Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



الكشفية من البيرة الكمال في بلجيكا

نشرت by Angela Jill, Writer

البلد: بلجيكا

التجربة

عند السفر في بلجيكا ، لا يمكنك فقط أسأل عن "البيرة" ، وبذلك سوف تنتج سوى الجعة من نوع التي يمكن العثور عليها في أي مكان تقريبا في العالم. بلجيكا هي موطن لكثير من بيرز فريدة من نوعها بما في ذلك الدير البيرة ، والبيرة lambic ، والبيرة راهب ، الذين يستمدون أذواقهم تختلف عن التقاليد القديمة تختمر. يقال أنه يمكنك تذوق البيرة البلجيكية اليومية لمدة سنة ، وترك ما زال بعض المشروبات يمسها. مع مثل هذا التاريخ العميق والاختيار ، وأفضل طريقة لتعلم البيرة البلجيكية حول ما يعادل حانة الزحف من خلال بروكسل ، بروج وأنتويرب.

لتذوق البيرة الجديدة والمثيرة في بلجيكا يمكنك الذهاب في أي مكان. المتاجر حتى لديها المئات من أنواع مختلفة. مكان عظيم للبدء ، ومع ذلك ، يتم عن طريق القيام بجولة مصنع الجعة. وهذا يعطي الزوار نافذة على خلق من البيرة ، وعرضا موجزا للأنواع المختلفة التي يمكن أن تنتج. دي مصنع الجعة معان إلى النصف ، ومصنع الجعة مشاركة نشطة في بروج هو مكان ممتاز للذهاب لتعليم البيرة قليلا. الهزلي ، والمرشدين السياحيين بوليغلوت تظهر لك الطرق الحالية والأصلي من صنع البيرة البلجيكية. إنه حقا مدهش كيف ان عملية قد تغير على مدى السنوات الماضية 500 ، وهو كيف حوالي طويلة أجزاء من هذا الجعة نشطت. على مصنع البيرة إلى النصف جولة معان ، سوف يكتشف أن عمق نكهة يعتمد على تحميص من الشعير ، ويعد الدجاج المشوي وقتامة البيرة سيكون. كما تستخدم التوابل يمزج في إنتاج بيرز ، الذي ، في جزء منه ، وحسابات لمختلف النكهات يمكنك تذوق في أصناف مختلفة. هذا مصنع الجعة يعرض أيضا حقيقة أن في بلجيكا البيرة يأخذون على محمل الجد. ولذلك ، تماما كما في النبيذ ، وجميع البيرة البلجيكية تحتاج إلى خدم في النظارات الخاصة لتكمل مذاقها.

جولة مصنع الجعة بروج يختتم تذوق واحد من اثنين من البيرة التي لا تزال تنتج في مصنع الجعة ، Brugse Zot ، التي تحولت الى واحدة من البيرة المفضلة في بلجيكا. البيرة والمشروبات الكحولية مع الاشقر 6 ٪ ، وهو المشروبات كبيرة لبعد ظهر يوم مشمس على الفناء. منطقة مطعم وفناء مصنع الجعة من معان إلى النصف وأيضا قائمة غذائية كاملة. لمواصلة الاحتفال البيرة البلجيكية ، لماذا لا نحاول الحساء البيرة على العرض؟ يجعل وجبة غداء كبيرة كما هو حساء القلبية المصنوع من البيرة ، والجبن ، ولحم الخنزير.

بعد رؤية بروج وبروكسل هو وقف كبيرة المقبل في البحث عن الشراب بلجيكي كبير. مع العديد من الحانات الشهيرة البيرة البلجيكية ، كنت متأكدا من أن البحث عن شيء جديد ورائع. وهناك عدد قليل من البيرة التي هي نموذجية جدا لبلجيكا. لا يمكن إلا أن تنتج Lambic بيرز في بلجيكا لأنه يتم تخميرها أنهم مع الخميرة البرية التي لا توجد إلا في بلجيكا. Lambic البيرة يختلف قليلا في بيرز نكهة أخرى وأكثر من الحامض. بيرز راهب آخر ومتنوعة الشهير البلجيكي ، ويمكن الا ان يكون المعين على هذا النحو إذا كانت تحت سيطرة واحدة على الأقل الراهب راهب. وبسبب هذا ، لا يوجد سوى 7 مصانع الجعة من نوعها في العالم ، وواحدة في هولندا وغيرها من 6 في بلجيكا. هذه محاولة أو أي البيرة الأخرى التي يمكن أن يتصور أي وقت مضى ، الذهاب إلى مقهى الهذيان ، حيث لديهم واحدة من أكبر القوائم البيرة في العالم -- 2004 بيرز. الشوكولاته مع البيرة والبيرة الجريب فروت ، يمكنك أن تكون على ثقة من أن عليك أن تكون قادرا على محاولة شيء جديد ومثير. الموظفين في هذا المقهى الهذيان هي باردة جدا ، وسوف ننصح على اختيار البيرة إذا كان لديهم الوقت وإذا كنت تسأل.

ماذا البحث عن البيرة البلجيكية كبير يكون كاملا من دون توقف في مصنع الجعة Duvel ، خارج للتو من مدينة انتويرب البلجيكية. جولة من خلال هذا الجعة أنتويرب الشهيرة يقدم لك عملية إنتاج هذه الرابطة الذهبية جيدا قافز. واحد من البيرة البلجيكية الأكثر شهرة ، Duvel حزم لكمة الى 8،5 ٪ كحول ، حتى تكون مستعدة. إذا لم لا تجرب Duvel المفضلة لديك لوحة أخرى في محاولة للوس انجليس لRulles صيفي ولوس انجليس لRulles أشقر الثلاثي. إذا كنت تفضل ضوء شيء وحلوة ، أو حار وقافز فوق ، من خلال جولة البيرة Belgien بروج ، أنتويرب وبروكسل ومن المؤكد أن فرحة الشعور.

