Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



ها أهرامات الجيزة العظيمة في مصر

نشرت by Kristin Cowles, Editor-in-Chief

البلد: مصر

التجربة

بعض من اهم الانجازات الرائعة في تاريخ البشرية تقف في الحفاظ على هضبة الجيزة ، من القاهرة في مصر. أهرامات الجيزة في مصر ، بنيت على مدى 4500 سنة مضت ، ما زال أذهل دهشة جميع الذين يزورون. أهرامات الجيزة هي الأكثر شهرة من الآثار المصرية القديمة. خدم هذه السلسلة من المقابر الملكية النخبة المصريين خلال عصر الأسرة 4 ، ما يقرب من 3 أواخر الألفية قبل الميلاد.

وأشهر هذه المقابر هي هرم خوفو. ومن المعروف أيضا باسم الهرم الأكبر (أو هرم خوفو) وتعد أكبر من باقة. التالي أبرز الهرم الأكبر هو هرم خفرع ، ثم تليها الهرم متواضعة الحجم منكاورع. هرم خوفو شيد من كتل الحجر الجيري وزنها أكثر من 1300000 2،5 حتي 15 طن. الجوانب الأربعة لهذه التحفة المعمارية وجه الكاردينال النقاط الأربع تماما. في ضخامة الأصلي ، وقياسه 488 قدم ، ولكن اليوم (بسبب السرقة) أنها ليست سوى 455 قدم.

كيف بنى المصريون الأهرامات فعلا مع كتل حجرية كبيرة ، وتمكنت القوى العاملة واسعة للبناء عليها ، لا يزال مجهولا الى حد كبير اليوم. ويعتقد على نطاق واسع أن معظم هذه القوى العاملة جاء من المجتمع الزراعي بعد ان المياه غمرت نهر النيل ، مما يجعل الاراضي الزراعية تحت الماء تماما. وعرضت العديد من علماء الآثار والمهندسين وأشار بعض النظريات حول هذه المسألة من خلال إظهار كيف يمكن ناور الكتل الضخمة من الحجر ونقله الى مكان خاص مع سلالم وزلاجات.

وقد نجا ليس كل من الاهرامات في مصر خلال السنوات في حالة الحفاظ عليها. وهناك ما يزيد قليلا على مائة الأهرامات من المعروف أن التعرف على هذا النحو لا يزال في مصر. على الرغم من أن فهم الرئيسي للهرم كما هو ضريح لملوك وملكات المتوفى من الوقت ، ومن المفهوم أيضا أن تكون ذات الأهمية الثقافية للاعتقاد قدماء المصريين في السلالم الى السماء.

صور

الخريطة

لغز

عند الذهاب إلىلأهرامات مصر

أفضل وقت لزيارة الأهرامات المصرية التي هي الجذب الوحيدة الباقية من عجائب الدنيا السبع في العالم القديم ، هو في فصل الشتاء ، بين أكتوبر-مايو. هذه هي ذروة الموسم السياحي حتى يكون مستعدا لكتاب الفنادق مقدما ودفع اضافية. إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل الحرارة ، وموسم الربيع هو أيضا يستحق النظر أيضا.

أوقات التشغيل للوصول إلى أهرامات الجيزة ما بين الساعة 8 صباحا و 5:00 اليومية. التحقق من وجود أوقات خاصة إغلاق الموسمية. يمنع منعا باتا لتسلق على أهرامات أخرى من مداخل درج. تكلفة تذاكر حوالي 100 جنيه مصري (البريد جنيه استرليني) ، والتأكد من الحصول على تذكرة السفر الخاصة بك في أقرب وقت يقتصر عدد الزوار. هناك تكاليف إضافية وكذلك في هرم خفرع ، وسيكون لديك لدفع 20 £ البريد إضافية للمدخل ، وجنيه استرليني رسوم البريد كاميرا 10. نصيحة : إذا كنت لا ترغب في دفع رسوم إضافية لهرم خفرع ، ويمكنك أيضا زيارة واحد من أهرامات أقل بروزا (مثل زوجة خوفو الهرم أو الأم) ، وتظهر فقط قبول التذكرة العادية.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

وكان زورق كبير الارز اكتشفت على هضبة الجيزة في عام 1954 ، وأنه تم تجميعها للعرض. المؤرخون الزعم بأن هذا قد يكون قارب قدمت في ذلك الوقت للملك المتوفى للسفر في العالم الآخر.

