Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



يثيرون سبيرز الخاص في كالجاري

نشرت by Kirsten Schmoll, Writer

البلد: كندا

التجربة

إنه الحدث أكثر من المتوقع هذا العام للجماهير سوق للماشية. نافذة قصيرة من الزمن حيث السكان المحليين والزوار على حد سواء ننسى صخب الحياة اليومية ، دون أحذية رعاة البقر التي يتبعونها ، وhoedown. كامل مدينة كالغاري إيقاف لواحدة من أعظم الأحداث في كندا ، وكالجاري. المعروف تقليديا للحفاظ عليها من "التراث والقيم الغربية" ، وقد وضعت هذا الحدث يوم 10 - إلى "إظهار أكبر في الهواء الطلق على الأرض". لأكثر من قرن من الزمان ، وقد كالجاري الإندفاع حديقة منزل الى سوق للماشية ملحمة. حتى انتزاع الخاص بك والأحذية ، وقبعة رعاة البقر والفصول والاستعداد لديهم الوقت من حياتك.

ينطلق المهرجان ، وتحقق من كالجاري العرض. عقدت في اليوم الأول من الإندفاع ، فإنه يبشر بداية الاحتفال بيوم 10 ، تكريم الثقافة كالجاري والقيم الغربية. مع مئات من العوامات والفرق الاستعراضية الموسيقية والعروض الثقافية الأخرى سوف كالجاري العرض مجموعة قبالة لكم في القدم اليمنى.

بمجرد ضرب الإندفاع بارك ، ورائحة مزرعة حسن رأ 'الطراز تملأ أنفك. ذلك ، ورائحة الحلوى والقطن ، والهوت دوغ والذرة البوب. انها لا تحصل على أفضل بكثير. هناك باعة الأغذية في جميع أنحاء الإندفاع بارك تبيع كل شيء من التقليدية يعامل -- حلوى التفاح ، البطاطس المقلية ، والكلاب بوجو -- إلى الذرة على قطعة خبز الشوكولاته والحانات المقلي. يمكنك حتى الحصول على يديك على بعض نكش الذواقة في واحدة من العديد من المطاعم في الموقع. مهما كنت في مزاج لل، فإنه من المرجح أن تكون في متناول يدك في كالجاري.

وإلى جانب كبير في الغذاء ، وهناك أكثر من 40 جولات المختلفة التي تقدم للزوار متعة لا نهاية لها ، لذلك تبقى لكم الذراعين والساقين داخل السيارة في جميع الأوقات والاستمتاع بالرحلة. إذا كان سريع وغاضب الخاص بك لا شيء ، وهم يسخرون من أي وقت مضى الألعاب عادلة وتوجد جداول الرهان في كل زاوية ، ولكن حسن الحظ أن أكثر من مناسبة الحجم محشوة تيدي في سيارتك عندما يتم اليوم. القسائم في منتصف الطريق والأساور متاحة للزوار لركوب وتلعب كل يوم.

وبمجرد أن أبحر في طريقك من خلال الألعاب والملاهي ، ستجد كالجاري المدرج لديها الكثير لتقدمه. وهناك عدد من المجالات تحت عنوان منتشرة في جميع أنحاء الحديقة تهدف إلى تثقيف وعرض طرق الغرب وأحرار في التمتع بها. واحدة من أبرز المهرجان هو كالجاري الإندفاع سوق للماشية. وستكون زيارة الخاص بك لا يكون كاملا من دون رعاة البقر على الهتاف المفضل لديك أو راعية البقر كما أنها حبل ستيد ، سباق عربة تشاك أو على عقد لبرونكو من أجل حياة عزيزة. عند الانتهاء من مشاهدة كالجاري سوق للماشية ، والتبديل في أحذية رعاة البقر للحصول على أحذية الرقص وتوجه إلى شمال مدينة ناشفيل ، واحدة من ثلاث الحفلات الموسيقية العظيمة على أساس حيث يمكنك تناول الطعام والشراب والرقص والغناء والاختلاط. بين الشمال ناشفيل ، المرحلة كوكا كولا وزوار بلازا Saddeldome قادرا على رؤية بعض من أكبر الأسماء في موسيقى الريف مع الجعة في يد والكثير من غرفة الى خط الرقص. معظم الحفلات مجانية حتى للاستمتاع.