عند الذهاب إلىإلى البيرة البلجيكية

وأفضل وقت في السنة للقيام بجولة البيرة البلجيكية خلال فصلي الربيع والصيف ، عندما يكون لطيف ومشمس. والباحات من الحانات البيرة البلجيكية لا ينبغي تفويتها!

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

مصنع الجعة دي تكاليف معان جولة الاتحاد الأوروبي إلى النصف 5،50 ، في حين أن تكاليف Duvel جولة مصنع الجعة 6،00 الاتحاد الأوروبي ، كل مشاركة حوالي ساعتين وتشمل تذوق. نتوقع لدفع الاتحاد الأوروبي نحو 3،00 في البيرة في المطاعم والمقاهي.

كارب ديم! كتاب للقيام بهذه التجربة الآن!

بعد ذلك ، والانضمام الى جولة سيرا على الأقدام واكتشاف كنيسة السيدة العذراء ، مع تمثال مادونا مايكل أنجلو ، وساحة السوق مع جرس والمدينة...
بدءا من 42،96 $ للشخص الواحد.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس من ذوي الخبرة


الناس الذين يرغبون في تجربة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "البيرة البلجيكية":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


Apr

01

2014

Oct

31

2014

Apr

01

2015

Oct

31

2015


Scout out the Perfect Beer in Belgium

Published by Angela Jill, Writer

Country: Belgium

The Experience

When traveling in Belgium, you can't just ask for "a beer", doing so will only produce a lager of some sort that can be found practically anywhere in the world. Belgium is home to many unique beers including abbey beer, lambic beer, and trappist beer, who derive their distinct taste from ancient brewing traditions. It is said that you can taste a Belgian beer everyday for a year, and still leave some brews untouched. With such deep history and selection, the best way to learn about Belgian beer is the equivalent of a pub crawl through Brussels, Bruges and Antwerp.

To taste a new and exciting beer in Belgium you can go pretty much anywhere. Even convenience stores have hundreds of different kinds. A great place to start, however, is by doing a brewery tour. This gives visitors a window into the creation of beer, and a brief introduction to the various types that can be produced. De Halve Maan brewery, the last active brewery in Bruges is an excellent place to go for a little beer education. The comic, polyglot tour guides show you the current and original ways of making Belgian beer. It really is amazing how the process has changed over the past 500 years, which is approximately how long parts of this brewery has been active. On the Halve Maan brewery tour, you will discover that the depth of flavour depends on the roasting of the malts; the longer the roast, the darker the beer will be. Spice blends are also used in the production of beers, which, in part, accounts for the various flavours you can taste in the different varieties. This brewery also showcases the fact that in Belgium they take their beer very seriously. Therefore, just like in wine, all Belgian beers need to be served in specific glasses to compliment their flavour.

The Bruges brewery tour concludes with a tasting of one of the two beers that the brewery still produces, Brugse Zot, which turned out to be one of my favourite beers in Belgium. A blond beer with 6% alcohol, it is a great beverage for a sunny afternoon on a patio. The restaurant and patio area of Halve Maan brewery also has a full food menu. To continue the celebration of Belgian beer, why not try the beer soup on offer? It makes a great lunch as it is a hearty soup made with beer, cheese, and ham.

After seeing Bruges, Brussels is a great next stop in the search for a great Belgian brew. With many famous Belgian beer bars, you are sure to find something new and wonderful. There are a few beers that are very typical to Belgium. Lambic beers can only be produced in Belgium because they are fermented with a wild yeast that only exists in Belgium. Lambic beer is a little different in flavour and more sour than other beers. Trappist beers are another famous Belgian variety, and can only be designated as such if they are under control of at least one Trappist Monk. Because of this, there are only 7 such breweries in the world, one in the Netherlands and the other 6 in Belgium. To try these or any other beer you could ever imagine, go to Delirium Cafe, where they have one of the largest beer menus in the world – 2004 beers. With chocolate beer and grapefruit beer, you can be confident that you'll be able to try something new and exciting. The staff at this Delirium Cafe are very cool and will advise you on a beer selection if they have time and if you ask.

What search for great Belgian beer would be complete without a stop at Duvel brewery, just outside of Antwerp. A tour through this famous Antwerp brewery introduces you to the production process of this well-hopped golden ale. One of the most famous Belgian beers, Duvel packs a punch at 8.5% alcohol, so be prepared. If Duvel doesn't tempt your palette other favourites to try are La Rulles Estivale and La Rulles Triple Blonde. Whether you prefer something light and sweet, or spicy and hopped up, a Belgien Beer tour through Bruges, Antwerp and Brussels is sure to delight the sense.

Photos

Map

Puzzle

When to Go to Belgian Beer

The best time of year for a Belgian beer tour is during the spring and summer, when it is nice and sunny. The patios of Belgian beer bars are not to be missed!

Odds n' Ends

The De Halve Maan brewery tour costs EU 5.50, while Duvel brewery tour costs EU 6.00, each last about two hours and include a tasting. Expect to pay about EU 3.00 per beer at restaurants and cafes.

Carpe Diem! Book to do this experience now!

Afterwards, join a walking tour and discover Our Lady's Church, with the Madonna statue by Michelangelo, the Market Square with the Belfry and the Town ...
Starting from $42.96 per person.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

French , Italian , Portugese , Spanish , Turkish are some of the languages spoken in Belgium. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People with experience


People who wish to experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "belgian beer":