Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



تذوق النبيذ الفرنسي الأول من السنة بوجوليه نوفو

نشرت by Bill Lehane, Writer

البلد: فرنسا

التجربة

بينما محبي النبيذ في جميع أنحاء العالم ومختلف الأذواق والمفضلة مختلفة ، ولا شك في أن فرنسا بلد الأكثر شهرة المنتجة للنبيذ ، والنبيذ بوجوليه هو الأحمر الأكثر شهرة. في منتصف الليل في يوم الخميس الثالث من نوفمبر من كل عام ، بوجوليه نوفو الذي يحتفل به عن طريق شرب النبيذ من العنب المقطوع في ذلك الصيف. اطلق عليها اسم "بوجوليه نوفو اليوم" ، تقام الحفلات في جميع أنحاء فرنسا ، وأبعد من ذلك للاحتفال النبيذ الأول من الموسم. وهناك حوالي 120 بوجوليه نوفو المهرجانات ذات الصلة التي عقدت في منطقة بوجوليه وحده ، وبعض زجاجات من المحصول لمدة ستة أسابيع من العمر وترسل أيضا إلى oenophiles في جميع أنحاء العالم في الوقت الذي أطلق العنان لهذه المناسبة.

يقع في قلب منطقة الرون الألب في فرنسا الوسطى الشرقية ، ومنطقة بوجوليه صنع النبيذ تنتج أنواع اثني عشر رسميا المعينين من بوجوليه المعروفة باسم AOCs. هذه اثني عشر تضم بعضا من أفضل وأغلى الساق الكبرى (خمر كبيرة) حول الخمور ، بما في ذلك Fleurie وكوت دي إيس. وهما الأكثر شيوعا في بوجوليه وبوجوليه - القرى ، والسابق والتي تمثل نصف الناتج السنوي في المنطقة ، وتستخدم لجعل بوجوليه نوفو.

أشهرها مهرجان ليه Sarmentelles - يقام في بلدة Beaujeu ، عاصمة منطقة بوجوليه. مستهلا في وقت مبكر من المساء قبل يوم بوجوليه نوفو ، وتستمر خمسة ايام مهرجان تذوق النبيذ ميزات ، والموسيقى الحية والرقص. خلال فترة ما بعد الظهر على بوجوليه نوفو اليوم ، خيمة ساخنة عروض النبيذ ومجموعة من الأطعمة المحلية للزوار لعينة. وهناك أيضا مسابقة تذوق يضم كافة أنواع اثني عشر من بوجوليه ، فيها الفائز يفوز له أو لها وزن في كوسيل - القرى! في وقت لاحق من ذلك المساء ، موكب torchlit عبر بلدة يكرم المزارعين التي جعلت من النبيذ. الألعاب النارية في منتصف الليل بمناسبة الافراج عن النبيذ بوجوليه نوفو جديدة خلال ، وهو يشرب ذلك الحين وحتى الفجر.

في ليون ، وهي أقرب مدينة كبيرة والألعاب النارية ويومين من علامة تذوق 'Beaujol'ympiades. بلدة ساليس - أون بوجوليه نوفو يحمل بوجوليه تنزه كل عام يضم جولات من أقبية في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. حدث أقل وضوحا ولكنها لا تقل اهمية هي احتفل لو ماراثون دو بوجوليه ، وهو حدث لمدة ثلاثة أيام للمشاركين فيها طعم النبيذ بعد خوض ماراثون! وإذا كنت في جزء آخر من فرنسا تماما ، لا تخف ، لأنه في البلدات والمدن صعودا وهبوطا البلاد ، وتقام الاحتفالات في الشوارع للسكان المحليين لتذوق المشروب الجديد. انها واحدة من المرات القليلة سترى هذا النوع من أي وقت مضى الشرب بشكل جماعي في فرنسا!

أما بالنسبة للنبيذ نفسها ، ومن المعروف بوجوليه نوفو لونه أحمر الكرز. الطازجة واللذيذة ، مع نكهات الفواكه والعبير منمق ، انها النبيذ التي يجب أن يتمتع (على حد قول السلطات السياحية المحلية) في 10 درجة مئوية (50 درجة فهرنهايت) في جميع المناسبات وفي جميع الأوقات. santé (Cheers!).

عند الذهاب إلىلبوجوليه نوفو

تقع على بعد 40 ميلا من Beaujeu ، ليون هو الأقرب المدينة للتوجه الى منطقة بوجوليه. ليون سانت اكسوبيري مطار يخدم بضع عشرات المدن العالمية ، في مكان آخر ومعظمها في أوروبا. بعد سبعة أميال من المدينة ، وخدمات مدرب متاحة ليأخذك إلى وسط ليون أو غيرها من البلدات في المنطقة.

إذا كنت ترفع من خارج أوروبا في باريس ، وخدمة القطار السريع (المعروف باسم (تي جي في) هو خيار جيد للحصول على ليون بسرعة في حين تتمتع بالنظر إلى الريف الفرنسي. فارس الكبار لبدء ركوب القطار لمدة ساعتين في الولايات المتحدة حوالي 125 $ ، مع مجموعة من التخفيضات المتاحة للطلاب السخي والأطفال وكبار السن.

إذا كنت استئجار سيارة ، ولكن عن محرك 50 دقيقة من ليون إلى Beaujeu ، مع معظم البلدات الصغيرة يسهل الوصول إليها من الطريق السريع. A6. خلال المهرجان ، باص خاص يمتد بين ليون وBeaujeu ، المغادرين ليون في الساعة 7 مساء والعائدين من Beaujeu في 1:00 تذاكر الولايات المتحدة 5،75 $.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

إذا كنت تخطط للبقاء في واحدة من المدن الصغيرة أو زيارة بعض من الكروم ، تأكد من إحضار شخص أن يتكلم بعض الفرنسية والانكليزية قد لا تحدث. خلاف ذلك النظر في البقاء في فندق كبير في واحدة من أكبر المدن ، أو أخذ جولة نوفو بوجوليه.

