Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


Nov

01

2015

Feb

28

2016


السيئات في Prachan تا السوق تميمة في بانكوك وارد

نشرت by Mary Chong, Writer

البلد: تايلاند

التجربة

تباع التمائم الدينية ، والسحر ، وشخصيات والتعويذات في شوارع تايلاند ، ويمكن العثور على أكبر تجمع من هذه السوق في تميمة في بانكوك. مخفيا جيدا مدخل تميمة تا Prachan السوق ، وليس هناك أي علامات ، لذلك ابحث عن حشود من الناس في الأكشاك التي تقع في زقاق ضيق طويل وعبر من Mahathat وات ، وبين مهارات Thalon ونهر تشاو فرايا.

وأنت تمشي من خلال السوق تميمة في بانكوك ، وهناك أكشاك على جانبي الزقاق عرض بضاعتهم. على طول الطريق ، وسترون "الخبراء" دراسة التمائم مع loupes (العدسات المجوهرات) لمعرفة نوعية كل قطعة.

التمائم ، والمعروفة باسم جيش الخلاص الشعبى والتعويذات ، والمعروفة باسم kreung رن ، تأتي في جميع الأشكال والأحجام والأنماط والميزانيات. التمائم تحمل بتصويرها للرهبان كثيرة شهيرة ، وطلسم تعكس مجموعة من الرموز المقدسة مثل تماثيل بوذا القرود والفيلة والجاموس. كل تميمة تعويذة الفردية ولها وظيفة مختلفة لصاحبه : لإحضار إما على نوع معين من الحظ ، أو لدرء نوع معين من الشر. لهذا السبب ، فإنه من الشائع جدا أن نرى العديد من التمائم ارتداؤها حول العنق من التايلانديين والخرافات كثيرة في جميع أنحاء بانكوك.

قوة كل تميمة تميمة تقع داخل نفسه ، وحياة ما بعد فترة من يرتديها الحالي. ونتيجة لذلك ، يمكن لبعض التمائم تكون قديمة جدا ويتم تسليمها إما إلى أسفل بين أجيال من عائلة واحدة ، أو تباع لمرتديها ومحظوظ المقبل.

قد ينعم بعض التمائم التي أنشأتها أو الرهبان كبيرة ، وبالتالي أكثر قيمة ونادرة. التمائم التي لها تاريخ في الحماية ، ودرء الشر أو إنقاذ حياة أيضا زيادات في الأسعار. ما يملكون حتى شهادات توثيق البرامج لاظهار النسب الخاصة بهم. يختلف السعر تبعا لذلك ، بداية منخفضة تصل إلى بضعة دولارات لتميمة من قبل راهب الهواة ، إلى آلاف لشيء من راهب مقدس. هناك منافسة كبيرة بين البائعين أن يكون لها قيمة عالية ، قطعة نادرة في تحصيلها للبيع.

تميمة في بانكوك السوق بقعة سياحية رائعة لزيارة والتايلانديين المحلية اتخاذ التمائم والتسوق تميمة على محمل الجد تماما. وفي ضوء هذا ، علاج التمائم والخبرة مع الاحترام. ومن الواضح تماما أن المقصود من التمائم النادرة والقيمة في عرض الحالات تحت حراسة مشددة للسكان المحليين. تتكدس منها أكثر رخيصة على رأس كل منهما الآخر في صناديق من البلاستيك على جداول للسياح.

صور

الخريطة

لغز

عند الذهاب إلىتميمة على السوق

وPrachan تا تميمة سوق مفتوح يوميا ، ولكن يوم الاحد هو اليوم الأكثر زيارة.

يونيو-أكتوبر هو موسم الامطار في بانكوك ، ويمكن أن يكون هناك بعض الفيضانات. أفضل وقت في السنة لزيارة بانكوك في عموما نوفمبر-فبراير مثل درجة الحرارة ليست ساخنة كما بقية العام.

خلاف ن 'ينتهي

تقع بائعي الأغذية في نهاية بكثير من تميمة تا السوق Prachan الأقرب إلى النهر.

إذا يجب أن نرى راهبا في السوق تميمة ، يجب الحرص على عدم لمس أو حتى فرشاة ضد رداء لها ، وهذا غير مسموح.

