Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


Jun

01

2016

Nov

25

2016


فريقا مع التقليد في مهرجان كاستل كاتالونيا

نشرت by Aaron JacksonCrabb, Writer

البلد: اسبانيا

التجربة

كما تزحف مايو الى يونيو ، يجب أن تكون التعبئة حقائبك ، وشراء تذكرة وتحلق فوق المحيط الاطلسي الى اسبانيا الشرقية للمشاركة في مهرجان دعا كاستلز من كاتالونيا. وهو في هذا الوقت ، في تقليد مر الأجيال ، أن فريقا من "castellers" قعدة في البلدات الصغيرة في جميع أنحاء كتالونيا وبناء ما يمكن وصفها إلا بأنها "أبراج الإنسان ،" ما يصل إلى قصص - 3 في الارتفاع ، وذلك درامية شكل المنافسة الإقليمية والكبرياء.

المشاركة في كاستلز في كتالونيا ، سوف يشهد التقليد الذي بدأ في القرن 17 في قرية صغيرة تدعى فالس في فرنسا ، والتي وصلت في شمال شرق اسبانيا في القرن 18. وقد بدأ المؤرخون يدعون تقليد من قبل الجماعات المحلية الرقص خلق هياكل الإنسان كجزء من أدائهم. ولكن في العصر الحديث وكاستلز كاتالونيا ينطوي الآن أكثر من 7000 castellers ضمن 54 فريقا في جميع أنحاء المنطقة ، والذي رفع مذهل كاستلز 16000 سنويا. شعار هذه castellers هو "التوازن والشجاعة والعقل والقوة" ، وانه من السهل ان نرى لماذا.

القواعد بسيطة : أن يكون ناجحا ، "كوليس" (فرق) يجب أن نجحت في بناء وتفكيك برجهم من "castellers" (أعضاء الفريق). هي التي شيدت جميع كاستلز في ثلاثة أجزاء : pinya ، tronc ، وبوم dalt دي ، ولكل جزء من كاستيل المهم بقدر المقبل ما اذا كان فريق يريد ان يكون ناجحا. وشكلت "pinya" ، أو قاعدة ، من أقوى الناس على اتخاذ معظم الوزن ، كما أنه يتصرف مثل امتصاص الصدمات في حالة شخص حتى يقع أعلى. على رأس pinya ، هو مبني على "tronc" ، اعتمادا على أسلوب يجري بناؤها كاستيل. هذا يستغرق عددا من castellers فضلا عن عدد من المستويات لإكمال. ثم يأتي المقطع الأخير ، والمعروفة باسم "دي dalt بوم" ، والتي تبعتها لحظة تتويج واحد عند طفل صغير يتسلق على الجزء العلوي من البرج لتحية الجمهور. وتعرف هذه المرحلة النهائية بأنها "anxaneta".

كمشارك ، وسوف نقف كتفا الى كتف مع الآخرين ، ومراقبة وتشكيل pinya مثل الموسيقى يملأ الساحة ومجموعة العواصف معا. الموسيقى على التحول إلى إيقاع مختلفة ، tronc ، تتكون من واحد إلى خمسة أشخاص ، وتبدأ في التبلور. حالما يتم تعيين هذه التركيبة البشرية في مكانه ، يتم تشكيل التغييرات الموسيقى مرة أخرى ، و "بوم دي dalt". يتم تعبئة كل مرحلة من الأمل والحماس والالتزام باستكمال كاستل ، والطاقة والتوتر في المشاركين من الواضح أنها تحمل بصبر والاجهاد البدني. أخيرا ، casteller الماضي ، والمعروفة باسم "anxaneta" ، يبدأ الصعود البطيء إلى الأعلى.

ومن المقبول على نطاق واسع داخل المجتمع الكاتالونية أن المشاركة في بناء كاستلز يخلق السندات الإيجابية بين المشاركين. هذا التقليد الخلاق ، مرة واحدة فقط يسمح للرجال ، هي الآن مفتوحة للنساء والأطفال والأجانب للمشاركة في رفع كاستلز كل عام. إذا كان البرج فشل أو إذا كان توج ، فمن لحظة انتصار لجميع المعنيين ، وهذا يجعل من العذر المثالي للقدوم إلى كاتالونيا وتجربة الوحدة بين الشعب والتي تستمر مدى الحياة.

عند الذهاب إلىإلى كاستل كاتالونيا

تقليد يبدأ عادة في يونيو حزيران وتنتهي في أواخر شهر نوفمبر. بمناسبة التواريخ التالية والشهور في التقويم الخاص للانضمام إلى مناطق الجذب مهرجان خاص في المنطقة :

ابتداء من يوم 15 أغسطس ، لا Bisbal ديل Penedès ، تليها Vilafranca دل على Penedès 30 أغسطس.

في سبتمبر هناك لا Mercè مهرجان في برشلونة.
في أواخر أكتوبر هناك Diada دي سانتا أورسولا في فالس.
هناك مسابقة في 1 تشرين الثاني مكرسة لعيد جميع النفوس.
ثم ننظر في اواخر نوفمبر تشرين الثاني لdels Diada Terassa دي Minyons في تيراسا.

