Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



التزلج على المنحدرات أفضل في أوروبا في شاموني مونبلا

نشرت by Bill Lehane, Writer

البلد: فرنسا

التجربة

تقع في جبال الالب الفرنسية قرب الحدود مع سويسرا وإيطاليا ، شاموني مونبلا هو على الارجح الوجهة الأكثر شهرة في أوروبا لممارسة التزلج. ليس من الصعب ان نرى لماذا -- هذه المنطقة الجميلة ومجموعة من القمم ذات المناظر الخلابة ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من المنحدرات. من المبتدئين إلى أطول منحدرات بما في ذلك مساحات خالية وركوب قبالة الزحلقة ، هناك شيء لتناسب جميع المستويات.

في البلدة ثلاث مناطق التزلج هي : Brévent / Flégère التي جنوب تواجه المنحدرات مع مناظر مدهشة من القمم مونت بلانك ، وMontets سباقا ، المنحدرات علو شاهق تواجه في الشمال ، ومنطقة بالمه ، المنحدرات مفتوحة على مصراعيها فوق وادي شاموني المقبل إلى سويسرا. دعا وهناك أيضا منتجع الشقيقة في الطرف الآخر من الوادي ليز أوش.

إذا كنت من المبتدئين المطلقة ، والتزلج شاموني مونبلا هو مكان عظيم للتعلم ، كما أنها توفر خمسة مدرب تزلج مختلفة كل الشركات التي تقدم دورات متعددة التخصصات لكافة المستويات العمرية. كما يقدم العديد من المرشدين والرحلات لمجموعة أكثر خبرة في تلك snowsports ، الذين معينة حتى لا تخيب من جانب مجموعة متنوعة من المنحدرات على العرض.

وكما لو snowsports لا تكفي لرحلة واحدة ، وهناك مجموعة متنوعة من الرياضات الاخرى في العرض في المنطقة. والمشي ، وتسلق الجبال ، وتسلق الجبال وركوب الدراجات الجبلية ، بالمظلات ، والتزحلق على الجليد والغولف حتى والسباحة والتنس كلها على العرض في شاموني خلال الأشهر موسم الذروة.

ولا ينبغي لزائر لشاموني إجازة بدون تعاني من مناظر خلابة بانورامية على العرض في اكثر من عشر ما لا يقل عن نصف نقطة محلية مختلفة. يتم الوصول إليها بسهولة وأشهرها ، والمعروفة باسم l' دو ميدي Aguille ، عن طريق التلفريك. تأخذك الى ارتفاع 3842 متر ، ذروة عروض مذهلة وجهات النظر 360 درجة من جبال الالب السويسرية والإيطالية والفرنسية ، بما في ذلك ماترهورن الشهيرة ومونت بلانك نفسه.

مرة كنت محا من يوم من التزلج يمتد مونت بلانك البكر ، قد يفاجأ بها مجموعة من الخيارات الثقافية والترفيهية في المدينة : هناك العديد من المتاحف والمعارض الفنية العادية لرؤية والسينما مع عرضية العروض الموسيقية الحية ، بالإضافة إلى الكثير من الحانات والمطاعم وحتى البولينغ.

عند الذهاب إلىإلى شاموني مونبلا

أفضل وقت للتزلج شاموني مونبلا ما بين يناير ونيسان / أبريل. الفرنسية تميل إلى تجنب اتخاذ اجازة في يناير ، وبالتالي فإن المنحدرات تبقى فارغة إلى حد كبير خلال هذا الوقت. المصطافون في شباط / فبراير لبدء مرة أخرى تتزامن مع العطلة المدرسية أساسا. خلال آذار / مارس ونيسان / أبريل يصبح الطقس اكثر دفئا ، والكمال للنزهة الغداء قرب تشغيل هادئة.

رفع يمر للمناطق شاموني مونبلا يأتي في نوعين رئيسيين : ولو شاموني باس ، الذي يغطي ثلاث مناطق التزلج الرئيسي للشاموني زائد للمبتدئين المجالات ؛ وتمرير مونت بلانك غير محدود ، والذي يتضمن نفس المناطق بالاضافة الى عدة تزلج متقدمة أكثر المناطق على ارتفاعات أعلى. المعدل الأساسي للشخص البالغ للتزلج لمدة أربع ساعات تبدأ في الولايات المتحدة 43 $ ، وترتفع بزيادات اليومية كل في طريقه الى الولايات المتحدة 1،850 $ لتمرير مونت بلانك السنوي غير محدود. تخفيضات لكبار السن والاطفال والعائلات وتتوفر أيضا.

هذا الموقع المركزي الأوروبي جدا يمكن الوصول إليها من عدد من البلدان المختلفة ، ويعد فرصة كبيرة عندما تبحث عن عطلة للتزلج في فرنسا . جنيف هي اقرب مدينة الى شاموني من وإلى المطار الدولي ، من حيث يمكنك استئجار سيارة أو اتخاذ حافلة تجلس إلى المنحدرات. بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك السفر بالقطار داخل فرنسا لسان جيرفيه 20km با جنيه من شاموني ثم تأخذ القطار مونت بلانك اكسبرس. وأخيرا يمكنك أن تطير الى تورينو في ايطاليا واتخاذ حافلة SAVDA إلى شاموني.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

ليس هناك حاجة لمحركات مرهقة حول تلال هنا في شاموني مونبلا ، حيث حافلات ومرافق الحديقة وركوب هي السبيل الوحيد للسفر. إما رفع أو تمرير بطاقة ضيف من مزود السكن الخاص بك وسوف تحصل على متن الطائرة ، لذلك ليس هناك عذر لعدم ركن سيارتك في واحدة من المناطق شاموني وسط المدينة ، واتخاذ الحافلة مباشرة إلى المنحدرات.