علماء المصريات يعتقدون أن نحت 73 مترا العظمى أبو الهول في الجيزة من نتوء صخري. وكان بني في 3 قبل الميلاد للألفية ، ولكن عصرها غير معروف بالضبط. هذا التمثال العملاق لأسد مستلق مع الرأس البشري هو أكبر تمثال في العالم monlithic على 73،5 مترا وعرضه 6 أمتار ، وارتفاع 20 مترا.

كارب ديم! كتاب للقيام بهذه التجربة الآن!

هضبة الجيزة حوالي 30 دقيقة فقط من القاهرة ، حيث لديك دليل المصريات المؤهلين سيوفر مقدمة رائعة لكل من ثلاثة...
بدءا من 79،00 $ للشخص الواحد.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس من ذوي الخبرة


الناس الذين يرغبون في تجربة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "أهرامات مصر":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



Behold the Great Pyramids of Giza in Egypt

Published by Kristin Cowles, Editor-in-Chief

Country: Egypt

The Experience

Some of the most remarkable achievements in human history stand in preservation on the Plateau of Giza, by Cairo in Egypt. The Great Pyramids of Egypt, built over 4,500 years ago, continues to astound the amazement of all who visit. The Pyramids of Giza are the most famous of ancient Egyptian monuments. This series of necropolises served the elite Royal Egyptians during the 4th Dynasty, approximately late 3rd millennium BCE.

The most famous of these tombs is the Pyramid of Khufu. It is also known as the Great Pyramid (or the Pyramid of Cheops) and is the largest of the bunch. The next most prominent Great Pyramid is the Pyramid of Khafre; then followed by the modest-sized Pyramid of Menkaure. Khufu Pyramid was built by over 1,300,000 limestone blocks weighing from 2.5 to 15 ton. The four sides of this architectural masterpiece face the four cardinal points perfectly. In its original enormity, it measured 488 ft., but today (due to theft) it is only 455 ft.

How the Egyptians actually built the Pyramids with large stone blocks, and managed the extensive labour force to build them, is still largely unknown today. It’s widely believed that a majority of this labour force came from the farming community after the Nile River had flooded, rendering the farmland completely underwater. Many noted archeologists and engineers have offered some theories on this matter through demonstrating how heavy blocks of stone can be maneuvered and transported into place with special ramps and sledges.

Not all of the pyramids in Egypt have survived the years in a preserved state. There are just over a hundred pyramids known to still be recognizable as such in Egypt. Although the main understanding of the pyramid is as a mausoleum for deceased kings and queens of the time, they are also understood to be culturally significant to ancient Egyptian belief as stairways into heaven.

Photos

Map

Puzzle

When to Go to Pyramids Egypt

The best time to visit the Egyptian Pyramids—which are the only remaining attraction from the seven wonders of the ancient world—is in winter, between October to May. This is peak tourist season so be prepared to book hotels in advance and pay extra. If you can bear the heat, the spring season is also worth considering too.

The operating times to access the Great Pyramids are between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m. daily. Check for special seasonal closing times. It is strictly forbidden to climb on the Pyramids other than the stairway entrances. Tickets cost about 100 Egyptian Pounds (E£), and make sure to get your ticket early as the number of visitors is limited. There are additional costs as well at Khafre’s Pyramid, and you will have to pay an additional E£20 for the entrance, and a E£10 camera fee. Tip: If you don’t want to pay the extra fees for Khafre’s Pyramid, you can also visit one of the less prominent Pyramids (such as Khufu’s wife or mother's pyramid), and just show your regular admission ticket.

Odds n' Ends

A large cedar boat was unearthed on the Plateau of Giza in 1954, and it was reassembled for display. Historians claim that this boat may have been provided at the time for the deceased king to travel through the underworld.

Egyptologists believe that the 73-metre long Great Sphinx of Giza was carved from a rocky outcrop. It was built in the 3rd millennium BCE, but its exact age is unknown. This giant statue of a reclining lion with a human head is the largest monlithic statue in the world at 73.5 metres long, 6 metres wide, and 20 metres high.

Carpe Diem! Book to do this experience now!

The Giza Plateau is only around 30 minutes from Cairo, where your qualified Egyptologist guide will provide a fascinating introduction to each of the three ...
Starting from $79.00 per person.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

Arabic , Italian are some of the languages spoken in Egypt. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People with experience


People who wish to experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "pyramids egypt":