القيادة على الطرق الفرنسية هي مماثلة لمعظم البلدان المتقدمة الأخرى ، على الرغم من أن على الجانب الآخر عن العديد من السائقين. نتوقع القرع المتكررة على الطرق السريعة الرئيسية.

إذا كنت معتادا على النبيذ خمر غرامة ، ونضع في اعتبارنا أن بوجوليه نوفو من الشباب بقدر ما يحصل ، وسوف طعم مختلف تماما عن الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين الأصناف.

كارب ديم! كتاب للقيام بهذه التجربة الآن!

اكتشاف الوطن من هذا العنب متنوعة فريدة من نوعها ، بما في ذلك Solutré الشهير دي روش وكذلك القرى التي ساهمت في شهرة في جميع أنحاء العالم في المنطقة
بدءا من دولار620.00 للشخص الواحد.
Your Name
Email Address
Telephone Number
From (yyyy-mm-dd)
To (yyyy-mm-dd)
Number of People
Comments

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس من ذوي الخبرة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "بوجوليه نوفو":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



Taste the First French Wine of the Year During Beaujolais Nouveau

Published by Bill Lehane, Writer

Country: France

The Experience

While wine lovers the world over have different palates and different favourites, France is undoubtedly the most famous wine-producing country, and the Beaujolais is its most famous red wine. On the stroke of midnight on the third Thursday of November each year, Beaujolais Nouveau is celebrated by drinking the wine from grapes harvested that summer. Dubbed “Beaujolais Nouveau Day,” parties are held all over France and further afield to celebrate the first wine of the season. There are about 120 Beaujolais Nouveau related festivals held in the Beaujolais region alone, and some bottles from the six-week-old crop are also sent to oenophiles around the globe in time to be uncorked for the occasion.

Located in the heart of the Rhone-Alpes region of eastern central France, the Beaujolais wine-making region produces twelve officially-designated types of Beaujolais known as AOCs. This dozen includes some of the finest and priciest grand crus (big vintage) wines around, including Fleurie and Cote de Brouilly. The most common two are the Beaujolais and Beaujolais-Villages, the former of which account for half of the region's annual output, and are used to make Beaujolais Nouveau.

The most famous festival—Les Sarmentelles—is held in the town of Beaujeu, the capital of the Beaujolais region. Kicking off in the early evening the day before Beaujolais Nouveau, the five-day festival features wine tasting, live music and dancing. During the afternoon on Beaujolais Nouveau Day, a heated tent offers wine and a range of local foods for visitors to sample. There is also a tasting contest featuring all of the twelve kinds of Beaujolais, in which the winner wins his or her weight in Beaujolais-Villages! Later that evening, a torchlit parade through the town honours the farmers that made the wine. Fireworks at midnight mark the release of the new wine during Beaujolais Nouveau, which is then drank until dawn.

In Lyons, the nearest large city, fireworks and two days of tasting mark the 'Beaujol'ympiades'. The town of Salles-en-Beaujolais holds a Beaujolais Nouveau Hike each year featuring tours of cellars around the area. A less obvious but no less celebrated event is Le Marathon du Beaujolais, a three-day event in which participants taste the wine after running a marathon! And if you are in another part of France altogether—fear not, because in towns and cities up and down the country, street parties are held for locals to taste the new brew. It's one of the few times you'll ever see this kind of drinking en masse in France!

As for the wine itself, Beaujolais Nouveau is known for its bright cherry red colour. Fresh and tasty, with fruity flavors and flowery aromas, it's a wine to be enjoyed (in the words of the local tourism authorities) at 10°C (50°F) on all occasions and at all times. Santé (Cheers!).

When to Go to Beaujolais Nouveau

Located 40 miles from Beaujeu, Lyon is the closest city to fly to the Beaujolais Region. Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport serves a few dozen international cities, mostly elsewhere in Europe. Seven miles from the city, coach services are available to take you to the centre of Lyon or other towns in the region.

If you're flying from outside Europe into Paris, the express train service (known as the TGV) is a good option for getting to Lyon rapidly while enjoying the view of the French countryside. Adult fares for the two-hour train ride start at about US$125, with a range of generous discounts available for children, students and seniors.

If you're renting a car, it's about a 50-minute drive from Lyon to Beaujeu, with most of the small towns easily accessible from the A6 highway. During the festival, a special bus runs between Lyon and Beaujeu, departing Lyon at 7 p.m. and returning from Beaujeu at 1 a.m. Tickets are US$5.75.

Odds n' Ends

If you are planning to stay in one of the smaller towns or visit some of the vineyards, be sure to bring someone that speaks some French, as English may not be spoken. Otherwise consider staying in a large hotel in one of the bigger cities, or taking a Beaujolais Nouveau tour.

Driving on French roads is comparable to most other developed countries, although on the other side for many drivers. Expect frequent tolling on the major highways.

If you're accustomed to fine vintage wines, bear in mind that Beaujolais Nouveau is as young as it gets, and will taste quite different from the aged varieties.

Carpe Diem! Book to do this experience now!

Discover the homeland of this unique grape variety, including the famous Roche de Solutré as well as the villages which have contributed to the worldwide renown of the region
Starting from $620.00 per person.
Your Name
Email Address
Telephone Number
From (yyyy-mm-dd)
To (yyyy-mm-dd)
Number of People
Comments

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

French , Italian , Lao , Portugese , Spanish , Turkish , Vietnamese are some of the languages spoken in France. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People with experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "beaujolais nouveau":