لا يكون بالفزع إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على "طوبى" تميمة أردت ، يمكنك دائما طلب أن يكون راهبا يبارك تميمة الخاص بك في المرة التالية التي تقوم بزيارة المعبد.

الفيديو

فيديو الجدار

أنت الآن نقله لدينا فيديو الجدار

مناقشة

واجه هذه والحصول على شيء للمشاركة؟ شهدت شيئا من هذا القبيل في مكان آخر؟ تبحث عن المشورة أو السفر الصحابة؟ استخدام هذا الفضاء لترك علامة الخاص. الكتاب والمحررين لدينا اكثر من سعداء للمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلتك.

الأخيرة تويت

المدرجة أدناه هي معظم التعليقات الأخيرة التي أدلى على التغريد ل "تميمة السوق":

Skip to content »
Skip to second navigation »


Nov

01

2013

Feb

28

2014

Nov

01

2014

Feb

28

2015

Nov

01

2015

Feb

28

2016


Ward Off Evil at Ta Prachan Amulet Market in Bangkok

Published by Mary Chong, Writer

Country: Thailand

The Experience

Religious amulets, charms, figures and talismans are sold throughout the streets of Thailand, and the largest concentration of these can be found at the Bangkok's Amulet Market. The entrance to Ta Prachan Amulet Market is well hidden, and there are no signs, so look for the crowds of people at the stalls located in a long and narrow alley across from Wat Mahathat, between Thalon Maharat and the Chao Phraya River.

As you walk through Bangkok's Amulet Market, there are stalls on both sides of the alley displaying their wares. Along the way, you will see “experts” examining the amulets with loupes (jeweller’s eyepieces) to see the quality of each piece.

Amulets, known as pra and talismans, known as kreung rang, come in all shapes, styles, sizes and budgets. Amulets bear the depiction of many famous monks, and talisman reflect a range of holy symbols such as Buddhas, elephants, monkeys and buffalos. Each individual amulet and talisman has a different function for its owner: To either bring a specific kind of luck, or to ward off a specific type of evil. For this reason, it is very common to see multiple amulets worn around the neck of the many superstitious Thais throughout Bangkok.

The power of each amulet lies within the amulet itself, and lives beyond the lifespan of the current wearer. As a result, some amulets can be quite old and are either handed down between generations of a single family, or are sold to the next lucky wearer.

Some amulets have been blessed or created by significant monks, and thus are more valuable and rare. Amulets with a history of protection, warding off evil or saving lives also increases price. They even possess certificates of authenticity to show their pedigree. Price varies accordingly, beginning as low as few dollars for an amulet by an amateur monk, to thousands for something from a revered monk. There is great competition among the sellers to have a highly valued, rare piece in their collection for sale.

The Bangkok Amulet Market is a great tourist spot to visit, and the local Thais take their amulets and their amulet shopping quite seriously. In view of this, treat the amulets and the experience with respect. It’s quite obvious that the rare and valuable amulets in the closely guarded display cases are meant for the locals. The more inexpensive ones are piled on top of each other in plastic bins on tables for the tourists.

Photos

Map

Puzzle

When to Go to Amulet Market

The Ta Prachan Amulet Market is open daily, but Sunday is the busiest day to visit.

June to October is rainy season in Bangkok, and there could be some flooding. The best time of year to visit Bangkok in generally is November to February as the temperature isn’t as hot as the rest of the year.

Odds n' Ends

Food vendors are located at the far end of Ta Prachan Amulet Market closest to the river.

If you should see a monk at the Amulet Market, be careful not to touch or even brush against their robe, as this is not allowed.

Don’t be dismayed if you can’t find a “blessed” amulet you like, you can always request to have a monk bless your amulet the next time you visit a temple.

Video

Video Wall

You are now being transfered to our Video Wall

Language Guides

Japanese , Lao , Malay , Mandarin , Thai , Vietnamese are some of the languages spoken in Thailand. If you know of a freely available phrase book or podcast for one of the missing languages, let us know!


Discussion

Experienced this and have something to share? Experienced something like this somewhere else? Looking for advise or travel companions? Use this space to leave your mark. Our writers and editors are more than happy to help answer your questions.

Recent Tweets

Listed below are the most recent comments made on Twitter for "amulet market":