Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



فرحة في حفل شاي في جزيرة Fujianese قولانغيو

نشرت by Camilla Cheung, Writer

البلد: الصين

التجربة

ويصفر البخار من غلاية ترافق العطر من أوراق الشاي الصيني الاسود ، ومضيفنا المجارف كومة صغيرة من الشاي الأخضر في وعاء. بعد شطف سريع والملء ، وامرأة شابة يصب الشاي في إبريق صغير مع ازدهار ، وأجزاء من فناجين الشاي في موقعنا ، صغيرة رسمت بدقة. النفحة الأولى هي لذيذة ، ولكن أول رشفة ، حتى أكثر من ذلك. هذا ليس المشروب الخاص ليبتون المتوسط ، ولكن الشاي الصيني الاسود يترك كله من نوعية أجود المحلية. مزيج مثالي من ونكهة الشاي الكامل مع لمحة من حلاوة ، يملؤه مياه الينابيع الطبيعية.

إذا كانت الصين هي بلد الشاي المهووس ، وجزيرة قولانغيو ، ركوب العبارة القصيرة من مدينة شيامن فى مقاطعة فوجيان الجنوبية ، هو الجنة الشاي العشاق. حتى في أمة من مدمني الشاي ، وصقل Fujianese شعب جنوب شرب الشاي في الفن متميزة. بغض النظر عن محطة في الحياة ، غنيا أو فقيرا ، سكان قولانغيو واحد مشترك لاعبا اساسيا في وطنهم ، ومجموعة الشاي Fujianese. مجموعة تتكون من إبريق الشاي تغطية يشبه وعاء طويل القامة ، وإبريق لصب ، مجموعة من فناجين مصغرة أقل معالجة خشبية المجارف ، وعلبة من الخيزران أو الخشب لالتقاط انسكاب. هذه الشاي مجموعات تتراوح في السعر من بضعة دولارات إلى بضع مئات.

Fujianese حفل الشاي هو الاختلاف من حفل الشاي Gongfu ، يمارس معظم شعبيا في جنوب الصين. على عكس حفل الشاي الياباني ، الذي الجوائز الطقوس الاجتماعية والدقة ، حفل الشاي Gongfu يركز على طعم الشاي نفسها ، وجميع العوامل التي يمكن السيطرة عليها التي يمكن أن تؤثر عليه. لذلك ، يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص لدرجة حرارة الشاي ونوعية أوراق الشاي ، وكان وعاء الشاي قبل ملء حرارة ، وطريقة غرس الشاي (ضخ الثاني هو أفضل) ، وحتى في بعض الأحيان من المواد يمكن وعاء الشاي تلعب العوامل التي تؤثر. صب الشاي على حد سواء ، يتطلب الاقتراح الخاص بالتساوي دائرية لضمان أن كل من فناجين صغيرة تحتوي على تركيز متوازن من المشروبات. حفل الشاي الصيني أقل رسمية من نظيره الياباني ، ويشكل جزءا هاما من كرم الضيافة التقليدية.

جزيرة قولانغيو هو المكان المثالي لتجربة هذا الجزء الجوهري للثقافة الصينية ، بشواطئها النظيفة ، والهندسة المعمارية الاستعمارية ، وحظر السيارات للمركبات. امتياز الخارجية في 1800s ، قولانغيو الآن مزيج ساحر من عزبات الفيكتوري في حالات مختلفة من العطب ، والثقافة الصينية التقليدية. هنا ، teashops والمقاهي يختلط المقاهي على شاطئ البحر. النزه طويلة في التلال والحدائق الكلاسيكية الصينية تؤدي إلى إطلالة خلابة على بحر الصين الجنوبي. بالإضافة إلى جمالها الطبيعي ، قولانغيو تتمتع أيضا سمعة لتقدير الموسيقى ومسقط رأس العديد من عازفي البيانو الصيني الشهير. يزعم أنها أكثر البيانو نصيب الفرد من أي مكان آخر في البلاد ، والذي حاز على لقب "جزيرة البيانو".

