Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



أنسل من خلال جبال روكي الكندية على جندول بانف

نشرت by Sidonie Wybourn, Writer

البلد: كندا

التجربة

عند إجراء رحلة الى حديقة بانف الوطنية في كندا ، ركوب جندول على بانف ، خمس دقائق فقط خارج مدينة بانف ، لا ينبغي تفويتها. هذه الرحلة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة الرائعة يسمح للزوار لتجربة لا تصدق تمتد من جبال روكي الكندية من الراحة من جثم النبيلة ، المكان الأمثل الذي نقدر هذه الرقعة الشاسعة من الطبيعة.

عند دخول المقصورة الخاصة جندول بانف ، يمكنك التمتع بمناظر 360 درجة من النوافذ تضم وأنت تتحرك بسلاسة وتصل بأمان نحو القمة : لالمذهلة 2281 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. ركوب مريح ثماني دقائق هي الفرصة المثالية لالتقاط الصور ، والبحث عن الحياة البرية في المناطق المشجرة في الأسفل ، أو مجرد الجلوس والاسترخاء والمناطق المحيطة بها مهيب بالمرور لك من قبل.

سويفت ركوب جندول المكوكات بانف بك إلى قمة جبل الكبريت ، حيث يمكنك استكشاف حديقة بانف الوطنية من منظور أسمى. لم يسبق لها مثيل للرئيس 360 درجة وجهات النظر تجاه مراقبة سطح السفينة الكبيرة التي يلتف حول مركز للزوار. غمط على المناظر الطبيعية ، وجهة نظر غير متوقعة في إغلاق ، وبلدة وادي المحيطة بانف والقوس تصبح ضئيلة بين جبال روكي كبيرة. أنت نفسك مرة أخرى إلى تقليص صغير يجري بعيدا من شيء أكبر من ذلك بكثير. وعلاوة على ذلك قد الاستكشاف على طول واحدة من العديد من مسارات المشي أو المشي على طول سكاي بانف - مسارا جيدا كم شيدت 1 الخشبية التي تؤدي على طول التلال قمة جبل الكبريت ، وتجلب لك وجها لوجه مع الخراف ذوات القرون الكبيرة كمشروع ل حافة المجاورة سانسون الذروة.

كل زيارة تنتهي رحلة النهائية على جندول بانف ، وهذه المرة يتجه للأسفل باتجاه المرحلة المقبلة استكشاف طبيعتك. مزلق على طول الكابلات من خلال سكون الغابة أدناه ، يمكنك تعكس آفاقا بين الجبال الرائعة ونكون شاكرين لأماكن مثل حديقة بانف الوطنية حيث الطبيعة لا يزال يسود العليا.

صور

الخريطة

لغز

عند الذهاب إلىلبانف جندول

جبل الكبريت جندول مفتوحة على مدار السنة ، ولكن في كل موسم يقدم للزوار تجربة مختلفة تماما ، حتى أن تبقي في الاعتبار عند التخطيط لرحلتك.

أفضل وقت في السنة لركوب جندول ما بين مايو وسبتمبر. وزيارة في الربيع أو الصيف نقدم وجهات النظر واضحة من جبال روكي والبحيرات المحيطة بها ، والطقس الحار والمشي لمسافات طويلة الكمال كبيرة.

إذا كنت تبحث هربا من الزحام ، والنظر في جندول بانف في أواخر أيلول / سبتمبر وأكتوبر عندما ألوان الخريف وتغير الفصول إضافة لمسة خاصة للمشهد. لتجربة كلاسيكية على قمة جبل ، ورحلة في الشتاء لرؤية القمم المغطاة بالثلوج وسوف يكون مجرد مكافأة و.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

إذا كنت قادرا على انتزاع نفسك من وجهات نظر لا يصدق ، فمن المفيد للتحقق من اثنين من المواقع التاريخية في أعلى جبل الكبريت.

