Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


May

10

2016

Sep

30

2016


القيام بجولة قارب حول مغارة الأزرق في كابري

نشرت by Anna Shevchenko, Writer

البلد: إيطاليا

التجربة

يقع الصغيرة ، ومنتجع جزيرة كابري الجميلة فقط 5 كم من البر الرئيسى ايطاليا في خليج نابولي. ويمكن الوصول كابري في حوالي 40 دقيقة عن طريق محلق من المدن الساحلية من نابولي ، سورينتو ، أمالفي ، وبوسيتانو ، مما يجعل الجزيرة وجهة مثالية نهارية. إذا كانت زيارة ليوم واحد فقط أو القيام على البقاء لفترة أطول عطلة ، فإن أفضل طريقة للتعرف على نفسك مع كابري هو اتخاذ رحلة على متن قارب في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة. بين بعض من الضوء على هذا الساحل الجميل تفتخر هو لا تنسى الأزرق الكهف ، يجب أن نرى معلما الطبيعية على أي جولة القارب كابري.

قادمة في كابري عن طريق العبارة أو قارب سريع ، وسوف قفص الاتهام في مارينا غراندي : أكبر شاطىء الجزيرة والميناء. وهناك عدد من الجولات في القارب متاحة غراندي مارينا ، من اليخوت الفاخرة جولات خاصة إلى الرحلات المجموعة على قوارب كبيرة (حوالي 20 شخص القدرة). وتبلغ تكلفة قارب جولات المجموعة كابري 13 € للشخص الواحد ، ويستمر لحوالي 1،5 ساعة من الرحلات في أنحاء الجزيرة.

ويتميز الشريط الساحلي من الجداول الصغيرة والخلجان والكهوف والكهوف مع عدد من الشواطئ المنعزلة ، وجولة القارب كابري هو أفضل وسيلة لمعرفة كامل الساحل من الجزيرة أو إلى بقعة شاطئ هادئ للعودة إلى وقت لاحق اليوم . شواطئ عالية مصنوعة من الحجر الجيري تكشف الفيلات الخلابة ، والعديد من الفيلات تنتمي إلى الطبقة الأرستقراطية الإيطالية وشخصيات المشاهير. جورجيو أرماني وإقامته الصيفية في جزيرة كابري. سترى القديمة منارة Carena بونتا التي نشطت منذ 1862 ، وميزة أخرى من الجولة هو أركو ناتورالي : قوس الطبيعية المصنوعة من الحجر الجيري والتي يعود تاريخها من العصر الحجري القديم. مارينا Picola هو الثاني من شاطىء الجزيرة مع التاريخي عن طريق ممر Krup ، وجولة القارب سوف الانجراف بجانبه. سوف تمر أيضا من خلال افتتاح Fraglione : توقيع ثلاث مداخن قبالة الساحل الجنوبي الشرقي للجزيرة كابري اسمه ستيلا ، ميزو ، وScopolo. وهناك عدد من الكهوف مع هوابط وصواعد النمو واضحة أيضا في الخارج.

مما لا شك فيه هو تسليط الضوء على Azzura مغارة ، والتي هي عبارة عن مغارة كبيرة البحر على الشاطئ الشمالي الغربي من كابري. ضوء باهر الزرقاء الكهف الأزرق كابري يأتي من اثنين من مصادر الضوء : فتحة صغيرة في خط المياه ، وأكبر افتتاح أدناه مدخل الكهف. أكبر تجويف غير مرئي من فوق الماء ، وخلق تصور سطح المضاءة من هذا القبيل بركة للسباحة في الليل.

في مدخل مغارة Azzura ضيقة بحيث يمكنك إدخال فقط على زورق صغير ، وقارب نزهة الخاص سوف توقف عن طريق المغارة حيث كان عدد من السكان المحليين في زوارق التجديف وسوف ينتظرون خارج. لزيارة أخرى يجب أن تدفع 10 يورو للزورق صغير ، وقارب رحلة الانتظار وبحلول كهف طويلة بما فيه الكفاية لجميع السياح على استعداد لنقل إلى أصغر زوارق التجديف لزيارة مغارة الأزرق ، ثم أخذ في 03:57 شخصا في الوقت. سيكون لديك لشقة تقع أسفل في قاع القارب من أجل تمرير من خلال مدخل الكهف الأزرق.

داخل مغارة Azzura كابري ، وسوف فضيلة الخاص الغناء (Besame Mucho أو سانتا ماريا) لاظهار صدى الكهف. وسوف يأخذك حول مغارة ، وشرح ضوئها ، ونشير إلى بعض نمو المرجان في الجزء السفلي ، وجميعها في أقل من 10 دقيقة فقط. وإن كانت مكلفة على ما يبدو ، فإن التجربة هو بالتأكيد يستحق المال. الكهوف من كابري وAzzura مغارة على وجه الخصوص ، هي بعض من الكهوف البحرية الأكثر شهرة في العالم.