واحدة من مناطق الجذب السياحي القليلة في الصين التي يمكن أن يسمى بشكل صحيح "مسترخي" ، أو "الاسترخاء" ، قولانغيو هو مكان جميل لقضاء بضعة أيام شنقا على الشاطئ ، واستيعاب الثقافة ، وتتمتع كأس جديدة من الشاي.

عند الذهاب إلىحفل الشاى الصينية

قولانغيو هو ركوب العبارة 5 دقائق من مدينة شيامن ، وتقع على الساحل في مقاطعة فوجيان الجنوبية. الطقس معتدل على مدار السنة ، ولكن تكون على استعداد لأغسطس الحرارة والرطوبة يونيو ، وتجميد درجات الحرارة باردة نوفمبر شباط / فبراير ، وإن لم يكن. على الرغم من أن وجهات النظر هي جميلة على مدار السنة ، في أشهر الصيف هي الأفضل إذا كنت تخطط لنقع في الشمس على الشاطئ ، أو السباحة في المياه قولانغيو وأقل تلوثا نسبيا.

العطل تجنب الجماهير الصينية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع إذا كنت تستطيع مساعدة ، كما قولانغيو سوف تكون معبأة مع المصطافين الصينية. التي يمكن العثور عليها وهناك الكثير من الفنادق الرخيصة وبيوت الشباب في الجزيرة.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

تذوق الشاي ، بما في ذلك حفل الشاي ، مجانا في المقاهي موجهة للسياح على قولانغيو ، مع تفاهم ضمني بأن سوف شراء بعض من الشاي الذي العينة. ويتم إنتاج الشاي الصيني الاسود في هذه المنطقة ، وقسط متنوعة تعادل غوان يين هو التخصص. محاولة عدة أنواع من الشاي ، وسوف يفاجأ في الفرق في الطعم بين أنواع مختلفة. تسعر أوراق الشاي منزوع من قبل "جين" ، (حوالى 500g) ، ولكن يمكنك أن تسأل عن أي كمية من "كه" (غرام). أصناف أخرى من الشاي تشمل "لو تشا" (الشاي الأخضر) ، "مي غوي تشا" (رفعت الشاي) ، "مو هوا لى تشا" (شاي الياسمين) ، و "باي تشا" (الشاي الأبيض). وسوف يضع الشاي الصينية تحدد لك في أي مكان من خمسين لآلاف يوان (يوان). تذكر أن الصفقة!

قولانغيو في مختلف مناطق الجذب السياحي مثل الصخرة الشمس ، القفص ، وحدائق ShuZhuang ، ومتحف البيانو ، ومدخل رسوم حوض السمك بأسعار باهظة التكاليف. ويمكن شراء تذكرة مجتمعة عند وصولهم لحوالي 80 يوان للدخول إلى العديد من المواقع. لا يكلف شيئا ليهيمون على وجوههم في الشوارع والشواطئ رغم ذلك ، وسيكون من الافضل انفاق وقتك وبهذه الطريقة بدلا من الانضمام للمجموعات السياحية الوافدة إلى مناطق الجذب المدفوعة.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس الذين يرغبون في تجربة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "حفل الشاى الصينية":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



Delight in a Fujianese Tea Ceremony on Gulangyu Island

Published by Camilla Cheung, Writer

Country: China

The Experience

A hiss of steam from the kettle accompanies the fragrance of Oolong tea leaves, as our host scoops a small green mound of tea into a bowl. After a quick rinse and refill, the young woman pours the tea into a small jug with a flourish, and portions out the tea into our tiny, delicately painted teacups. The first whiff is delicious, but the first sip, even more so. This is not your average Lipton brew, but whole Oolong tea leaves of the finest local quality. A perfect blend of full tea flavour with a hint of sweetness, infused with natural spring water.

