Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



رحلة اطلال من انجكور وات

نشرت by Kristin Cowles, Editor-in-Chief

البلد: كمبوديا

التجربة

الوقت لم يعد للتحرك في انجكور وات كما يمكنك الخروج من الحضارة الحديثة في مجمع المعبد في وقت مبكر من القرن 12th في الغابة الكمبودية الوسطى. في الواقع ، الغاب ينمو فعلا في معابد انجكور وات ، حرفيا! جذور وفروع شجرة تنمو من خلال ، على رأس وداخل المعابد ، مما يجعل لمشهد من الطبيعة والثقافة ، ومتشابكة.

انه من الصعب ان تشرح المكان الذي يتطلب اهتماما من هذا القبيل على أساس حجمها الهائل ، ويحافظ على اهتمامك في البحث التي تجتاح على طبقات من المنحوتات الحجرية تفصيلا. مجمع انجكور وات تشمل أكثر من مائة المعابد الحجرية في المجموع ، و هو معبد انكور وات أكبر وأفضل من الحفاظ على هذه الأطلال. وقد بنيت هذه التحفة الفنية الدائمة في البداية عن الملك Suryavarman الثاني عاصمة للامبراطورية الخمير. باتت صورة يفترض كمبوديا ، ورمز مخصص ليلي بوذي. باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر المجمعات الدينية في العالم ، يمتد انجكور وات الجدار الخارجي للمثير للإعجاب 3،6 كيلومتر (2.2 ميل) ، ويرفق 203 فدان من العمارة الحمر الطراز. هذه الجدران تكمن أيضا مطالبة لأطول المنحوتات النحت الغائر في العالم ، مع عدد لا يحصى من القصص المترامية الاطراف من الأساطير الهندوسية. ويشرف بفخر انجكور وات من الكمبوديين ، وكان يصور في كل من أعلام الكمبودية منذ عام 1863. على هذا النحو ، معبد انكور وات هو المبنى الوحيد من أي وقت مضى لتظهر على العلم الوطني.

جولة انجكور وات بواسطة توك توك يسمح لك الوصول السريع الى المعابد الأخرى ، وبذلك كنت أعمق في غموض دائم الشباب. العديد من الزوار يبدأ يومهم في أنغكور ثوم العبور على جسر بدائية وتحت بوابة دخول منحوتة رائعة. الذي يمتد على مدى 9 كلم ² أنكور ثوم تطلق الزوار قبالة لمعابدها عدة وأطلال معبد مع بايون. النقوش الثابتة الملك Jayavarman السابع خلال التأمل جعل معبد بايون يشعر مألوفة تقريبا. وجوه وضعت مع أكثر من 200 على أعلى برج في المعبد جميع في كل اتجاه ، يعتقد أنها لدرء الشر. مواقع أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام في أنغكور ثوم هي الخطوط من الفيلة على طول شرفة من الفيلة ، وكذلك معبد Baphoun.

مما لا شك فيه أن يكون لديك دليل أنكور يأخذك إلى تا بروهم ، كما كان من الواضح الذاتي برزت كواحدة من أفضل المعابد أنكور لزيارة. ويوجه شعبية تا بروهم من هو دون تغيير الطبيعة. خلافا لغيرها من المعابد في وحول أنكور سييم ريب ، في مخترقة من قبل تا بروهم الغاب ليس فقط داخل ، ولكن على أعلى أو وحولها. انها الطبيعة الوعرة يجعلك تشعر وكأنه مستكشف الصحيح ، بغض النظر عن عدد الآخرين ذهبوا من قبل.

صور

الخريطة

لغز

عند الذهاب إلىلانكور وات

يقع معبد انكور وات 5،5 كلم الى الشمال من مدينة سييم ريب. ويواصل اجتذاب مبلغ متزايد من السياحة ، وبالتالي ، منذ 1990s ، وقد شاركت انجكور وات في جهود الحفظ كثيرة. وقضى ثمانية وعشرون في المئة من جميع التذاكر أنكور الإيرادات جولة على الحفاظ على الهيكل والصيانة. ويعتقد كثيرون أن أفضل وقت لزيارة انجكور وات هو خلال موسم بارد وجاف من ديسمبر-مارس ، ولكن أن نضع في اعتبارنا هذا وسيتم أيضا ارتفاع الموسم السياحي. والبديل هو للزيارة في نوفمبر عندما يكون موسم الأمطار ، الذي لا يزال يسمح ليوم جيد لمشاهدة معالم المدينة من ناقص الحشود (قبل المطر مجموعات في منتصف بعد الظهر).

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

يقع انجكور وات خارج للتو من سييم ريب ، ويمكنك شراء بطاقات للدخول على الموقع (النطاق 1 حتي 7 أيام من استخدام على التوالي). يمكنك استئجار أدلة أنكور جيم لحوالي 20 دولارا لشرح تماثيل النحت الغائر والعمارة الحمر. بدلا من ذلك ، سوف لسائق توك توك أنكور جيم يكلف نحو 10 دولارا ، وأنها سوف يأخذك إلى جميع المواقع. وبرنامج التشغيل الخاص بك ننتظر منك خارج أنقاض المختلفة ، وأنها يمكن أن تكون أيضا مصدرا جيدا للمعلومات أيضا.