يعقد كل سنتين في تاراغون (في يوم الأحد الأول من أكتوبر) يسمى المنافسة القلعة توافق كاستلز دي.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

أعلنت منظمة اليونسكو في 16 نوفمبر 2010 والتي ستعلن في بناء كاستلز في كاتالونيا ضمن روائع التراث الشفهي وغير المادي للبشرية. هذا الإعلان من قبل اليونسكو على زيادة الوعي حول التراث الثقافي غير المادي ، وتشجع المجتمعات المحلية لحمايتهم وحماية السكان المحليين الذين الحفاظ على هذه التعبيرات الثقافية.

اعتبارا من عام 2010 ، ويعتبر المجتمع الكاتالونية كاستل بناء كمساهمة إيجابية للغاية بالنسبة للمجتمع والتعبير. من المعروف أن 98 في المئة من سكان كاتالونيا يعرف كاستلز ، واثنان من أصل ثلاثة برشلونة شهدت بناء برج في شخص على الأقل مرة واحدة.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "كاستل كاتالونيا":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


Jun

01

2014

Nov

25

2014

Jun

01

2015

Nov

25

2015

Jun

01

2016

Nov

25

2016


Team Up With Tradition in Catalonia's Castell Festival

Published by Aaron JacksonCrabb, Writer

Country: Spain

The Experience

As May creeps into June, you should be packing your bags, buying a ticket and flying over the Atlantic to eastern Spain to participate in a festival called the Castells of Catalonia. It is at this time, in a tradition passed through the generations, that teams of “castellers” get together in small towns throughout Catalonia and construct what can only be described as “human towers,” up to 3-stories in height, as a dramatic form of competition and regional pride.

Participating in the Castells of Catalonia, you will be witnessing a tradition that began in the 17th century in a small village called Valls in France, and which arrived in north-eastern Spain in the 18th century. Historians claim the tradition was started by local dance groups creating human structures as part of their performances. But in modern times the Castells of Catalonia now involves more than 7,000 castellers within 54 teams across the region, and who raise an astounding 16,000 castells per year. The motto of these castellers is “Balance, Courage, Reason and Strength,” and it’s easy to see why.

The rules are simple: to be successful, the “colles” (teams) must successfully build and dismantle their tower of “castellers” (team members). All castells are constructed in three parts: pinya, tronc, and pom de dalt, and each part of the castell is as important as the next if the team wants to be successful. The “pinya,” or base, is formed of the strongest people to take the most weight, as it acts like a shock absorber in case someone up top falls. On top of the pinya, the “tronc” is built, depending on the style of castell being constructed. This takes a number of castellers as well as a number of levels to complete. Then comes the last section, known as “pom de dalt,” which is followed by the single crowning moment when a young child climbs up onto the top of the tower to salute the public. This final stage is known as “anxaneta.”

As a participant, you will stand shoulder to shoulder with the others, observing and forming the pinya as the music fills the plaza and the group surges together. The music will change into a different rhythm as the tronc, made up of one to five people, begins to take shape. Once this human structure is set into place, the music changes again, and the “pom de dalt” is formed. Every stage is filled with passion, hope and a commitment to complete the castell, and the energy and stress in the participants is obvious as they patiently endure the physical strain. Finally, the last casteller, known as the “anxaneta,” begins the slow climb to the top.

It is widely accepted within Catalan society that participating in building castells creates a positive bond between the participants. This creative tradition, once only allowed to men, is now open to women, children and foreigners to participate in raising castells each year. Whether the tower fails or if it is crowned, it is a moment of triumph for everyone involved, and that makes it a perfect excuse to come to Catalonia and experience a union between people that will last a lifetime.

Photos

Map

Puzzle

When to Go to Castell Catalonia

The tradition generally begins in June, ending in late November. Mark the following dates and months in your calendar to join special festival attractions within the region:

Starting on August 15, la Bisbal del Penedès, followed by Vilafranca del Penedès on August 30th.

In September there is La Mercè Festival in Barcelona.
In late October there is Diada de Santa Ursula in Valls.
There is a contest on November 1 dedicated to All Souls Day.
Then in late November look for Diada dels Minyons de Terassa in Terrassa.

Held every two years in Tarragona (on the first Sunday of October) is a castle competition called Concurs de Castells.

Odds n' Ends

UNESCO declared on November 16, 2010 that the building of castells in Catalonia be declared among the Masterpieces of Oral and Intangible Heritage of Humanity. This declaration by UNESCO raises awareness on intangible cultural heritage, and encourages local communities to protect them and the local people who sustain these cultural expressions.

As of 2010, the Catalan society deemed castell building as a highly positive contribution to community and expression. It is known that 98 percent of the Catalonian population knows about castells, and two out of three Catalans have seen the construction of a tower in person at least once.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

Portugese , Spanish are some of the languages spoken in Spain. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "Castell Catalonia":