If China is a tea-obsessed country, Gulangyu Island, a short ferry ride from the city of Xiamen in Southern Fujian province, is a tea-lover’s paradise. Even in a nation of tea addicts, the Southern Fujianese people have refined tea drinking into a highly distinguished art. No matter what their station in life, rich or poor, the inhabitants of Gulangyu have one common fixture in their home, a Fujianese tea set. A set consists of a covered teapot resembling a tall bowl, a jug for pouring, a set of miniature handle-less teacups, wooden scoops, and a bamboo or wood tray to catch spillage. These tea sets range in price from a few dollars to a few hundred.

Fujianese tea ceremony is a variation of Gongfu tea ceremony, most popularly practiced in the South of China. Unlike a Japanese tea ceremony, which prizes social ritual and precision, a Gongfu tea ceremony focuses on the taste of the tea itself, and all the controllable factors that can influence it. Therefore, particular attention is given to the temperature of the tea, the quality of the tea leaves, having the tea pot warmed before filling, the method of infusing the tea (the second infusion is the best), and sometimes even the material of the tea pot can play an influencing factor. Pouring the tea alike requires an equally special circular motion to ensure that each of the tiny teacups contains a balanced concentration of the beverage. The Chinese tea ceremony is less formal than its Japanese counterpart, and is an important part of traditional hospitality.

Gulangyu Island is a perfect place to experience this quintessential part of Chinese culture, with its clean beaches, colonial architecture, and motor-vehicle ban. A foreign concession in the 1800s, Gulangyu is now a charming mix of Victorian manors in various states of disrepair, and traditional Chinese culture. Here, teashops and teahouses mingle with beachfront cafés. Long rambles in the hills and classical Chinese gardens lead to lovely views over the South China Sea. In addition to its natural beauty, Gulangyu also enjoys a reputation for music appreciation as the hometown of several famous Chinese pianists. It purportedly has more pianos per capita than any other place in the country, which has earned it the moniker, "Piano Island".

One of the few tourist attractions in China that could properly be termed “laid-back”, or “relaxing”, Gulangyu is a beautiful place to spend a few days hanging out on the beach, absorbing the culture, and enjoying a fresh cup of tea.

When to Go to Chinese Tea Ceremony

Gulangyu is a 5-minute ferry ride from the city of Xiamen, located on the coast in Southern Fujian province. The weather is mild year round, but be prepared for heat and humidity June-August, and chilly temperatures November-February, though not freezing. Although views are beautiful throughout the year, the summer months are best if you plan to soak in the sun on the beach, or swim in Gulangyu's relatively less polluted waters.

Avoid Chinese public holidays and weekends if you can help it, as Gulangyu will be packed with Chinese vacationers. There are plenty of cheap hotels and hostels to be found on the island.

Odds n' Ends

Tea tasting, including the tea ceremony, is free of charge in tea shops geared to tourists on Gulangyu, with the tacit understanding that you will buy some of the tea that you sample. Oolong tea is produced in this region, and the premium Tie Guan Yin variety is a specialty. Try several kinds of tea, and you will be surprised at the difference in taste between different varieties. Loose tea leaves are priced by the “jin”, (about 500g), but you can ask for any quantity by the “ke” (gram). Other varieties of tea include “Lü Cha” (green tea), “Mei Gui Cha” (rose tea), “Mo Li Hua Cha” (jasmine tea), and “Bai Cha” (white tea). Chinese tea sets will set you back anywhere from fifty to thousands of yuan (RMB). Remember to bargain!

Gulangyu's various tourist attractions such as Sunlight Rock, the Aviary, ShuZhuang Gardens, the Piano Museum, and the Aquarium charge entrance fees at quite expensive rates. A combined ticket can be bought upon arrival for about 80 yuan for entrance to several of the sites. It doesn't cost anything to wander the streets and beaches though, and your time would be better spent in this way rather than in joining the tour groups flocking to the paid attractions.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

Mandarin , Portugese , Russian , Vietnamese are some of the languages spoken in China. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People who wish to experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "chinese tea ceremony":