المتحدة (في الواقع يعمل في فندق باركر في بوسطن) ، والصين.

كارب ديم! كتاب للقيام بهذه التجربة الآن!

هوشي منه (سايغون سابقا) هي مدينة يسير بخطى سريعة مع مزيج فريد من العمارة الاستعمارية الفرنسية ، والتأثيرات الصينية ، وروح المبادرة والحديثة...
بدءا من 52،50 $ للشخص الواحد.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس من ذوي الخبرة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "الضريح هو تشى مينه":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


Sep

28

2013

Sep

28

2014

Sep

28

2014

Sep

28

2015

Sep

28

2015

Sep

28

2016


Glimpse Ho Chi Minh's Embalmed Body in Hanoi

Published by Camilla Cheung, Writer

Country: Vietnam

The Experience

A trip to Vietnam is always a thought-provoking experience, and the country has a friendly relationship with most Western nations, but certainly a complex past history. An often surreal experience to be had in Vietnam is visiting the embalmed corpse of Ho Chi Minh, founding president of the People's Democratic Republic of Vietnam. Ho Chi Minh was once an enemy of much of the developed world and a hero to the Communists as he led the Viet Cong to victory in the “Vietnam War” (called the “American War” within Vietnam). Despite the bloodshed associated with his name, Ho Chi Minh is nothing short of a national hero in Vietnam today. The city of Ho Chi Minh (formerly known as Saigon) bears his name, and he is affectionately known as “Uncle Ho” to many Vietnamese.

Ho Chi Minh's embalmed corpse lies in state in a gray granite mausoleum in central Hanoi. In an ironic twist of fate, Ho Chi Minh had requested that his body be cremated after his death. He believed that cremation was more hygienic, and he wanted to preserve land for agricultural development rather than as an elaborate burial site. His request, obviously, was not followed, and the desire of the people to have their hero immortalized was stronger than Ho Chi Minh's wish for a simple burial. Tourists are permitted to view his corpse, which lies in a darkened room under a glass case in the center of the stone building.

Entering the Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum is a solemn event. Guards patrol the grounds, and tourists are strictly supervised as they walk slowly in silence through the building. Entering the dimly-lit room where Ho Chi Minh’s body lies is something of a rushed event, with guides pressuring tourists to walk through quickly. In the gloom of his tomb, walking past the striations in the glass case almost made the body seem to move, to turn his head slightly as the crowd of strangers filed past. Cool, piped-in air made the room feel like an underground cave.

After the brief interlude of darkness, visitors plunge swiftly back into the light and air of Ba Dinh Square, where Ho Chi Minh first read the Declaration of Independence. The Hanoi today, which Uncle Ho could never have foreseen, is a whirlwind of activity, commercialization and rapid modernization.

When to Go to Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum

The Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum is usually open between 9 a.m. and noon on most days. Tourists who wish to view the body must dress modestly (no shorts, sleeveless shirts or short skirts). It is better to dress up and be overdressed for this occasion rather than risk being turned away by the guards. Wear long pants and closed-toe shoes.

You will be required to pass through a metal detector and surrender any large pieces of luggage or bags, which will be checked into a locker for you to pick up on your exit. Cameras or recording equipment are not permitted, and visitors must be silent as they walk through the Mausoleum.

Odds n' Ends

Near the Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum you can go visit the Ho Chi Minh Museum, which will give you an overview of Uncle Ho's life. His history is quite interesting, and he spent time in France, in the United States (actually working in the Parker Hotel in Boston), and in China.

Carpe Diem! Book to do this experience now!

Ho Chi Minh (formerly Saigon) is a fast paced city with a unique mix of French colonial architecture, Chinese influences, a modern entrepreneurial spirit and ...
Starting from $52.50 per person.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

Mandarin , Vietnamese are some of the languages spoken in Vietnam. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People with experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "ho chi minh mausoleum":