إذا كنت مسافرا مع الأطفال ، ويكون على بينة من المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها مع علو شاهق. المنظمون يوصون لا تأخذ الأطفال دون سن ثلاث إلى 2000 متر فوق ، في حين أن الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 3-12 ينبغي تجنب استمرار النشاط البدني في أكثر من 2500 متر والمراهقين وينبغي تجنب النشاط المتواصل فوق 4000 متر. جليسات الأطفال ، ومراكز الرعاية النهارية وكذلك أنشطة الشباب ومراكز التعلم كل ما هو متاح في شاموني.

كارب ديم! كتاب للقيام بهذه التجربة الآن!

رحلة ديك الجبل تبدأ حملة لا تنسى لمدة 90 دقيقة عن طريق وادي آرف الخلابة من جنيف إلى شاموني ، عند سفح مهيب مونت بلانك ، في...
بدءا من 222،31 $ للشخص الواحد.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس من ذوي الخبرة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "شاموني مونبلا":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



Ski the Best Slopes in Europe at Chamonix Mont Blanc

Published by Bill Lehane, Writer

Country: France

The Experience

Nestled in the French Alps near the borders with Switzerland and Italy, Chamonix Mont Blanc is probably the most famous destination in Europe for skiing. It’s not hard to see why – this beautiful area has a host of scenic peaks plus a wide range of slopes. From beginner slopes to longer tracts including free-ride and off-piste, there’s something to suit all levels.

The town’s three ski areas are: Brévent/Flégère, which has south-facing slopes with amazing views of the Mont Blanc peaks; the Grands Montets, high altitude slopes facing to the north; and the Balme area, wide open slopes atop Chamonix valley next to Switzerland. There’s also a sister resort at the other end of the valley called les Houches.

If you’re an absolute beginner, skiing Chamonix Mont Blanc is a great place to learn, as it offers five different ski instructor companies each offering multi-disciplinary courses to all age levels. Many also offer guides and group excursions for those more experienced at snowsports, who are certain not to be disappointed by the diverse range of slopes on offer.

And as if snowsports aren’t enough for one trip, there’s a diverse range of other pursuits on offer in the area. Hiking, mountaineering, mountain climbing, mountain biking, paragliding, ice skating and even golf, swimming and tennis are all on offer in Chamonix during the high season months.

No visitor to Chamonix should leave without experiencing the breathtaking panoramic views on offer at no less than half a dozen different local points. The most famous, known as l’Aguille du Midi, is easily accessed by cable car. Taking you to an altitude of 3,842 meters, the peak offers spectacular 360-degree views of the Swiss, Italian and French Alps, including the famous Matterhorn and Mont-Blanc itself.

Once you’re wiped out from a day of skiing Mont Blanc's pristine runs, you may be surprised by the range of cultural and entertainment options in the town: there’s several museums and regular art exhibitions to see, a cinema with occasional live music shows, plus plenty of bars and restaurants and even a bowling alley.

When to Go to Chamonix Mont Blanc

The best time to ski Chamonix Mont Blanc is between January and April. The French tend to avoid taking vacation in January, so the slopes remain largely empty during this time. In February vacationers to start in again mainly coinciding with school holidays. During March and April the weather becomes warmer, perfect for a picnic lunch near a quiet run.

Lift passes for the Chamonix Mont Blanc areas come in two major varieties: The Chamonix Le Pass, which covers the three main ski areas of Chamonix plus the beginner areas; and the Mont Blanc Unlimited pass, which includes the same areas plus several more advanced ski areas at higher altitudes. The base rate for an adult to ski for four hours starts at US$43, and goes up in daily increments all the way to US$1,850 for an annual Mont Blanc Unlimited pass. Discounts for kids, seniors and families are also available.

This very central European location is accessible from a number of different countries and is a great choice when looking for ski holidays in France. Geneva is the closest city to Chamonix with an international airport, from where you can rent a car or take an SAT bus to the slopes. Alternatively, you can travel by train within France to Saint Gervais Le Bains 20km from Chamonix and then take the Mont Blanc Express train. Lastly you can fly to Turin in Italy and take a SAVDA bus to Chamonix.

Odds n' Ends

There’s no need for cumbersome drives around the hills here at Chamonix Mont Blanc, where shuttle buses and park and ride facilities are the only way to travel. Either a lift pass or a guest card from your accommodation provider will get you on board, so there’s no excuse not to park your car at one of the downtown Chamonix areas and take the bus directly to the slopes.

If you’re travelling with children, be aware of the risks involved with the high altitude. Organizers recommend not taking children under three to above 2,000 meters, while those aged 3-12 should avoid sustained physical activity at more than 2,500 meters and teenagers should avoid sustained activity above 4,000 meters. Babysitters, day care centers as well as youth activity and learning centers are all available at Chamonix.

Carpe Diem! Book to do this experience now!

Your mountain excursion begins with an unforgettable 90-minute drive through the picturesque Arve Valley from Geneva to Chamonix, at the foot of majestic Mont-Blanc, the ...
Starting from $222.31 per person.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

French , Italian , Lao , Portugese , Spanish , Turkish , Vietnamese are some of the languages spoken in France. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People with experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "chamonix mont blanc":