كما سكان كالجاري بارك تتضخم وراء 100،000 شخص كل يوم من أيام الحدث ، وأصبح غيتس فقط مدخل الى أماكن أخرى المشاركة. الحانات والنوادي والحانات في جميع أنحاء المدينة المضيفة الأطراف اليومية والليلية. الحياة الليلية يحصل مشغول عليك ان تظهر في وقت مبكر ، مثل 14:00 في وقت مبكر ، أو أنك لن تجعله في الانضمام للحزب. بين ، مسابقة رعاة البقر ركوب الخيل ، والمسيرات وجبات الإفطار فطيرة يمكنك أبدا أن تكون في خسارة للطرق لإظهار روح الإندفاع الخاص.

عند الذهاب إلىإلى كالجاري

التدافع كالجاري يحدث مرة في السنة في حرارة الشمس في الصيف. مهرجان يمتد عادة بين نهاية الأسبوع الثاني والثالث في تموز / يوليو. في هذه الأيام العشر هي مثالية للاستمتاع البيرة الباردة على واحد من الباحات التدافع خلال النهار أو في المساء.

يمكن الحصول على الإقامة مشغول جدا هذا الوقت من السنة ، لذلك تأكد من كتابك كالجاري الإندفاع الفنادق في وقت مبكر.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

تكلفة تذاكر كالجاري الإندفاع كندي 14،00 $ للقبول العام إلى أسباب. داخل مرة واحدة ، في منتصف الطريق وكوبونات الأساور متاحة للزوار لركوب وتلعب كل يوم. حزم المهرب وتتوفر أيضا والتي تشمل الأحداث وأماكن محددة.

كالجاري الإندفاع يظهر المدرج تختلف من حال إلى حال ، ويوم لآخر تبعا للموقع مقعد. الغرفة الدائمة هي أرخص كندي في 12،00 $ وترتفع الأسعار مرتفعة مثل كندي 354،00 $. وتقدم أيضا مجموعة أسعار مخفضة. ويتم تسعير تذاكر الحفل على أساس القانون ولكن من حيث التكلفة عموما نفس ما ستدفعه لحفل قبالة الأسباب.

البلاد الغربية وارتداء ليس إلزاميا ولكنه دائما متعة لفستان لهذه المناسبة. الجميع تقريبا ترتدي شيء للعب الجزء. وحتى لو كنت لا رعاة البقر ، تندلع قبعة رعاة البقر القديمة والخاص سروالا من الجينز ضيق من أجل المتعة. واقية من الشمس من ناحية أخرى إلزامي على الاطلاق. في حين أن أشعة الشمس الحارقة من السهل على أساس تجنب شنقا في أحد المعارض في الأماكن المغلقة ، يشعر بالارتياح لكي يأخذ في ذلك أشعة slather على! إذا كنت متوجهة الى كالجاري مع الأصدقاء ، فمن الأفضل عدم محرك الأقراص. سوف يكون على الأرجح الكثير من المرح في خيمة الجعة. استخدام وسائل النقل العام للالتفاف.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس من ذوي الخبرة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "كالجاري التدافع":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



Kick up your Spurs at the Calgary Stampede

Published by Kirsten Schmoll, Writer

Country: Canada

The Experience

It's the most anticipated event of the year for the rodeo fans. A short window of time where locals and visitors alike forget the hubbub of everyday life, don their cowboy boots, and hoedown. The entire city of Calgary shuts down for one of Canada’s greatest events, the Calgary Stampede. Traditionally known for its preservation of “western heritage and values”, the 10-day event has developed into the “Greatest Outdoor Show on Earth”. For more than a century, Calgary Stampede Park has been home to an epic rodeo. So grab your boots, hat and cowboy chaps and prepare to have the time of your life.