تكون واعية من الحرارة في موسم الذروة ، واتخاذ الكثير من مياه الشرب معك. هناك أماكن لشراء المرطبات ، بما في ذلك المياه المعبأة في زجاجات ، ولكن هذه الأكشاك إليها ليست متوفرة على نطاق واسع كما كنت أتصور. بصراحة ، والحرارة الشديدة خلال موسم الذروة ، ويجب عليك ان بقية مناطق مظللة كما في أكبر عدد ممكن.

كارب ديم! كتاب للقيام بهذه التجربة الآن!

يقع بالقرب من بلدة صغيرة من سييم ريب ، ويتألف مجمع معبد انجكور الاحتفالية عدد لا يحصى من الهياكل التي بنيت بين القرنين 9 و 13th...
بدءا من 141،25 $ للشخص الواحد.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الناس من ذوي الخبرة


الناس الذين يرغبون في تجربة


الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "انجكور وات":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »



Trek the Ruins of Angkor Wat

Published by Kristin Cowles, Editor-in-Chief

Country: Cambodia

The Experience

Time ceases to move at Angkor Wat as you step out of modern civilization into an early 12th-century temple complex in the central Cambodian jungle. In fact, the jungle is actually growing in the Angkor Wat Temples—literally! Tree roots and branches are growing through, on top and inside the temples, making for a scene of culture and nature intertwined.

It's hard to explain a place that demands such attention based on its sheer size, and sustains your interest in a gripping search over the layers of detailed stone carvings. The Angkor Wat complex encompass over a hundred stone temples in total, and the Angkor Wat Temple is the largest and best preserved of these ruins. This enduring masterpiece was built initially for King Suryavarman II as the capital of the Khmer Empire. It has now the assumed image of Cambodia, and is the dedicated symbol to the Buddhist following. As one of the largest religious complexes in the world, Angkor Wat's outer wall spans an impressive 3.6 km (2.2 miles) long, and encloses 203 acres of Khmer-style architecture. These walls also lay claim to the longest bas-relief sculptures in the world, with countless sprawling stories of Hindu mythologies. Angkor Wat is proudly honoured by Cambodians, and has been depicted in all of the Cambodian flags since 1863. As such, Angkor Wat Temple is the only building to ever appear on a national flag.

An Angkor Wat tour by tuk tuk allows you swift access to other temples, bringing you deeper into ageless obscurity. Many visitors begin their day at Angkor Thom crossing over a primitive bridge and under an impressive carved entry gate. Spanning over 9 km² Angkor Thom launches visitors off to its several temples and ruins with the Bayon Temple. The persistent carvings of King Jayavarman VII during meditation make the Bayon Temple feel almost familiar. With over 200 faces placed on top of all the temple's towers in every direction, they were believed to ward off evil. Other interesting sites within Angkor Thom are the lines of elephants along the the Terrace of Elephants, as well as the Baphoun Temple.

Be sure to have your Angkor guide take you to Ta Prohm, as it has self-evidently emerged as one of Angkor's best temples to visit. Ta Prohm's popularity is drawn from is untouched nature. Unlike other temples in and around Angkor Siem Reap, at Ta Prohm has been infiltrated by the jungle not only within, but on top or and around it. It's rugged nature makes you feel like a proper explorer, no matter how many others have gone before.

Photos

Map

Puzzle

When to Go to Angkor Wat

Angkor Wat Temple is located 5.5 km north of the city of Siem Reap. It continues to attract an ever-growing amount of tourism, and consequently, since the 1990s, Angkor Wat has been involved in many conservation efforts. Twenty-eight percent of all Angkor tour ticket revenue is spent on Temple preservation and maintenance. Many believe the best time to visit Angkor Wat is during the cool dry season from December to March, but keep in mind this will also be high tourist season. The alternative is to visit in November when it is the rainy season, which still allows for a good day of sightseeing minus the crowds (before the rain sets in mid afternoon).

Odds n' Ends

Angkor Wat is located just outside of Siem Reap, and you can buy passes to enter on site (ranging from 1 to 7 days of consecutive use). You can hire Angkor guides for about C$20 to explain the bas-relief sculptures and Khmer architecture. Alternatively, an Angkor tuk tuk driver will cost about C$10, and they will take you to all the sites. Your driver will wait for you outside the various ruins; and they can also be a good source of information too.

Be conscious of the heat in high season and take plenty of drinking water with you. There are places to buy refreshments, including bottled water, but these stalls are not as widely available as you would imagine. Honestly, the heat is sweltering during the peak season, and you should rest in as many shaded areas as possible.

Carpe Diem! Book to do this experience now!

Located near the small town of Siem Reap, the Angkor temple complex is comprised of countless ceremonial structures built between the 9th and 13th centuries ...
Starting from $141.25 per person.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

French , Lao , Mandarin , Vietnamese are some of the languages spoken in Cambodia. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

People with experience


People who wish to experience


Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "angkor wat":