الأولى هي محطة للأرصاد الجوية من تحمل الاسم نفسه الجبل سانسون نورمان بيتون ، الذي كان واحدا من الرواد الأوائل في محاولة تسلق هذه القمم (وفعلت ذلك بنجاح لثلاثين عاما إعجاب). والثاني هو الفتنة الكونية راي محطة من كندا ، التي كانت جزءا من مشروع بحث علمي دولي في أواخر 1950s.

كارب ديم! كتاب للقيام بهذه التجربة الآن!

رؤية المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة كما تتعلم من التاريخ مهد الحدائق الوطنية في كندا. معرفة ما هو جميل وادي بو لهذا العرض...
بدءا من 42،75 $ للشخص الواحد.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس من ذوي الخبرة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "بانف جندول":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


Sep

01

2014

Oct

31

2014

Sep

01

2015

Oct

31

2015


Glide Over the Canadian Rockies on the Banff Gondola

Published by Sidonie Wybourn, Writer

Country: Canada

The Experience

When you make the trip to Banff National Park in Canada, a ride on the Banff Gondola, just five minutes outside of Banff town, is not to be missed. This fantastic sightseeing excursion allows visitors to experience the unbelievable span of the Canadian Rocky Mountains from the comfort of a lofty perch, the perfect setting in which to appreciate this vast expanse of nature.

Upon entering your private Banff Gondola cabin, you can enjoy 360 degree views from the enclosing windows as you move smoothly and safely up towards the summit: an awe-inspiring 2,281 meters above sea level. The comfortable eight-minute ride is the perfect opportunity to take pictures, look for wildlife in the wooded areas down below, or simply sit back and relax as the majestic surroundings pass you by.

The swift Banff Gondola ride shuttles you to the top of Sulphur Mountain, where you can explore Banff National Park from a loftier perspective. For unparalleled 360 degree views head towards the large observation deck that wraps around the visitor center. Looking down over the landscape, an unexpected perspective closes in, as the surrounding town of Banff and Bow Valley become miniscule amongst the great Rocky Mountains. You yourself shrink back to a small being apart of a much greater thing. Further exploration along one of the many hiking trails or by walking along the Banff Skywalk—a well-constructed 1 km wooden pathway that leads along the summit ridge of Sulphur Mountain, might bring you face-to-face with bighorn sheep as venture to the edge of neighbouring Sanson Peak.

Each visit ends with a final trip on the Banff Gondola, this time heading back down towards the next stage your nature exploration. Gliding along the cables through the stillness of the forest below, you can reflect amongst the magnificent mountain vistas and be thankful for places like Banff National Park where nature still reigns supreme.

Photos

Map

Puzzle

When to Go to Banff Gondola

The Sulphur Mountain Gondola is open year-round, but each season offers visitors a completely different experience, so keep that in mind when planning your trip.

The best time of year to ride the gondola is between May and September. A visit in the spring or summer will offer clear views of the Rocky Mountains and the surrounding lakes, perfect warm weather and great hiking.

If you're looking to escape the crowds, consider the Banff Gondola in late September and October when the autumn colours and changing seasons add a special touch to the scenery. For the classic mountain-top experience, a trip in the winter to see the snow-capped peaks will be just as rewarding.

Odds n' Ends

If you're able to tear yourself away from the incredible views, it is worthwhile to check out two historical sites at the top of Sulphur Mountain.

The first is the meteorological station of mountain namesake Norman Bethune Sanson, who was one of the first pioneers to attempt climbing these peaks (and did so successfully for an impressive thirty years). The second is the intriguing Cosmic Ray Station of Canada, which was part of an international scientific research project in the late 1950s.

Carpe Diem! Book to do this experience now!

See spectacular scenery as you learn the history of the birthplace of Canada's National Parks. Find out what the beautiful Bow Valley has to offer ...
Starting from $42.75 per person.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

French , Italian , Japanese , Lao , Portugese , Russian , Spanish , Turkish , Vietnamese are some of the languages spoken in Canada. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People with experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "banff gondola":