عند الذهاب إلىالأزرق إلى مغارة كابري

أفضل وقت للقيام بجولة الكهف الأزرق صباح أحد أيام الصيف. إذا كنت تزور كابري ليوم واحد فقط ، فإن القارب كابري جولة صباح تعطيك وعي أفضل من الجزيرة ، والأماكن التي يرغب في زيارة خلال الفترة المتبقية من اليوم. فمن الأفضل القيام بجولة في أنحاء الجزيرة عندما يكون البحر هادئا. قد تحصل على دوار البحر في الطقس العاصف ، وأنه من المستحيل أن يدخل مغارة Azzura عندما موجات عالية لأن القارب لن تكون قادرة على تمرير عن طريق الفم الضيق للكهف.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

ارتداء طبقات من خلال جولة الكهف الأزرق لأنه يحصل على عاصف جدا عندما قارب في البحر المفتوح في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة. انها فكرة جيدة لارتداء شمسكم كتلة لأن معظم قوارب لها سطح المفتوح الذي لا يقدم أي الظل. ارتداء ثوب السباحة تحت ملابسك كما أنك قد تكون عرضت على الغوص داخل مغارة Azzura. وأنه من الأفضل أن تحمل فواتير الصغيرة من أجل دفع الرجل في الصف القوارب الصغيرة ، والتحول.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "الزرقاء مغارة كابري":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


May

10

2014

Sep

30

2014

May

10

2015

Sep

30

2015

May

10

2016

Sep

30

2016


Take a Boat Tour Around the Blue Grotto in Capri

Published by Anna Shevchenko, Writer

Country: Italy

The Experience

The small, beautiful resort island of Capri is located only 5 km from mainland Italy in the Bay of Naples. Capri can be reached in about 40 minutes by hydrofoil from the coastal towns of Naples, Sorrento, Amalfi, and Positano, which makes the island a perfect daytrip destination. Whether visiting only for a day or doing a longer vacation stay, the best way to familiarize yourself with Capri is to take a boat trip around the island. Among some of the highlights this beautiful coastline boasts is the unforgettable Blue Grotto, a must see natural landmark on any Capri boat tour.

Arriving in Capri by ferry or speedboat, you will dock at Marina Grande: the island’s largest seafront and port. There are a number of boat tours available at Marina Grande, from luxurious private yacht tours to group excursions on larger boats (about 20 person capacity). The group Capri boat tours cost 13 euros per person, and lasts for about 1.5 hours of excursion around the island.

The coastline is characterized by small creeks, bays, caves and grottos with a number of secluded beaches, and a Capri boat tour is the best way to see the entire coast of the island or to spot a quiet beach to return to later in the day. High shores made of limestone reveal picturesque villas, and many of the villas belong to Italian aristocracy and celebrity figures. Giorgio Armani has his summer residence on the island of Capri. You will see the old Punta Carena lighthouse that has been active since 1862, and another feature of the tour is Arco Naturale: a natural arch made of limestone that dates from the Paleolithic age. Marina Picola is the second seafront of the island with its historic footpath Via Krup, and the boat tour will drift beside it. You will also pass through the opening of Fraglione: the three signature stacks off the southeast shore of the island of Capri named Stella, Mezzo, and Scopolo. A number of caves with stalactite and stalagmite growth are also visible offshore.

The highlight undoubtedly is Grotto Azzura, which is a large sea cave on the northwestern shore of Capri. The brilliant blue light of Capri's Blue Grotto comes from two light sources: a small opening at the water line, and a larger opening below the entrance of the cave. The larger cavity is invisible from above the water, creating the perception of a brightly lit surface like that of a swimming pool at night.

The Grotto Azzura entryway is so narrow that you can enter it only on a small rowboat, and your excursion boat will stop by the grotto where a number of locals in rowboats will be waiting outside. To visit you must pay another 10 euros for the small rowboat, and the excursion boat will wait by the cave long enough for all the willing tourists to transfer into smaller rowboats to visit the Blue Grotto, and then take in three to four people at a time. You will have to lie down flat on the bottom of the boat in order to pass through the Blue Grotto entryway.

Inside Capri's Grotto Azzura, your boatman will sing (Besame Mucho or Santa Maria) to show off the echo of the cave. He will take you around the grotto, explain its light, and point out some coral growth at the bottom, all in just less than 10 minutes. Although seemingly expensive, the experience is definitely worth the money. Grottos of Capri and Grotto Azzura in particular, are some of the most famous sea caves in the world.

Photos

Map

Puzzle

When to Go to Blue Grotto Capri

The best time to do a Blue Grotto tour is on a summer morning. If you are visiting Capri for one day only, the morning Capri boat tour will give you a better awareness of the island and places you would like to visit during the rest of the day. It is best to do a tour around the island when the sea is calm. You may get seasick in stormy weather, and it is impossible to enter Grotto Azzura when the waves are high because the boat will not be able to pass through the narrow mouth of the cave.

Odds n' Ends

Wear layers during the Blue Grotto tour for it gets quite windy when the boat is in the open sea around the island. It is a good idea to wear your sun block because most of the boats have an open deck that offers no shade. Wear a bathing suit underneath your clothes as you may be offered a dive inside the Grotto Azzura. And it’s best to carry small bills in order to pay the row man on smaller boats, and for tipping.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

French , Italian are some of the languages spoken in Italy. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "blue grotto capri":