To kick off the festival, check out the Calgary Stampede Parade. Held on the first day of Stampede, it heralds the beginning of the 10 day celebration, honoring Calgary's western culture and values. With hundreds of floats, marching bands and other cultural displays the Calgary Stampede Parade will set you off on the right foot.

As soon as you hit Stampede Park, the smell of a good ol’ fashioned farm fills your nose. That, and the smell of cotton candy, hot dogs and pop corn. It doesn’t get much better. There are food vendors throughout Stampede Park selling everything from traditional treats – candy apples, French fries, pogo dogs – to corn on the cob and deep-fried chocolate bars. You can even get your hands on some gourmet grub in one of the many restaurants on site. Whatever you’re in the mood for, it will likely be at your fingertips at the Calgary Stampede.

Besides great food, there are more than 40 different rides providing endless fun to visitors, so keep you arms and legs inside the car at all times and enjoy the ride. If fast and furious isn’t your thing, ever taunting fair games and betting tables are located around every corner, but good luck fitting that over sized stuffed teddy in your car when the day is done. Midway coupons and wristbands are available for visitors to ride and play all day.

Once you’ve navigated your way through the rides and games, you’ll find the Calgary Stampede Grandstand has much more to offer. There are a number of themed areas scattered around the park designed to educate and display the ways of the west and are free to enjoy. One of the highlights of the festival is the Calgary Stampede Rodeo. Your trip wouldn't be complete without cheering on your favorite cowboy or cowgirl as they rope a steed, race their chuck wagon or hold on to their bronco for dear life. When you’re done watching the Calgary Stampede Rodeo, switch up your cowboy boots for dancing shoes and head into Nashville North, one of three great concert venues on the grounds where you can eat, drink, dance, sing and mingle. Between Nashville North, the Coca-cola stage and the Saddeldome Plaza visitors are able to see some of the biggest names in country music with a beer in hand and lots of room to line dance. Most concerts are even free to enjoy.

As the Calgary Stampede Park's population swells beyond 100,000 people every day of the event, the gates become only a doorway to other participating venues. Bars, clubs and pubs around town host parties daily and nightly. The nightlife gets so busy you have to show up early, like 2pm early, or you won’t make it in to join the party. Between rodeos, parades, rides and pancake breakfasts you'll never be at a loss for ways to show your Stampede spirit.

Photos

Map

Puzzle

When to Go to Calgary Stampede

The Calgary Stampede takes place once a year in the heat of the summer sun. The festival usually runs between the second and third weekend in July. These ten days are perfect for enjoying a cold beer on one of the stampede's patios during the day or in the evening.

Accommodations can get quite busy this time of year, so be sure to book your Calgary Stampede hotels ahead of time.

Odds n' Ends

Calgary Stampede tickets cost CDN$ 14.00 for general admission to the grounds. Once inside, midway coupons and wristbands are available for visitors to ride and play all day. Getaway packages are also available which include specific events and locations.

Calgary Stampede Grandstand shows vary from event to event and day to day depending on seat location. Standing room is the cheapest at CDN$12.00 and prices go up as high as CDN$ 354.00. Discounted group rates are also offered. Concert tickets are priced based on act but are generally cost the same as what you would pay for a concert off the grounds.

Country and western wear isn't compulsory but it's always fun to dress for the occasion. Almost everyone wears something to play the part. Even if you're not a cowboy, break out your old cowboy hat and tight blue jeans for fun. Sunscreen on the other hand is absolutely compulsory. While the blazing sun is easy to avoid on the grounds by hanging out in one of the indoor exhibits, it feels so good to take in the rays so slather it on! If you're heading to the Calgary Stampede with friends, it's best not to drive. You'll likely have too much fun in the beer tent. Use public transportation to get around.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

French , Italian , Japanese , Lao , Portugese , Russian , Spanish , Turkish , Vietnamese are some of the languages spoken in Canada. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People with experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "calgary stampede":